Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Free estimates using Google Duo (Android and Apple) and Facetime (Apple Users)

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Wesling Electric Corporation

Founded 1978 • With Angi since September 2006

5.0

(102) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

1150 Birdie Hills Rd

Saint Peters, MO 63376

Description

We take pride knowing we offer the very best in service and expertise, at an affordable price. We offer 24 hour emergency service for customer's peace of mind. We also offer a same day service to ensure customer appreciation and overall customer happiness. Since 1978, Don't be left in the dark, call Wesling Electric Corp. today!...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

03/16/2022


Gwen M.

I am so pleased with my choice to hire Wesling Electric. Robert was polite, professional and easy to work with. Of the three bids I received for my project, his bid was in the middle price-wise. I was confident hiring Robert because he seemed very competent and would be the same person who would be coming back to do the work. I didn't have to worry about job details getting mixed up or miscommunicated between a project manager and worker. As of March 2022 Wesling Electric was booking one week out (this was the same timeframe for all 3 companies I spoke with). The job took less than a day. Robert confirmed how I wanted the new switches to work and didn't mind me being picky with the placement of a ceiling fan. I will definitely contact this company again for future electrical projects in my home.

Description of Work
Install 2 new fixtures & switches, new outlet

Category electrician

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for taking time to share your experience with our company, with others. We are grateful for your business and we look forward to working with you again in the near future!
5.0

06/14/2021


Michael B.

Robert did an excellent job. Fan is back working.

Description of Work
Attic fan repair.

Category electrician

5.0

05/27/2021


K L.

Worked hard and methodical to find and fix issue. Very professional and knew his stuff.

Description of Work
Short circuit and blown circuit breaker

Category electrician,ceiling fans

5.0

03/16/2021


Matt B.

Everything went great! Robert called ahead of time and showed up on time. He was very polite and answered all my questions. Would definitely hire Wesling Electric again!

Description of Work
Electrical inspection and receptacle replacement.

Category electrician

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for the positive feedback. We thrive on customer referrals and reviews and we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with Wesling Electric Corp. We look forward to doing business again in the future.
5.0

02/20/2021


Irma H.

Thanks to Covid, the circuit breaker wasn't readily available and had to be special ordered, They put a temporary replacement breaker in and ordered the correct part for the panel. The short was discovered and the switch was replaced. The electrician was very professional and worked quickly to get the job done.

Description of Work
We had a circuit breaker that needed replaced and a light switch that had a short in it.

Category electrician

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with our company. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again.
5.0

11/03/2020


Suzanne B.

Mr. Wesling is an excellent electrician, very knowledgeable, understood immediately the electrical problems, explained them to me very well, and corrected them, all the while adhering to COVID-19 safety precautions. He was very personable, polite, and concerned. With the replacement lights in the kitchen, he brought me into the 21st Century!

Description of Work
Electrical outlets, some of them hot, bathroom light fixture problem, and replacement lights for the kitchen.

Category electrician

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our company with others. We are grateful for your support of our local business. We look forward to doing business again in the near future.
5.0

10/15/2020


Mark H.

They did a great job. Arrived on time. Updated my kitchen with new outlets, switches and plates. I had a motion sensor flood light and a landscape light replaced. I will hire again.

Description of Work
I had the my outlets and switches in my kitchen replaced. I also replaced 2 outside lights.

Category electrician,lighting,outdoor lighting

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for the positive feedback. We thrive on customer referrals and reviews and we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with Wesling Electric Corp. We look forward to doing business again in the future.
5.0

10/13/2020


Laura C.

Great, called in the morning on 10/13, electrician Robert arrived about 2:30 pm same day. Reviewed situation, checked possible problem areas and the problem was resolved. Before he completed he ask if there were any other electrical problems in the house. Got help with (2) light switches with minor issues.

Description of Work
over head light in our basement were not working.

Category electrician,lighting

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for the positive feedback. We thrive on customer referrals and reviews and we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with Wesling Electric Corp. We look forward to doing business again in the future.
5.0

10/07/2020


Andrew K.

Excellent work, completed professionally, timely and with a good price!

Description of Work
Replace breakers in panel, address ground/fault issue, replace A/C external disconnect

Category electrician

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our company with others. We are grateful for your support of our local business. We look forward to doing business again in the near future.
5.0

09/16/2020


Shelley W.

Work was performed in a timely manner. Very professional

Description of Work
Need additional outlets And overhead light in basement

Category electrician

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with our company. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again.

    Other local Pros in your area

    Red.Oak contractor LLC

     

    Outdoor Lighting Solutions LLC

    With over 20 years of combined outdoor lighting services we’ve developed the experience to deliver incredible results, on time and on budget. There is not much we have not seen when it comes to outdoor lighting and we enjoy sharing great ideas. Our experience and relationships with our manufacturers allows us the ability to deliver some of the most cost-effective outdoor lighting solutions with LED and assorted technologies. We’re small business owners who know the value of keeping our word. By placing an emphasis to under-promise and over-deliver day by day we become more and more dependable. A trait we highly value. Installing, Repairing, Designing and Updating your Low-Voltage Landscape Lighting Systems with Top of the Line LED fixtures and luminaries. LED Christmas Lighting. We service Homes, Subdivision Entryways, Business and more!!  

    Tennant Landscape Solutions, Inc.

    VISIT OUR WEBSITE FOR ALL SERVICES OFFERED!! Tennant Landscape Solutions, Inc. was founded in 1999 to provide quality lawn and landscape services at a competitive price all year round. We specialize in residential, commercial, industrial, and multi-tenant residential communities. Our crews display professionalism as well as dedication to providing the very best in lawn care and landscape maintenance. We know you take pride in your lawn, and we take pride in knowing that our services are second to none. Tennant Landscape Solutions, Inc. provides guaranteed quality service as our number one priority. We are committed to achieving complete customer satisfaction.  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    2019037528
    Trade License Locale
    Missouri
    Trade License Authority
    Missouri: General
    Trade License Expiration
    09/30/2023
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Residential Installations and repairs, Commercial Installations and repairs, Home Electrical Inspections, Certified Home Inspection repairs, Residential and Commercial Service Upgrades and Repairs. 24 Hour Emergency Service.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Wesling Electric Corporation

    How is Wesling Electric Corporation overall rated?

    Wesling Electric Corporation is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Wesling Electric Corporation open?

    Wesling Electric Corporation is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Wesling Electric Corporation provide

    Wesling Electric Corporation accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover

    Does Wesling Electric Corporation offer free estimates?

    Yes, Wesling Electric Corporation offers free project estimates.

    Does Wesling Electric Corporation offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Wesling Electric Corporation does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Wesling Electric Corporation offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Wesling Electric Corporation offers a 10% senior discount.

    Does Wesling Electric Corporation offer emergency services?

    Yes, Wesling Electric Corporation offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Wesling Electric Corporation?

    Yes, Wesling Electric Corporation offers warranties.

    What services does Wesling Electric Corporation offer?

    Wesling Electric Corporation offers the following services: Residential Installations and repairs, Commercial Installations and repairs, Home Electrical Inspections, Certified Home Inspection repairs, Residential and Commercial Service Upgrades and Repairs. 24 Hour Emergency Service.