Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

XTREME XTERIORS

4.9

(119) Verified Reviews

Founded 2010 • With Angi since June 2010

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Licensed
Trade License Number
15-000703
Trade License Locale
Kansas
Trade License Authority
Kansas: Roofing
Trade License Expiration
01/01/2099
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Phone Number

Address

1250 W Foxwood Dr

Raymore, MO 64083

http://www.xtreme-xteriors.com

Description

With over 20+ years of experience in the roofing and remodeling industry, Xtreme Xteriors is the perfect choice when you want quality work at an affordable price. Xtreme Xteriors specializes in insurance replacement from storm related damage to your home or property....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(119) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

110

4

5

3

1

2

1

1

2

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

roofing (115)gutter repair (40)gutter cleaning (11)screen repair (6)window replacement (4)siding companies (4)
Showing 1-25 of 119 reviews
5.0

03/02/2022


Becky R.

Brad came out and looked at my roof. He let me know I had storm related damage and we filed a claim. He met with the insurance company and was able to get my entire roof replaced. They made the process simple and the experience was nothing but positive.

Description of Work
roof

Category roofing

Cost $6,850

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/14/2022

5.0

04/22/2021


Miranda Y.

I worked with Andrew Akins & had a great experience with Xtreme Xteriors. Start to finish it was a very professional experience with appropriate follow-up and follow through.

Description of Work
Roof & Gutter Replacement

Category gutter cleaning,gutter repair,roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/14/2021

5.0

09/15/2020


Cybelle G.

Fantastic job! Worked with my insurance company, gave me a very fair price, and completed the work very quickly. The roof looks wonderful!

Description of Work
Roof replacement

Category gutter cleaning,roofing

Cost $5,800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/14/2020

5.0

09/09/2020


Raymond C.

Andrew came out to give me an estimate on what I truly thought would need to be a complete roof replacement (and I told him that too). After inspecting the roof, he told me all it needed was some maintenance items taken care. I honestly don’t know of too many people that would talk a customer out of doing a more expensive job, but because he did, I’ll be calling Andrew for any future projects his company does that I’ll need taken care of.

Description of Work
Roof repair

Category roofing

Cost $150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/27/2020

5.0

08/23/2020


Rebecca S.

Great work, reasonable price, and very communicative company.

Description of Work
flashing issue

Category roofing

Cost $175

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/18/2020

5.0

08/19/2020


Lori F.

Very well. It took a couple days because of the weather. We call because we had a leak and they had someone here within 20-30 minutes to resolve the issue until roof was completed.

Description of Work
Roof replacement

Category gutter cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/19/2020

5.0

07/15/2020


Denise H.

This is a very hardworking crew! They worked long hours 3 days in a row to get the project done! I now have a beautiful new roof and I would highly recommend Brad Hughes and his crew from xtreme xteriors!

Description of Work
Roofing

Category roofing

Cost $9,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/16/2020

5.0

07/13/2020


Denise A.

I called Brad and he had Andrew come out and take a look to see what all needed to be done. He gave me a bid and it was right around where we expected it to be. They brought the materials over on a Monday and started on Tuesday morning with the roof. The roof was finished by the afternoon! The gutters had to wait a day due to weather but they only took a couple of hours! They went above and beyond! They even cut a couple of tree limbs that were touching the roof! I definitely made the right choice!! Thank you Andrew and crew!!!

Description of Work
Roof and gutters

Category gutter cleaning,roofing

Cost $6,700

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/30/2020

Images

Review for XTREME XTERIORS - 1250 W Foxwood Dr, Raymore, MO - 38721253

+1 More

5.0

05/14/2020


Colby J.

The process was easy and the Craftsmanship of the work preformed is top notch. The roof looks great and it was done pretty quick in about half a day. I would definitely use them again in the future.

Description of Work
Roofing

Category roofing

Cost $7,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/28/2020

5.0

03/17/2020


Mark K.

Went great. Andrew was awesome to work with, very responsive, and very knowledgeable. He gave us an estimate and explained our options in detail. We got three other estimates/bids and Xtreme's was the fairest and made the most sense. Job was done in a day and their crew did a great job and cleaned up the site extremely well. The roof looks great!

Description of Work
Asphalt Shingle Roof Replacement

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/13/2020

5.0

02/11/2020


Rachelle M.

The guy from Xtreme was great. He was honest and thorough. Definitely will use their services again

Description of Work
Roof Inspection and Repair

Category roofing

Cost $99

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/01/2020

5.0

10/26/2019


Terri M.

The entire experience was perfect; we couldn't be more pleased!

Description of Work
roofing

Category gutter repair,roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/26/2019

5.0

10/21/2019


Cody M.

Awesome. Roof was completed ahead of schedule without issue.

Description of Work
Roofing

Category roofing

Cost $10,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/17/2019

5.0

10/21/2019


Josh K.

He put a new roof and gutters with gutter guards was very professional and helpful on picking things out he completed the work when he said he was going to do it did an excellent job definitely will be referring him to others

Description of Work
roofing and gutters

Category gutter repair,roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/21/2019

5.0

12/27/2018


William I.

They came out on time. Soon found out the roof had problems and needed wood replacement. I gave the go ahead and almost completed on time. They just Han to come back the next day for some odds and ends and cleanup. Excellent work and very happy with getting the roof on before bad weather.

Description of Work
Replace entire roof shingles and quoted 5500.00. However the entire roof needed to be replaced with new plywood and shingles

Category roofing

Cost $7,460

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/12/2018

5.0

06/22/2018


Becky M.

Xtreme Xteriors did an excellent job in replacing my roof & also replacing my guttering. They started the project when they said they would, their crew was here early every day, & cleaned up every night. The roof looks fantastic. Andrew & Brad, the owners, were awesome to work with. They were professional, and very responsive. I would definitely recommend them.

Description of Work
Roof Replacement

Category gutter repair,roofing,screen repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/06/2018

5.0

06/05/2018


Ken B.

Chase contacted me within hours after I claimed the Angie's List deal, and we scheduled the service for the following day. Chase let me know when he was on his way to the house, and he was punctual. He was completely professional, and when he was finished he showed me photos of the minor issues that he had found and repaired. Fortunately, no major repairs were necessary. I recommend this company.

Description of Work
Periodic roof inspection and minor repairs.

Category roofing

Cost $99

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/05/2018

5.0

06/04/2018


Ashley L.

We were selling our home and found out we needed a new roof two weeks before our closing date due to hail damage. I was so stressed that we would have to push our closing date out. Thankfully, Brad sent Chase out the to meet our insurance adjuster with little notice then made sure we had a new roof with in a week. They were fast, clean and the new roof looks awesome! I will definitely use them in the future for my new home and recommend them to friends and family!

Description of Work
Roof Replacement

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/21/2018

5.0

05/31/2018


Steve T.

Excellent contractor. Very responsive, fair price, quality work and professional. Highly recommend.

Description of Work
New roof. Complete tearoff.

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/30/2018

5.0

05/29/2018


Haley K.

Excellent, they did quality work and was performed quickly, they cleaned up exceptionally well, communication through out the whole process was great, would highly recommend.

Description of Work
Roof replacement

Category gutter cleaning,roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/16/2018

Images

Review for XTREME XTERIORS - 1250 W Foxwood Dr, Raymore, MO - 37108970

+2 More

5.0

05/25/2018


William B.

Great. The job was done perfect. Clean up great. Best experience we have ever had.... Will use then if i ever need anything done again

Description of Work
New roof and gutters

Category gutter repair,roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/25/2018

5.0

05/24/2018


Pam R.

Great Team! Worked with my insurance company, got everything taken care of promptly. Very friendly group. Beautiful new roof!!

Description of Work
New roof, vents,

Category roofing,screen repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/05/2018

5.0

05/24/2018


karen K.

The job was completed in just one day. This was the third time we used Xtreme-Xteriors .We also referred two of our neighbors. Who were also very happy with the jobs done for them.

Description of Work
A new roof from hail damage

Category gutter repair,roofing