Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

WilCo Services

Founded 2017 • With Angi since December 2017

We are a fully insured General Contractor and Handyman service in Saint Charles County. We specialize in handyman services, business and property management services, home and business organization, smart system installation, and much more!

Business Highlights

LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Verified Reviews

4.7

(10) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
Karla M.
5.0
07/15/2022
Great! Plumbing issues were resolved. Will be hiring again for more work!
Description of Work
Repair shower head leak and camera inspection of pipes for blockage
Category
plumbing
Robyn L.
5.0
06/15/2022
Cody was incredibly communicative, professional and knowledgeable. He replaced several GFCIs, 3-way switches and outlets. We hired him back to also install 4 ceiling fans, all of which were done with precision. Highly recommend!
Description of Work
Electrical and Handyman
Category
electrician, handyman service
Kanthi S.
5.0
08/20/2020
Cody was very professional, on time and did the job as he quoted.I would hire him again.
Description of Work
Garbage disposal re-install
Category
handyman service, plumbing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your response [Member Name Removed]! We appreciate the business!
Julie K.
5.0
04/11/2019
Cody is great. Showed up on time, as a new home owner he didn't mind me following him around to learn what he was doing, and reasonably priced.
Description of Work
Had shower leaking into basement fixed, new sup pump installed, and screens in attic fixed.
Category
handyman service, plumbing

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed]! It was a pleasure working with you.
Taylor S.
5.0
04/11/2019
Cody was a great help with replacing our old dishwasher. I had tried unsuccessfully to remove it for a while but Cody was able to get the old dishwasher out and install the new one when I thought we were out of luck! He was very helpful, professional, and courteous. We would definitely consider hiring him again for any future needs and we recommend him to anyone needing assistance in their homes.
Description of Work
Removing Old Dishwasher and Installing New Dishwasher
Category
handyman service

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your input!
CARLE N.
5.0
04/10/2019
Went well -- brought step ladder to help get job done. Was very easy to work with
Description of Work
Odd repairs including cleaning glass decorative balls on a staircase
Category
handyman service

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your input!
Fran F.
5.0
04/10/2019
I am very happy with the results. Cody was professional, friendly, prompt and ready to go the extra mile. I plan on using him again in the future.
Description of Work
Screen door replaced, motion sensor for light installed in garage, porch light replaced, doorbell replaced, tables put together, repair toilet & other misc items.
Category
handyman service

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your input! It's a pleasure doing business with you!
Tami K.
5.0
04/09/2019
Every time I have used Wilco I am very happy with their attention to detail, customer service, affordability, communication and reliability. I would refer to friends/family/clients. Owner Cody is a pleasure to do business with and always follows up to make sure clients are happy with the work.
Description of Work
Handyman work for real estate clients
Category
handyman service, plumbing, interior painters

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]! It's a pleasure to do business with you.
bernard M.
5.0
04/08/2019
Extremely well. Showed up on time. Had the right materials with him for the repair. No time wasted. Very pleased.
Description of Work
sticking outer door
Category
handyman service

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your input [Member Name Removed]!
Deborah C.
2.0
12/03/2017
He started calling me about the projects four days before the work was done. He told me it would take 8 hours and would cost me $800, without ever seeing the problems. Three things were needed: a new sump pump, a gas shut off valve and new dryer vent, and fix a leak in the hall bathroom shower. When he showed up to do the work, he started with the sump pump. It took him less than 5 minutes to pull out the old one and put in a new one. He flipped the switch and said it worked fine. Never filled the hole with water, etc. While doing this he told me how his wife told him he had to make a lot of money today so he could go duck hunting the next weekend. He turned off the gas to the house, then went to look at the laundry room. When he moved the washer over, there was the existing gas line and gas turn off valve, and the requested dryer vent. He did nothing, not even replace the washer to it's original position. He could not prove to me the shower had EVER leaked in the hall bathroom. He went as far as to say the inspector probably had a spray water bottle in his pocket before he took the picture of a leaking pipe. Cody went on to tell me how he had gotten the needed valve to fix it cheap, or it would have cost me hundreds of dollars more to fix the leak. Then he went upstairs and entered the bathroom. He had never asked if I had one or two faucets! He had the wrong part!! He then had to leave to get the correct part. He was gone for an hour and half, to a supply store 7 miles away. He told me that this little brass part just cost him $300!!! He never showed me the part, or offered me the old, malfunctioning part but told me it was all fixed, and never showed me the receipt for this $300 part. His bill was presented to me after he made several "adjustments" to his bill as he was trying to calculate it on his phone. The biggest, most time-consuming work, the gas line and valve, by his own estimation was the most costly part of the project, the part he never had to do. But since he was at my home from 8am-12pm, and then took 1 1/2 hours for breakfast and shopping from that time, so essentially working only 2 1/2 hours, using less materials etc. he still charged me $803!!!! This was outright robbery!!!!
Description of Work
Cody was recommended to me by my real estate agent. I had several things that had to be done for the sale of my home.
Category
handyman service, plumbing

Service Provider Response

This is an interesting take on what happened that day.

Other local Pros in your area

Bates Electric - St Louis

For 29 years, Bates Electric, Inc. Has proudly served the St. Louis Metro area and surrounding areas. Please contact us to speak with one of our Customer Service Specialists for service rates. ALL OF OUR TECHNICIANS ARE LICENSED, BONDED, AND DEPARTMENT OF LABOR CERTIFIED.  

Angi Certified

J BATHE ELECTRIC

Locally owned and operated, J. Bathe Electric Co. has been energizing St. Louis homes and businesses for more than 60 years with personalized and professional service. From new residential and commercial construction to electrical upgrades, J. Bathe's innovative electrical solutions and quality installations provide lasting value. Quality and service is a family tradition!  

Angi Certified

Reinhold Electric Inc

We started in 1976, to provide quality and assurance to always satisfy the customer. We guarantee all of our work, and our employees deliver this proud craftsmanship. We also over 24 hour emergency service. With a live answering service to take your calls, we have owners and electricians that are on standby around the clock.  

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Phone

Address

1410 Heritage Lndg

Saint Charles, MO 63303

Other Information

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

Payment options

Visa
MasterCard
American Express
Discover
Financing Available
Check
PayPal
No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

FAQ

WilCo Services is currently rated 4.7 overall out of 5.

WilCo Services is open:

Sunday: Closed

Monday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday: 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

WilCo Services accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check, PayPal

Yes, WilCo Services offers free project estimates.

No, WilCo Services does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

Yes, WilCo Services offers a 10% senior discount.

Yes, WilCo Services offers emergency services.

Yes, WilCo Services offers warranties.