Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Complete Power Washing St Louis

4.9

(141) Verified Reviews

Founded 2016 • With Angi since March 2016

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Company Contact

10224 Baltimore Ave

Saint Ann, MO 63074

Description

Complete Power Washing offers a professional power washing service that provides, pressure washing services, roof cleaning services, and soft washing services. Proudly serving the entire St Louis, MO area. You can expect affordable prices, quality workmanship and fully insured crews along with professional customer service....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(141) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

134

4

4

3

1

2

2

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

pressure washing (139)house cleaning (8)
Showing 1-10 of 141 reviews
5.0

05/20/2021

Great quality work and affordable! We'll definitely be hiring Frank again in the future.

Description of Work
Pressure Washing

Category pressure washing

Cost $225

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/20/2021

5.0

04/29/2021

Frank called me within a minute of submitting the quote for bids. He was able to come the next day to perform the job and did an amazing job.

Description of Work
house

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/28/2021

Service Provider Response

ty
5.0

03/16/2021

I am very pleased with how clean my house is. The front porch is cobweb and bug free. The garage door is again white like new and all the windows are letting in more light. I will definitely hire Frank again to do my power washing.

Description of Work
House and patio

Category pressure washing

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/16/2021

5.0

10/19/2020

The experience went well. I received a call almost immediately after posting on Angie's List. An estimate was provided immediately. He was able to come out two days later. I was very satisfied.

Description of Work
Mold growing on north side of vinyl siding 2 story/walk out home, needs power washing.

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/13/2020

5.0

08/23/2020

Great! Response was fast, very friendly and the work was stellar!

Description of Work
Power Washing

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/22/2020

5.0

08/17/2020

Professional, simple, quick and great price. Will continue to hire and already recommended to several friends!

Description of Work
Pressure Washing

Category pressure washing

Cost $275

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/12/2020

5.0

08/05/2020

Frank did a great job with top notch equipment. I have used a gasoline-powered pressure washer in the past but had trouble reaching the top of the chimney. His truck-mounted equipment did a fantastic job. Now I'm not sure if I'll use my pressure washer again.

Description of Work
Our 2-story house and patio/pool deck needed to be power washed.

Category house cleaning,pressure washing

Cost $450

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/21/2020

5.0

07/10/2020

It went so great!! Very nice guy!! My house looks new again. I will always use Complete Power Washer.

Description of Work
Pressure Washing

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/10/2020

5.0

06/22/2020

Frank came out a day earlier than quoted and he did a fantastic job. 2 story house was completed in about an hour and the whole house (siding, windows, etc) are spotless and look awesome.

Description of Work
Power wash house specifically to clean the green algae growing on the north facing side of house.

Category house cleaning,pressure washing

Cost $250

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/22/2020

5.0

06/18/2020

Very well! The house looks great. Work was done thoroughly. After the job was completed we walked around and looked for any spots that might have been missed and they were taken care of. Even cleaned off some of the brick as a bonus. Would hire again.

Description of Work
Pressure wash home exterior (vinyl siding) and painted balcony on front of house

Category pressure washing

Cost $350

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/17/2020

Services Offered

Power Washing, Pressure Washing, Concrete Cleaning, Concrete Sealing, Fence Cleaning, Graffiti Cleaning

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Ask for details