CAM Home Contracting LLC

About

Founded 2018

Residential, commercial and multifamily renovation, remodel, repair and rehabs. Veteran owned and operated, we pride our company on quality, honesty, integrity and customer service. We have over 75 years of experience within our core team - a team hand picked for their craftsmanship abilities, knowledge, ethics and integrity. We strongly believe you should be passionate about what you do, and our quality and service with timely turnaround speaks to our passion. Let us show you what we can do, we'd love to talk about your next project! ...

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+12 more images

Verified Reviews

5.0

(11) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

11

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

interior painting (7)drywall (5)house painting (4)lighting (4)decks & porches (4)flooring (3)basement remodeling (2)patio enclosures (2)home remodeling (2)deck cleaning (2)hardwood floors (2)window replacement (1)
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews
5.0

07/27/2021


William M.

Due to Covid things were slowed down. We have a log home so everything done was custom. My husband who is a perfectionist and very hard to please cant keep marveling at what professionals the workers were and how beautiful our home is with the addition. A lot of ohs and ahs from the neighbors and we are tickled.

Description of Work
Addition to home off master bedroom

Category decks, drywall, flooring contractor, picture framing, gutter repair, hardwood floor, house cleaning, lighting, replacement windows, house painters, interior painters, sunrooms

Cost $73,600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/27/2021

5.0

08/31/2020


Christina M.

It went great. They were responsive and fair and the work they did was wonderful. Would definitely hire again without hesitation!

Description of Work
misc repair work throughout home to include, painting, handrail work, and laundry room work.

Category decks, lighting, deck cleaning, house painters, basement remodeling

Cost $1,600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/05/2020

5.0

04/02/2020


Stephanie S.

We are extremely pleased with our new deck!

Description of Work
Porch Removal and Deck Construction

Category decks, house painters

Cost $20,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/03/2020

5.0

03/16/2020


Alex and Jeff P.

Fast Professional Service. Hire this guy, he knows how to get the work done correctly and delegate to his staff.

Description of Work
Basement Renovation-Deck Replacement

Category decks, drywall, flooring contractor, picture framing, interior painters, basement remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/27/2020

5.0

01/13/2020


Mary B.

Excellent workmanship, courteous, on time workers, great communication and a beautiful new bathroom.

Description of Work
Bathroom Remodel

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/13/2020

5.0

11/07/2019


Dena P.

CAM Home has been completing a full renovation of apartments for us this year. This includes flooring, cabinetry, drywall, painting, installation of lighting and plumbing, appliance installation, door and trim work. Their work is timely. Communication is excellent. Invoices are issued accurate and on time. Workers are courteous and respectful. Quality workmanship and attention is given to every last detail.

Description of Work
Remodeling - General

Category closet systems, countertops, drywall, flooring contractor, hardwood floor, house cleaning, lighting, remodeling, home remodeling, interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/07/2019

5.0

10/17/2019


Larry C.

Great job of painting! CAM will definitely be doing more work for us!

Description of Work
Interior Custom Painting

Category drywall, interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/16/2019

5.0

10/16/2019


Tim K.

It was perfect. I couldn't asked for anything more. They were accommodating and had attention to details. I referred him to others. It was a reasonable price.

Description of Work
They did interior and exterior painting, landscaping, installed solar lights, and painted my deck.

Category landscaping, lighting, deck cleaning, house painters, interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/16/2018

5.0

10/16/2019


Jim I.

It was fantastic. It was excellent and very pleasant working with the guys.

Description of Work
They painted couple of rooms for me.

Category interior painters

Cost $175

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/16/2019

5.0

10/16/2019


Harry K.

It was excellent. They were very good and very professional.

Description of Work
He did my sunroom.

Category sunrooms

Cost $5,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/15/2019

5.0

10/14/2019


Lisa B.

They were fabulous,quick service they got exactly what i needed.They finished the work in a timely manner,their price is very reasonable and they didn't go over for the price.They cleaned up their mess and they went above beyond my expectation.

Description of Work
Doors-Installation Tree Service-Trimming Painting-Interior Drywall

Category drywall, tree service, interior painters

Cost $2,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/13/2019

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    111 WESTPORT PLZ

    Saint Louis, MO 63146

    Hours

    Sunday
    Closed
    Monday
    7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
    Tuesday
    7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
    Wednesday
    7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
    Thursday
    7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
    Friday
    7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
    Saturday
    Closed

    Website

    http://www.camhomestl.com

    Services Not Offered

    Roofing, foundation repair, new home construction

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Check, American Express
    Warranties
    Yes
    No License Required for Trade
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about CAM Home Contracting LLC

    How is CAM Home Contracting LLC overall rated?

    CAM Home Contracting LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are CAM Home Contracting LLC open?

    CAM Home Contracting LLC is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does CAM Home Contracting LLC provide

    CAM Home Contracting LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Check, American Express

    Does CAM Home Contracting LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, CAM Home Contracting LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does CAM Home Contracting LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, CAM Home Contracting LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by CAM Home Contracting LLC?

    Yes, CAM Home Contracting LLC offers warranties.

    What services does CAM Home Contracting LLC offer?

    CAM Home Contracting LLC offers the following services: Home and business remodeling, renovations, repairs, rehabs and final cleaning. Quality service from experienced, honest, and trustworthy professionals.

    Are there any services CAM Home Contracting LLC does not offer?

    Roofing, foundation repair, new home construction