Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

All Seasons Moving

Founded 2014 • With Angi since February 2015

3.8

(31) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

st.charles

Saint Charles, MO 63301

Description

We are a moving company serving the greater St.Louis area that provides one of the most affordable ways to move. Let us take the anxiety and stress away from your upcoming move. We offer an array of crew sizes and services at reasonable rates...from loading/unloading, packing/unpacking, cleaning,

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
1.0

11/19/2022


JENNIFER A.

I have moved 3 times since 2019 and it took twice as long to move half the stuff. Guys came to the house smelling like pot. They made numerous trips back to the car to smoke & at one time never coming back for 30+ minutes. They didn't know how to pack the truck, didn't wrap up my furniture, made NUMEROUS scratched & indentations in my nearly new stainless steel refrigerator. They removed the refrigerator handles and took over a half an hour trying to put it back on, scratching my refrigerator more. I told them to just stop. I was paying over $100/hr for this??? Additionally, my coffee table and dining room table had the corners banged up and the door needs to be repaired where it was chipped. The boss said he would compensate me for the time and come to a negotiation on my refrigerator which he knew about at the time, but he never came through after putting me off all week. Filed claim with the BBB & found out they were already suspended!

Description of Work
Moving loading and unloading

Category moving companies

1.0

10/27/2021


Shree S.

All Seasons Moving Labor 18 reviews Claimed Movers, Furniture Assembly, Packing Services Open7:00 AM - 9:00 PM Photos & videos See all 39 photos Photo of All Seasons Moving Labor - Saint Charles, MO, US. Damaged box spring Photo of All Seasons Moving Labor - Saint Charles, MO, US. Damaged side table other view Photo of All Seasons Moving Labor - Saint Charles, MO, US. Damaged side table Photo of All Seasons Moving Labor - Saint Charles, MO, US. Photo of All Seasons Moving Labor - Saint Charles, MO, US. Building tote and box walls for a move. Heavy to light. Photo of All Seasons Moving Labor - Saint Charles, MO, US. Solid wood buffet with leg broken off Photo of All Seasons Moving Labor - Saint Charles, MO, US. Padded with moving blankets and then shrink wrapped. Prevent movement during transport. Photo of All Seasons Moving Labor - Saint Charles, MO, US. Broken drawer Photo of All Seasons Moving Labor - Saint Charles, MO, US. Box marked fragile completely crushed Photo of All Seasons Moving Labor - Saint Charles, MO, US. We try to utilize all your space during your move. We love the satisfaction of loading a 26 foot truck from front to back. Photo of All Seasons Moving Labor - Saint Charles, MO, US. Broken pedestal table Photo of All Seasons Moving Labor - Saint Charles, MO, US. We know how to load. Which is the most important aspect to a move. Photo of All Seasons Moving Labor - Saint Charles, MO, US. Moving is a process. You can tell the difference between an experienced loader and a inexperienced one. Our loaders know how to load. Photo of All Seasons Moving Labor - Saint Charles, MO, US. Photo of All Seasons Moving Labor - Saint Charles, MO, US. Damaged items from All Seasons Moving and Labor Photo of All Seasons Moving Labor - Saint Charles, MO, US. Ripped mattress Photo of All Seasons Moving Labor - Saint Charles, MO, US. All Seasons Moving Labor job. Photo of All Seasons Moving Labor - Saint Charles, MO, US. Photo of All Seasons Moving Labor - Saint Charles, MO, US. All Seasons Moving Labor Photo of All Seasons Moving Labor - Saint Charles, MO, US. All Seasons Moving Labor packed u-haul. The antique china cabinet has bubble wrap I placed on it, not them. Photo of All Seasons Moving Labor - Saint Charles, MO, US. Ripped leather ottoman Photo of All Seasons Moving Labor - Saint Charles, MO, US. One of 3 holes in my sisters canvas painting Photo of All Seasons Moving Labor - Saint Charles, MO, US. Solid wood jewelry armoire broken at the hinge due to carelessness Photo of All Seasons Moving Labor - Saint Charles, MO, US. Scratched table Photo of All Seasons Moving Labor - Saint Charles, MO, US. All Seasons Moving Labor poor moving experience. Services Offered Verified by Business Commercial Services Furniture Moving Local Moving Packing, Unpacking, & Crating Furniture Assembly Large and Heavy Item Moving Long Distance Moving Piano Moving You Might Also Consider Sponsored Liberty Painting 1 8.3 miles away from All Seasons Moving Labor Honest and Trustworthy Painting Company. Ive been a painter for over 20 years and its what I love to do. We are bonded and Insured and all work is guaranteed by a 2 Year Warranty. We use quality materials because we want eliminate…read more in Painters Rent A Vet 133 7.2 miles away from All Seasons Moving Labor Angela S. said"Let me start by saying how much I despise moving and also how terrible my family is at teamwork. When I needed someone to move all our stuff I sent out some messages and some emails, and guess what Frank was the only business that…"read more in Movers EZ Storage 1 13.3 miles away from All Seasons Moving Labor Dave A. said"Very happy to be a customer here. The price is great, the facility is so new and clean (and cool). I usually prefer drive up units, but the way it's set up here is convenient. You actually drive inside under the units. Very nice to…"read more in Self Storage About the Business Business owner information Antonio C. Business Owner All Seasons Moving Labor is a moving company in the St Charles, MO area. We provide local moving services, long distance moving services & more. Call today. Call (636) 866-6755 Location & Hours Map Saint Charles, MO 63301 Serving Alton, IL Area Mon 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM Tue 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM Wed 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open now Thu 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM Fri 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM Sat 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM Sun 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM Edit business info Amenities and More Staff wears masks Masks required Accepts Credit Cards Share Your Experience Would you recommend this business? Ask the Community Ask a question Yelp users haven’t asked any questions yet about All Seasons Moving Labor. Recommended Reviews Your trust is our top concern, so businesses can't pay to alter or remove their reviews. Learn more. Search within reviews Search within reviews Yelp Sort Shree S. Lake Saint Louis, MO 022 10/27/2021 2 photos In the rush of lining up our move, we hired All Seasons Moving by mistake. (Thought we were calling a different company.) By the time we realized our mistake it was too late to back out without a cancellation penalty. In hindsight, the penalty would have been a much better option! DO NOT..... I repeat... DO NOT use this company. Pay the cancellation penalty if you have to. There is NO customer service. They are quick to take your credit card information for a "deposit", and will email you a waiver to sign electronically. Basically, this waiver is their way of trying to escape any responsibility for damage to your property and items moved. This is NOT a professional moving company in any way. They show up in a rented UHaul with nothing to wrap or protect your furniture. Everything is loaded into the truck without taking any care to secure the items. Before they even leave your property, your credit card is being charged for the amount THEY see fit. (It doesn't matter if it's different from what you verbally agreed to... it doesn't matter if they moved slower than slow and took much longer than it should have taken or spend way too much time on their cell phones instead of moving your items... they will charge you, and then hide behind the waiver they emailed you. When problems arise... and they will.... you will call the owner who will act like he cares and act like he's working to resolve your issue, but he won't. They will ask you to send pictures of your damaged items... ask you for a weight.... then tell you they are working on an insurance claim. However, they do not respond to your request for a claim number or the name of the insurance company. They will eventually stop responding to you.

Description of Work
Moving furniture from one home to another.

Category moving companies

Service Provider Response

This is not accurate. The customer is sent an estimate prior to any work being done and the waiver is sent to ensure that the customer understands that they are responsible for any time over what is quoted. The waiver is also sent to let the customer know that in the event that our company truck is not available, we will use a similar size truck to complete the move. Additionally, we let the customer know that if, for any reason, they are not satisfied, that they need to tell the crew to stop working (so that they are off the clock) as well as give us a call to either send a replacement crew or complete the move as is and they are still responsible for paying for the work done thus-far. The customer understood this. As for wrapping furniture, some pieces may not be wrapped due to risk of slipping/breaking. Additionally, it was understood that if the customer insists on anything being done in particular, that we would accommodate. Either way, any issues that were brought up (well after the move) were addressed as well as a settlement offered and the customer was still not satisfied as they wanted a full refund, which we let them know that we were not able to provide free labor.
1.0

09/05/2021


Lucinda H.

We hired this company from Angi - will never hire this company again and will never use Angi again. What showed up were 4 young men, no older than 25. We were told when we made the reservation that the total price was $1120 and All Seasons would get and pay for the U-Haul. NO. All Seasons pulled a fast one and we not only paid the most expensive movers we could find, but we also paid for the U-Haul (not a company truck) and overage of hours. The movers were not professional. They did not rent any blankets to protect our furniture, we had several pieces brought into the house which were damaged with deep scratches (the young man in charge said all the blankets went to the college kids), and then some pieces were stepped on as there were clear shoe marks on our furniture. I asked one of the young men about the shoe mark and he said, "Oh, that's so-and-so" as if this were a routine thing one of the movers did. Another mover showed up smelling like marijuana and then he left early. They put boxes in wrong areas - a box of clothing in the bathroom. They dropped our sound bar down the basement steps and then had the audacity to tell me, when I questioned them about it, that, "it was nothing." They ripped off the protective bags we put around each mattress to protect them in the move and then dragged the mattresses along the dirty ground so that we had to purchase new mattress protectors because those were ruined as well. We had protective covers on the living room furniture and instead of leaving the covers on the furniture, they ripped the covers off and tossed them in the garbage pile. They left parts of our stuff on the U-Haul and if I hadn't went out there, we would not have had the parts to put together some of our stuff. They were sweeping the parts into the garbage pile. We purchased a vintage turntable and one of the young men just plopped it down on the furniture as if it were nothing. Anyone who has had a turntable in the past knows of its fine tuning. Another was a part to my husband's golf cart, which is brand new. Once the weather turned hotter, they worked less and less and became even sloppier in their work. BEWARE: there is no written contract, as we thought we would get one by email and did not. The young men were friendly, but as for hiring them again - no. We noticed All Seasons does EVICTION moving. This is how your stuff will be treated - as if you are being evicted.

Description of Work
Moving Services

Category moving companies

1.0

03/28/2021


Linda Z.

WORST COMPANY EVER!!!Destroyed my property after I paid them $1300. That was in Dec 2020. Getting runaround from Co. Refuse to come see damage after we sent them 30 pics. Offer less than $200, to compensate but did over $1000 damage. Also took my container of meds, found an black plastic bag full of loose medications and no bottles and the bottles in bag were sealed, and of different types. Also, was told the truck made a turn and everything shifted over and our things went all over the truck and took us months to find remotes for the beds etc. We left our apt and the movers left 1/2 hr before we did, yet we waited 1 1/2 hr for them to show up

Description of Work
Moving furniture

Category hauling services, moving companies

1.0

11/10/2020


ELIZABETH C.

"Project was terrible. They showed up late, came in a uhaul truck not a truck of their own. Didn't have any blankets and needed to leave to get more. Broke several items of mine. SR # 188532269"

Description of Work
needed a complete move

Category moving companies

3.0

10/28/2020


Katherine R.

They didn't use anything to protect the furniture.

Description of Work
Moved furniture from 63141 to 63132

Category moving companies

2.0

09/13/2020


Kathy H.

3rd person barely did anything she was in car most of time very slow. No motivation no. Huddle wasted time for over her hired for costly and felt very disappointed.

Description of Work
Unloading truck

Category hauling services

5.0

08/04/2020


Shannon R.

All I can say is wow...just wow! All Seasons has been the best moving company I've used. They packed us up loaded us up and helped us move into our new home. The guys showed up on time, were nice and everything went smoothly. A+ service!

Description of Work
Moving

Category moving companies

5.0

07/26/2020


Adriana S.

I moved from St.Louis to Arizona and I must say that this was the most pleasurable experience I've ever had with a moving company. I've moved a few times in my life, but wow is all I can say. From promptly being contacted with a quote, notifications the day I set-up and leading up to my move...it was a 5 star process. The owner Antonio was tremendous and saved me over $1000. I really never leave reviews, but I felt that this was warranted. Kudos to Antonio and his team.

Description of Work
Moving

Category moving companies

5.0

07/26/2020


Caci H.

I hired All Seasons Moving on short notice. The owner, Antonio was really nice and sent us some awesome movers. I would definitely hire them again

Description of Work
Moving

Category moving companies

5.0

07/21/2020


Velna L.

I'm glad they were able to safely move my washer & dryer! Thank you!

Description of Work
Moving

Category hauling services, moving companies

5.0

07/13/2020


Sameera F.

I’m so glad I hired them. They were so quick and professional with the moving process. I would highly recommend!

Description of Work
Moving out

Category hauling services, moving companies

5.0

07/08/2020


Amanda W.

Great! Very good communicators. Straightforward and easy to work with.

Description of Work
Moving a pool table

Category hauling services, moving companies

1.0

07/15/2019


Sherri W.

I hired Antiono and his crew a day before my move. Mistake number 1 And the only Good thing about this Crap company is that they were available in retrospect I Wish they were Not available they rented Uhaul trucks to move me I assumed they owned there own Trucks WRONG!! They did not wrap my items properly, items are missing that I know were packed they guys moving me continued to smoke marijuana and they broke the glass in my dining room cabinet. Antonio LIED and said he would take care of it but will not call back to discuss it But they were paid up front. This is not a moving company it is some guys moving items poorly. Did I mention they were smoking marijuana as they were moving. And I should’ve stopped the move but Antonio new I was in a bind for $2100 my move was Terrible ABSOLUTELY TERRIBLE!! Do not Hire!!

Description of Work
Home movers

Category moving companies

5.0

03/30/2019


Jannette R.

We had recently purchased a sleeper sofa that needed to go on our third floor finished attic space. I had measured everything and it should have fit through a very narrow doorway, but the two delivery guys that were supposed to move it up were not able to do it (and suggested dismantling the door frame..). They really tried hard for about 1/2 hr but could not get it through. We figured the only alternative would be to hoist it up and get it in through a window. Called several moving companies that all declined as it was 'not worth their time'. All Seasons Moving agreed to have a look at the situation, came out, and were ready to do it. Turns out, they were actually able to get the couch up the conventional way, somehow managing to angle it through the doorway. Took all but 5 minutes. But, importantly, they were willing absolutely willing and ready to do the job, whatever it took. I love and appreciate that kind of can-do attitude. The guys, 4 of them, were all positive and motivated, super friendly and efficient. I would absolutely hire them again for any job in the future!

Description of Work
Moving a couch up 2 flights of stairs

Category hauling services, moving companies

2.0

03/20/2019


Vickie R.

All Seasons Moving Company was hired due to the good reviews that were posted. Antonio was good to work with me and that's all I can say toward the good. His crew claimed to be "caring movers". They may have felt like they were caring movers, but they were NOT CAREFUL movers! I have done 3 major moves in the past few years and I never experienced any damage to any of my things until All Seasons Moving. They also claimed that they saved me money by being reasonably priced. Not only did my appliances and furniture suffer scratches, gouges, tears and dents, for the goodly price that was paid them, they didn't even finish the job! The second day of the job, knowing how much was left, and what needed to be done, they underestimated the size of the truck that was needed to be ordered and so they could not finish the job. Things were left because they couldn't fit anymore into the truck. Not being able to look at a job and size it up properly is not professional in my opinion. I'm so sorry that I hired All Seasons Moving and I wouldn't hire them again or recommend anyone else to either.

Description of Work
I needed a combined household moved from one area to another area in MO

Category moving companies

5.0

08/01/2018


Robert P.

Extremely well. Excellent service and responsiveness - they answered the request for quote right away.

Description of Work
In-house rearranging, moving furniture, etc.

Category moving companies

5.0

08/01/2018


Gary P.

The two young men were hired to load a Pod for an interim move. Both young men were polite, professional and very efficient. They did arrive about 45 minutes late but made a point to contact us to let us know they were delayed. They stayed a few minutes over to wrap up the job since they arrived late. We plan on hiring them again.

Description of Work
Labor only moving

Category moving companies

5.0

07/01/2018


Akash Y.

Went well, they were not on schedule but they did a fine job. Thanks to Rico and his team

Description of Work
Move apartment

Category moving companies

5.0

06/21/2018


Christine C.

Rico and Trey were very professional and fast. They did great work helping us move in and took great care of all our items. I would definitely hire them again!

Description of Work
Unloading moving truck

Category moving companies

5.0

05/26/2018


Brittni R.

I moved many times in my life, but Antonio...the owner I think, was amazing. He made the entire process go smooth. I was extremely worried leading up to the move. I've always had someone who took care of it. I must say that I made the right choice. I got the 4 man team for 8 hours. I had a 5 bedroom home and 2 storage units. Thought it would take 2 (10) hour days, but they did it in 10 hours...finished at 9:30 pm. They didn't leave me even though they were past there moving hours. Great job guys. I would recommend them and hire again.

Description of Work
Full Service

Category moving companies

5.0

05/12/2018


Aaron S.

It went awesome, they had such a positive attitude despite the long hours and consistently kept working. A+

Description of Work
Moving help

Category moving companies

5.0

04/30/2018


Lynn M.

These guys were first class. Highest professionalism was the norm. I would hire these guys to move anywhere!

Description of Work
Loading for a move to Kansas

Category moving companies

5.0

04/29/2018


DeAndra B.

We were very pleased with the service we received. They were very helpful, friendly, and went above and beyond to get the job done. We will definitely recommend this service to friends/family and use them in the future.

Description of Work
Moving and lifting heavy furniture

Category moving companies

5.0

04/23/2018


Dave H.

It went great! Rico and Tony were the best. These guys were on time, extremely polite, hard working, careful with handling the contents of the home and very knowledgeable about properly loading the truck. I underestimated the time needed to load the truck, but they were able to accommodate my family and complete the job. It was an out of state move and when the truck was unloaded, everything was in the same condition as before. Would definitely use their services again.

Description of Work
Moving Helpers to load truck

Category moving companies

    Other local Pros in your area

     PREP Property Services

    We have the experience and dedication to get the job done right! Specializing in Hauling services; We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won't leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Call or click for your FREE estimate today!  

    Angi Certified

    Quality 1st Movers, LLC

    We have the energy, strength, professionalism, and experience to handle all of your moving needs. Kick up your feet and leave everything to us. No matter if it's 500 boxes, the heaviest of furniture, or the most delicate of heirlooms; we have the experience to load or unload anything (because we have). Each crew member has a wealth of experience, knowledge, and understands not only the importance of fantastic moves but also the importance of customer service and satisfaction. Moving can be a tensed situation and stressful for people; and that's why we try to give customers the best moving experience possible each and every time.  

    Angi Certified

    Sunrise Moving & Packing LLC

    With over 35 years of combined professional moving experience, Sunrise Moving and Packing LLC is your moving company in the Saint Louis Metropolitan and surrounding areas. We specialize in all types of moves such as Full-Service Moves, Labor-Only Moves, Specialty Moves, Office Moves and more. We are a Licensed, Bonded and Insured LLC, no job is too big or small for our team! We understand moving can be a stressful time and that is why we strive in providing our customers with efficient, low-cost, quality service. We offer: -Moving Labor Services -Piano Moves -Gun Safe moves -Local Moves -Interstate Moves -Senior Moves -Office Moves -Packing/Unpacking -Oversized Item Moves -Veteran Moves -In-State Moves -Apartment/Condo Moves -College Moves"  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Offers Coupon

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    Delivery Service
    No License Required for Trade
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    We offer the labor for your move. You provide the truck and pads and we will do the rest. We can pack/unpack, load/unload, clean, and drive for you.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about All Seasons Moving

    How is All Seasons Moving overall rated?

    All Seasons Moving is currently rated 3.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are All Seasons Moving open?

    All Seasons Moving is open:

    Sunday: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM

    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM

    What payment options does All Seasons Moving provide

    All Seasons Moving accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal

    Does All Seasons Moving offer free estimates?

    Yes, All Seasons Moving offers free project estimates.

    Does All Seasons Moving offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, All Seasons Moving does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does All Seasons Moving offer a senior discount?

    Yes, All Seasons Moving offers a 5% senior discount.

    Does All Seasons Moving offer emergency services?

    Yes, All Seasons Moving offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by All Seasons Moving?

    Yes, All Seasons Moving offers warranties.

    What services does All Seasons Moving offer?

    All Seasons Moving offers the following services: We offer the labor for your move. You provide the truck and pads and we will do the rest. We can pack/unpack, load/unload, clean, and drive for you.