Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

CRESCENT MOBILE POWER WASH

Founded 1998 • With Angi since December 2003

4.9

(26) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

PO BOX 731

Saint Louis, MO 63122

Description

Power washing...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

12/07/2015


Larry S.

David Frawley arrived on time and began the work by cleaning the gutters and the outside of the house. The house is fronted with brick and the other sides are vinyl siding. David power washed the deck that is about 15' deep and it extends about 70', covering virtually all of the back of the house. He also power washed our brick patio and our driveway, which is about 100' long. We back up to trees which causes quite a bit of mold to grow. The exterior of our house, our deck, our patio wall and our drive has not looked this good since we moved in about 17 years ago. I would definitely use this company again and I have recommended Crescent Mobile Power Wash to our real estate agent.

Description of Work
Power Washed: House exterior, brick patio wall, large deck. Cleaned gutters

Category gutter cleaning,pressure washing

5.0

09/25/2014


Richard M.

Have used this company in the past fo power wash my house - prices are very reasonable and does a great job. This time I decided to see if he would also clean my concrete driveway and apply 2 coats of tinted sealer. All work was completed in 4 visits (one to wash the house - one to wash the driveway and then 2 to apply sealer) Attention to detail ws very impressive and - considering the time involved and the 4 visits - I think the price was very reasonable. I will use this company again and encourage others to do the same

Description of Work
Power washed house and then cleaned concrete driveway and applied 2 coats of tinted sealer

Category pressure washing

5.0

08/22/2013


Julia E.

It was wonderful. He was very professional, on-time & even got here a little early. He even took the time to move my patio furniture to do the power-washing. I was really pleased!

Description of Work
They power washed my deck.

Category pressure washing

5.0

12/30/2011


Carolina R.

They charged $50 an hour. I would use them again.

Description of Work
I used Crescent Mobile Power Wash for power washing the exterior of the house and gutter cleaning.

Category gutter cleaning,pressure washing

5.0

09/27/2011


Marlene B.

It went very well. I called for an estimate and made the appointment to have my mobile home power washed. I did not even have to be at home when it was done. It was done in a timely manner and under the estimate of $125.00. I was pleased with the result meaning the appointment, the price, and how my mobile home looked afterwards. It was a job well done.

Description of Work
After the excessive spring time rains in 2010, my mobile home had mold on the north side of the building. Crescent power washed the entire mobile home.

Category pressure washing

5.0

08/22/2011


James G.

Very fast and efficient and very friendly. Overall a great experience, the house and windows looked great afterwards.

Description of Work
They came, gave an estimate, powered wash and cleaned windows. Removed the screens for the top floor windows.

Category house cleaning,pressure washing

5.0

07/07/2011


Jacques L.

David, the owner, showed up on time and first sprayed all surfaces with soap and a mold inhibitor, then scrubbed the dirtiest parts with a brush and then rinsed everything with clean water. All the dirt and green mold is gone. He uses professional equipment that stays on his trailer. It includes two water tanks and a diesel engine driving a compressor. t took about an hour and a half and I am very pleased.

Description of Work
Power wash soffit, gutters and some windows for my ranch style house of 2,400 sq ft.

Category house cleaning,pressure washing

5.0

05/18/2011


Carolyn K.

Just as expected.

Description of Work
Great service, price and overall results.

Category house cleaning,pressure washing

5.0

08/25/2010


jackie K.

Excellent. Dave came out to our house shortly after I called him to give us an estimate. He arrived on time, was very courteous and did a great job on both the siding and roof. Dave also directed me to his web site for a $50.00 off coupon.This was a great experience and definitely refer him

Description of Work
Power wash aluminum siding and remove algae from roof

Category pressure washing,roof cleaning

5.0

07/11/2010


MARY B.

Crescent did a good job with the power washing. He also moved the patio furniture and flower pots back into place.

Description of Work
Crescent power washed the house and patio. He also washed the outside of windows.

Category pressure washing

5.0

06/22/2010


Marlene B.

From all the rain we had last year, there was an accumulation of mold and mildew on the north side of my mobile home. I reviewed several power washing businesses on Angie's List before I chose Crescent. I called David and told him what I needed and he gave me an estimate of $125. The date to have the work done was set for 06/18/10. When I came home from work on the 17th, the work had been done (a day early). I was pleased with the work. I would use Cresent again.

Description of Work
Power wash my mobile home.

Category pressure washing

5.0

07/06/2009


SUE G.

They are excellent. They power washed the sitting and deck. He is on time and does the job, and you don’t even have to be here. His prices are good and we are happy with him.

Description of Work
I used Crescent Mobile Power wash and we will use them again in a couple of weeks.

Category pressure washing

5.0

04/20/2009


ADAM K.

This is the kind of company I enjoy doing business with. Dave was responsive from the initial contact, fully answered all my questions, bid a fair price for the service, showed up on time and did a great job. Very happy with my Crescent and my clean house!

Description of Work
Pressure washed siding for 2 story house

Category pressure washing

5.0

03/03/2008


PAMELA H.

He did an excellent job & it was well worth it. A previous tenant had left the water running before they left. He came out & took care of the (power wash) work. He also came on a Sunday & he didn't charge me extra for coming on a Sunday. I have his magnet on my refrigerator & I would absolutely use him again. He did such a good job, I would hire him for any service he offers.

Description of Work
They power washed a basement for me.

Category pressure washing

5.0

10/01/2007


JAN B.

Since it is a very labor intensive job, he gave a bid of $800 for the front of the entire building, (including my neighbor's portion of the duplex) and offered to power wash the wooden porch and the concrete steps and sidewalk at no additional cost. We agreed, he arrived as scheduled and the work proceeded with no glitches other than some leakage through the front doors from the power spray while doing the porch. The change in the color of the brick is so profound that I now have to repaint as the old color of the trim looks horrible with the new color of the brick. (Gives me a good excuse.) It is an amazing makeover for a relatively small amount of money and I recommend this company highly.

Description of Work
Initially I called to have an estimate to power wash the porch and the brick on the front of my 100 year old duplex in the city. David explained on the phone that often, old brick homes in the city cannot be power washed, but need to be acid washed to remove pollution build up and that power washing would loosen and jeopardize the integrity of the mortar holding the bricks. He agreed to come out and look at mine. He arrived as scheduled and noted that his original impression was correct and power washing would not be the correct solution for the brick. He offered to acid wash a portion of it so that I could think about it. He worked for about an hour, cleaning a section approx 2 x 2 feet and the difference was astonishing. It completely changed the color of the brick, bringing out white speckles that I had never known were there.

Category pressure washing

3.0

07/30/2007


JIM R.

We had called to make an appointment early in the week. We asked for a power washing and to have the gutters cleaned out. We were promised a Friday or Monday time slot. On Monday evening, I called and the man who answered said he "forgot" and would get someone to do it Tuesday. The person who came Tuesday did a good job on the siding, but did not clean out the gutters as requested.

Description of Work
Our two-story colonial house was pressure washed to get rid of dust and mold on the vinyl siding.

Category pressure washing

5.0

07/12/2007


KELLY R.

Fabulous.

Description of Work
Cresent powerwashed the whole side of my house, which had old ivy on it for years.

Category pressure washing

5.0

04/17/2007


SORAYA N.

Crescent was very professional and he did a great job! He also added in the walkway w/out an additional charge. He also gave me some tips on keeping the bricks moss-free through out the season.

Description of Work
Crescent was able to squeeze me in at the last minute for a brick patio power wash.

Category pressure washing

5.0

12/21/2006


STEVE O.

I had David come out and pressure wash my 2 story vinyl siding house, as well as clean the north side of my roof (had algae stains on it). The house was about 15 years old and had never been cleaned before. David did a very nice job. He initially gave me a quote of $400 to do the job, then lowered the price to $300 after completing it. He said it did not take him as much effort as he thought it would, and that $300 was a fairer price. He also went ahead and cleaned my front sidewalk leading from the porch to the driveway, as well as about 125 square feet of my driveway (the most-heavily stained part close to the garage). A couple days after he did the work I noticed the roof was still a little streaky/stained. I emailed David about this, and he bounced me back quickly and said he would come back out and clean it again. He did a few days later and now the roof looks great.

Description of Work
Pressure washed my two story vinyl-sided house and cleaned half of my shingle roof.

Category pressure washing,roof cleaning

5.0

07/08/2006


PATRICIA K.

I received a firm quote over the phone, and the work was completed in due time. Compared to two other quotes of $240 and $250 for the same job, I will definitely use Crescent Mobile again.

Description of Work
They did a power wash to remove mold and dirt from the siding.

Category pressure washing

5.0

06/21/2006


SUE G.

He was on time and he did good work.

Description of Work
They power washed the outside of my house.

Category pressure washing

2.0

09/11/2005


CATHY P.

I CALLED THE OWNER FROM THE INFO ON ANGIE'S LIST. HE RETURNED MY CALL PROMPTLY. I WAS TOLD HE EXPECTED TO BE BY THE HOUSE TO GIVE AN ESTIMATE THE FOLLOWING WEDNESDAY ''PROBABLY''. IT HAS BEEN THREE WEEKS AND TO MY KNOWLEDGE HE DID NOT COME BY. I HAVE NOT HEARD ANYTHING FURTHER.

Description of Work
I CALLED THIS COMPANY AND ASKED FOR A BID TO PRESSURE WASH OUR DECK AND SIDING.

Category pressure washing

5.0

06/23/2005


JULIA P.

MY PHONE CALL WAS ANSWERED IMMEDIATELY AND AN ESTIMATE GIVEN OVER THE PHONE. HE DID A THOROUGH JOB AND WAS HONEST ABOUT WHAT COULD BE ACCOMPLISHED AND WHAT HE COULD NOT DO. HE CALLED THE NIGHT BEFORE TO CONFIRM THAT HE WAS COMING THE NEXT DAY. HE WAS LATE BUT NOT ENOUGH TO BE CONCERNED THAT HE WOULD NOT SHOW UP. HE WAS VERY POLITE AND COURTEOUS. I WOULD CALL HIM BACK IN THE FUTURE.

Description of Work
POWER WASHED SIDING, CONCRETE PORCH AND WALK, CLEANED GUTTERS. HE WAS ABLE TO REMOVE ALL MOLD AND MILDEW. CLEANED ALL THE GUTTERS OF OUR TWO STORY HOUSE.

Category pressure washing

5.0

12/07/2004


Julie H.

WE HAD CONCERNS ABOUT RESIDUE LEFT ON THE HOUSE, WHICH THE OWNER ADDRESSED IMMEDIATELY AND WITHOUT HESITATION. I WILL USE THEM AGAIN.

Description of Work
PRESSURE WASHED BRICK AND VINYL SIDED HOME AND SIDEWALKS.

Category pressure washing

5.0

08/25/2004


RONNIE O C.

THE GENTLEMAN WAS VERY COURTEOUS, WAS CAREFUL OF MY FLOWERS, EXPLAINED WHAT HE WAS DOING AND WHY, AND I HAD NO PROBLEMS.

Description of Work
POWER WASHED SIDING ON HOUSE.

Category pressure washing

    Other local Pros in your area

    Marshadon cleaning crew

    We are a new cleaning Service company . We clean entire homes and Businesses We have a minimum of two hour service staring at $150 . Which is the Standard price for two hours . After two hours prices vary depending on home/business size . We provide all cleaning supplies and equipments. Give us a call at 314-305-7727 you will not be disappointed . We serve all of metro area and Illinois as well .We are available 24/7 .  

    M&P Window Washing & Gutter Cleaning

    Locally owned and operated window cleaning and gutter cleaning company. Call for a free estimate today  

    Aerotech Gutter Service of St. Louis

    If you are looking to have your gutter system cleaned, repaired or replaced, you've come to the right place! We have listened to our customers for over 30 years and we now offer vinyl siding, window and door installation/replacement! At Aerotech we take pride in providing you with the ultimate service for your home or business and it's all right here at your fingertips. For over 30 years our family has seen pretty much everything that can go wrong with your gutters, and we know what to look for. That's why we offer gutter cleaning maintenance plans rather than just 1 time gutter cleanings. So put yourself in the hands of "Your Family Owned and Operated Gutter Experts!" As a family owned and operated maintenance company and we specialize in gutter cleaning service packages starting at 4 cleanings per year: Spring, Summer, Fall, and Winter to make sure your gutters are working year round. Our cleaning packages range from 4 times a year, 6 times a year, or 12 times per year.  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    1 YEAR

    Services Offered

    POWER WASHING INCLUDE: SIDING, DECKS, & CONCRETE.

    Services Not Offered

    Window Cleaning

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about CRESCENT MOBILE POWER WASH

    How is CRESCENT MOBILE POWER WASH overall rated?

    CRESCENT MOBILE POWER WASH is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What payment options does CRESCENT MOBILE POWER WASH provide

    CRESCENT MOBILE POWER WASH accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal

    Does CRESCENT MOBILE POWER WASH offer free estimates?

    Yes, CRESCENT MOBILE POWER WASH offers free project estimates.

    Does CRESCENT MOBILE POWER WASH offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, CRESCENT MOBILE POWER WASH does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does CRESCENT MOBILE POWER WASH offer emergency services?

    Yes, CRESCENT MOBILE POWER WASH offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by CRESCENT MOBILE POWER WASH?

    No, CRESCENT MOBILE POWER WASH does not offer warranties.

    What services does CRESCENT MOBILE POWER WASH offer?

    CRESCENT MOBILE POWER WASH offers the following services: POWER WASHING INCLUDE: SIDING, DECKS, & CONCRETE.

    Are there any services CRESCENT MOBILE POWER WASH does not offer?

    Window Cleaning