Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

AAA Performance Plumbing

Founded 2002 • With Angi since May 2011

5.0

(75) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

50 Cappel Rd

Rocky mount, MO 65072

Description

**HIRE THE LITTLE GUYS!** **SERVICE CHARGE ONLY $69** **BBB A+ RATING** We are a small, family owned business that has been around since 2002. We are clean, courteous, and professional. You will speak directly to the owner. All work is done by the owner. All work is guaranteed!!!!

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

02/28/2021


Mark L.

Jacob was on time, very professional and very friendly. He did a GREAT job. The price was fair. Thank You AAA Performance Plumbing. Keep up the good work. If we ever need a plumber again you will be our first call.

Description of Work
Broken Pipes from the cold weather

Category plumbing

5.0

01/07/2021


Gerald L.

Good work and a nice guy. What more could you ask for? Oh yeah, good price, too.

Description of Work
Natural Gas Lines

Category gas leak repair

Service Provider Response

Thank you sir, it was great to meet you. We sure do appreciate you taking time to leave a review.
5.0

07/02/2020


Jerry S.

A few months back I had an emergency situation at a rental and reached out to a few companies, Jacob was the first to get back to me was very professional, but unfortunately was out of state and couldn't get to the job for a couple of days. But the fact that he actually responded and didn't just blow it off since he was away impressed me. So, when I saw he had an Angies list coupon for the work I needed I reached out to Jacob and even though it was a Sunday, replied within a few minutes, he was ready to do the work the following day, but I hadn't received the new faucet yet, once it arrived I contacted him and again he was able to schedule for the next time. Jacob is a very personable man and is very professional, I would highly recommend hiring him, prices are very fair, actually lower than the big guys I think. I always like supporting the small businessman and Jacob and AAA are definitely worth supporting.

Description of Work
Kitchen Faucet Replacement

Category plumbing, drain pipe

5.0

05/15/2020


Brian M.

It went great Jacob quoted me a price and he came out the same day to fix it. Very Satisfied.

Description of Work
The PVC pipe broke that feeds my irrigation system.

Category drain pipe

5.0

03/27/2020


Lorraine A.

Excellent!! We have already referred someone else to Jacob. We gave our friend his phone number. He is absolutely #0ne.

Description of Work
The shower was dripping

Category plumbing

5.0

02/28/2020


MARK W.

Jacob was very efficient, knowledgeable, friendly, and performed the job well. We wanted to purchase the new disposal ourselves, as we have a military discount, and he had no problem with that. He removed our 30-year-old disposal and installed the new one in less than an hour. He made sure everything worked properly. We’re very happy, and we won’t hesitate to call this company again for all of our plumbing needs.

Description of Work
Replace garbage disposal

Category plumbing

5.0

01/15/2020


Barbie C.

Called in the morning and was here within a couple of hours. Jacob came took the shower apart, went to get the parts and had it fixed within minutes of returning from picking up the parts. Jacob is down to earth and very personable. I highly recommend him.

Description of Work
we had a shower that could not be shut off.

Category plumbing

5.0

01/09/2020


Wayne A.

Jacob the owner did all the work for us, removing and replacing our kitchen faucet. He did a great job for a fair price. We would definitely hire Jacob again for any future plumbing problems.

Description of Work
Kitchen faucet replaced

Category plumbing

5.0

12/03/2019


MARK W.

Jacob responded to our request for a service call promptly and arrived on time. He quickly diagnosed and fixed the problem without charging us for any more than the $69 service call (we had a discount from Angie’s List). He was kind and professional, and I’ll definitely call him again for all of our plumbing needs!

Description of Work
Fixed a squealing faucet

Category plumbing

5.0

11/03/2019


Aide O.

We noticed water under the kitchen sink on a Saturday morning, called around and were able to get Jacob to come by the same day two hours after we called. He gave us an estimate over the phone after we sent him pictures. He showed up at the time he indicated, performed the work quickly and even gave us pointers on how to fix our sometimes-leaky dishwasher airgap. He was punctual, professional, and charged us the amount he quoted us. We would definitely recommend his services and will keep his card for all our future plumbing needs.

Description of Work
Leaky valve replacement under kitchen sink

Category plumbing

5.0

10/20/2019


Margaruite S.

The plumber was efficient, professional and fixed the toilet in one trip. We were very pleased.

Description of Work
Toilet repair

Category plumbing

5.0

10/11/2019


Michelle N.

Jacob did a great job and had many helpful hints concerning the plumbing. I am going to look to hire this company next time I need work done.

Description of Work
Replace kitchen faucet and garbage disposal

Category plumbing

5.0

09/24/2019


Deborah F.

He got them out and I bought a new toilet from him

Description of Work
Cleaned roots out of my toilet lines

Category plumbing, sewer cleaning, drain cleaning

5.0

08/15/2019


Dennis K.

Went very well. Got job done checked to make sure everything worked right with no leaks would hire again if needed

Description of Work
Replaced toilet with ADA certified toilet

Category plumbing, drain cleaning

5.0

06/20/2019


Marianne V.

We called Jacob today for a non-emergency small job; to our surprise, he was at our house within a couple hours. Very happy with Jacob and his work. Works fast, fair price, personable yet professional and very experienced, so much so, we got quotes for all kinds of plumbing work that we are going to have to do soon. Saw pics of his other work - beautiful quality workmanship. Glad we contacted Jacob, we can rest easy about these other jobs that We have been putting off. Now we have a compentant trusted plumber for jobs big and small; we are in good hands. I will absolutely recommend Jacob to friends and family and also to my neighbors on the Nextdoor app where people ask for referrals based on someone else's experience with companies all the time.

Description of Work
Sprinkler system repair

Category plumbing

5.0

06/04/2019


Melinda S B.

Jacob showed up on time, was very professional and friendly. We walked the house and I shared what I needed assessed or completed and we agreed on next steps. Jacob completed the repairs and was happy to share his knowledge and answer questions while he was working, He was non-judgmental about how gunky the sink drain was! :-). Jacob also looked at other issues I had and offered to address them at a reasonable rate. Very kind, professional and resolved all issues the first time!

Description of Work
drain unclogging, toilet adjustment, assessment of washer hose

Category plumbing, drain cleaning

5.0

04/29/2019


John H.

Great. Fit me in on a Sunday afternoon. Very helpful and explained what he was doing. Would definitely hire again.

Description of Work
Fixed problem with drain

Category plumbing

5.0

03/29/2019


Carol V.

I needed my toilet snaked, but he also examined and diagnosed a toilet problem, offering me a very reasonable price. I appreciated his patience in explaining things to me. Jacob was very easy to work with.

Description of Work
Toilet work

Category drain cleaning

5.0

03/18/2019


Raymond D.

Jacob is the BEST. Will only use Jacob’s plumbers from now on. Seriously Jacob went ABOVE & BEYOND the call of duty in making sure the job was done well.

Description of Work
Bathroom leak

Category plumbing

5.0

03/16/2019


Lysha L.

Jacob was awesome! You can beat the price and he is super knowledgeable about plumbing. He works fast and takes pride in his work. In addition to unclogging my mainline he answered other plumbing questions I had. The next time you need a plumber, call Jacob and you won’t be disappointed!

Description of Work
My mainline was backed up which caused the toilet and shower to clog.

Category plumbing, sewer cleaning

5.0

03/13/2019


Marshall K.

Jacob did a great job. He's a master plumber and very personable.

Description of Work
Correct water heater Install by another plumber

Category plumbing

5.0

01/29/2019


Raymond D.

AAA Performance Plumbing did an awesome job. My family and I will definitely hire them in the future. Outstanding service.

Description of Work
Leaking upstairs tub and toilet

Category plumbing

5.0

11/02/2018


Jenny L.

Jacob is nice, hard-working and quick to respond to my request. Good job!

Description of Work
Fix leaking and Replace faucet

Category plumbing

5.0

10/24/2018


Jessamine B.

Jacob was timely in all communication and arrived when he said he would! All parts and services were clearly explained to me and I was kept informed through each stage of the process. I would highly recommend and will be using them for all upcoming plumbing projects!

Description of Work
Toilet replacement, faucet replacement, valve replacement

Category plumbing

5.0

09/29/2018


marilyn R.

excellent job done by aaa performance plumbing. jacob fixed two toilets and a loose bathroom faucet. nicely done, nicely priced and nice and neat job. a few months ago we had another plumber from boyd plumbing that couldn't fix the bathroom faucet without replacing the whole faucet which was an additional $400.00 which we declined and continued to shop around and we're glad we did. we will keep aaa performance plumbing in mind for any future plumbing issues.

Description of Work
loose faucet handle and 2 leaky toilets

Category plumbing

    Other local Pros in your area

    WaterLock, LLC

    WaterLock is an emergency automatic water shut-off system that you as a homeowner can set to your personal preference and gain peace of mind and protection against major water damage. Our systems are insured and built with quality guaranteed. WaterLock is a single unit water control system that detects leaks and breaks in all pipes, both above and below ground, also detecting leaks and breaks in all your home’s common appliances such as washers, water heaters, sprinkler systems, and spas. WaterLock is also used to prevent unnecessary waste and over-use, which could lower your monthly bill. According to the EPA, Ten percent of homes have leaks that waste 90 gallons or more per day. If your home has a leak or a break that you are unaware of, such as a leaky toilet, or a broken pipe underground you could be wasting thousands of gallons of water per month. That is a high water bill and a lot of waste!  

    Angi Certified

    Business Highlights

    Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
    24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    No License Required for Trade
    Trade License Number
    858362
    Trade License Locale
    California
    Trade License Authority
    CSLB
    Trade License Expiration
    05/31/2017
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Drain cleaning sewer and all drains, garbage disposal replacement,kitchen sink, toilets, faucets, hydro jetter, copper repipe ,hose bibb, main valve, clean out, rooter, thermocouple, water heater repair gas electric

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about AAA Performance Plumbing

    How is AAA Performance Plumbing overall rated?

    AAA Performance Plumbing is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are AAA Performance Plumbing open?

    AAA Performance Plumbing is open:

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    What payment options does AAA Performance Plumbing provide

    AAA Performance Plumbing accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does AAA Performance Plumbing offer free estimates?

    Yes, AAA Performance Plumbing offers free project estimates.

    Does AAA Performance Plumbing offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, AAA Performance Plumbing offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does AAA Performance Plumbing offer a senior discount?

    Yes, AAA Performance Plumbing offers a 10% senior discount.

    Does AAA Performance Plumbing offer emergency services?

    Yes, AAA Performance Plumbing offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by AAA Performance Plumbing?

    Yes, AAA Performance Plumbing offers warranties.

    What services does AAA Performance Plumbing offer?

    AAA Performance Plumbing offers the following services: Drain cleaning sewer and all drains, garbage disposal replacement,kitchen sink, toilets, faucets, hydro jetter, copper repipe ,hose bibb, main valve, clean out, rooter, thermocouple, water heater repair gas electric