Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Absolute

Founded 1999 • With Angi since July 2009

4.8

(139) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

10370 Page Industrial Blvd

Saint Louis, MO 63132

Description

Since 1999, Absolute has provided the best customer service, product and experience available. We take pride in knowing that an investment with Absolute is really an investment in your family. We know that once a kitchen countertop is completed, it will be something used on a daily basis. We approach every project knowing this and believe our success is backed by our customers’ complete satisfaction....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

01/27/2021


Amy G.

Absolute always does a great job. They get things done on time and the quality and customer service is superb!

Description of Work
New Countertops for my Kitchen

Category countertops,remodeling,home remodeling

5.0

08/06/2020


Janelle H.

Excellent company! From start to finish everyone I interacted with was knowledgeable, friendly and professional. I would highly recommend.

Description of Work
New Kitchen Countertops

Category countertops,marble & granite

5.0

03/24/2020


Dane K.

They did a great job on the countertop. Sander, the sales guy, was genuinely friendly and made the purchase simple and easy. The person who measured for the counter knew his stuff.. (as evidenced by the counter fitting like a glove.) The installation team was friendly and easy to work with. They even gave me a few good tips along the way. No dings in the walls... There was no dust even when they drilled the hole for the faucet. Thank you for such an easy experience and a great countertop. Dane and Caryn Kamin

Description of Work
Granite counter top

Category countertops

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much!
5.0

10/25/2019


Nelson M.

They scheduled the event, arrived on time, and installed the counter tops very well. They returned to install a special backsplash timely. I love the counter tops. They were patient with the entire process.

Description of Work
granite counter tops

Category countertops,marble & granite

Service Provider Response

Thank you! To be clear....the project was in St. Louis......not Detroit : )
5.0

10/09/2019


Khara V.

Wonderful! Everything was seamless from the beginning to the end. Sander was a delight to work with!

Description of Work
Granite counter tops were installed

Category countertops,marble & granite

Service Provider Response

thank you!
5.0

10/04/2019


David S.

All the people I dealt with were very friendly and professional, from the office personnel to the installers. They kept me updated on each step of the process. Good people.

Description of Work
Kitchen countertop replacement

Category countertops,marble & granite

5.0

10/02/2019


Stephanie C.

I wish that all contractors were this reliable, professional, and attentive to details. The experience was fantastic, the guys who did the installation were very pleasant and they explained what they needed to do. After a terrible experience with another contractor, it was great entrusting the job to people who know what they’re doing. There is no question that I would hire them again. I definitely recommend Absolute.

Description of Work
Granite for basement bar

Category countertops,marble & granite

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much! We appreciate the business and are glad you are satisfied.
5.0

06/19/2019


MICHAEL B.

The process of finding a new kitchen countertop and having it installed worked great with Absolute Rocks. I am an owner who lives 2 hours away from my place so solid communication was key since we lacked face to face meetings. Everything went smooth and the counter top looks great!

Description of Work
New Kitchen Countertop

Category countertops

5.0

05/21/2019


David P.

Extremely well!. We had a counter top color problem(gray,not brown)caused by granite substitution by fabricator. The first installation was excellent x/c for color. When we pointed out the problem to Absolute, they immediately sent us to pick another 2 slabs. they installed the new counter tops at their expense. you cannot find better or more responsive people than this.It easy to perform when there are no problems,but they were outstanding when there were problems. i highly recommend Absolute.

Description of Work
granite counter tops

Category countertops

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]!
5.0

11/20/2018


Dennis J.

Exact match to granite counter tops in bar area. Installation on time. Cost was reasonable. Did not get kitchen dirty during removal or installation.

Description of Work
Fabricated and installed new counter top on kitchen island.

Category countertops,marble & granite

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the kind review!

    Other local Pros in your area

    Aim to Amaze Outdoor Services

    We are a family owned and operated business with over 25 years of experience. We offer commercial and residential services. Our services include tree trimming and removal , landscaping , stamped and decorative concrete, retaining walls, drainage and erosion control , fence installation, gutter cleaning , and land clearing .  

    Offers by Aim to Amaze Outdoor Services on Angi
    Downey Lawn Care

    Kyle started cutting grass for a few neighbors after his senior year of high school. He went to Truman State University and graduated in 2018 with a Bachelor of Science in Biology. Throughout college, he gained more customers and bought more equipment. After Kyle graduated, he launched Downey Lawn Care LLC. Since 2018 we have expanded our business to offer more than just mowing. We now have built over 40 retaining walls and paver patios, and we hired a second crew to handle landscaping. We are proud of our fast response time. Anytime a customer contacts us we contact them back within 24 hours. Once we get an estimate scheduled, we then are able to send you a quote for your project within 24 hours after the meeting. We look forward to providing a high-quality, customer-oriented service for you!  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
     Amandas Greenthumb Lawn & Landscaping LLC

    We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. Our team has quality experience in this industry, and we make sure our customers are happy before we leave. Call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    No License Required for Trade
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Visa
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Full service natural stone and Quartz countertops provider. Extensive showroom for Quartz and granite.

    Services Not Offered

    We do not do repairs, marble-corian, laminate or cultured countertops. No tile sales or installation. We do not do cabinets.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Absolute

    How is Absolute overall rated?

    Absolute is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are Absolute open?

    Absolute is open:

    Sunday: Closed
    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

    What payment options does Absolute provide

    Absolute accepts the following forms of payment: MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Visa

    Does Absolute offer free estimates?

    Yes, Absolute offers free project estimates.

    Does Absolute offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Absolute offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Absolute offer emergency services?

    Yes, Absolute offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Absolute?

    Yes, Absolute offers warranties.

    What services does Absolute offer?

    Absolute offers the following services: Full service natural stone and Quartz countertops provider. Extensive showroom for Quartz and granite.

    Are there any services Absolute does not offer?

    We do not do repairs, marble-corian, laminate or cultured countertops. No tile sales or installation. We do not do cabinets.