NuVu, LLC.

4.9

(226) Verified Reviews

Founded 2005 • With Angi since September 2011

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • LC1366569
  • Trade License Locale
  • MO
  • Trade License Authority
  • State of Missouri
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

24320 S Grabe Rd

Peculiar, MO 64078

Description

NuVu is a KC area family owned and operated business that has been serving the Metro for 15 years. They provide excellence in Window Cleaning, Gutter Cleaning, Blind Cleaning and Pressure Washing. Owners Dave & Ruth Christian are life-long residents of the area and are very involved in and support local and international charitable organizations, NuVu employees also perform in local ballet and theater....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(226) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

206

4

15

3

4

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Resposiveness

4.9
Read reviews by category
window cleaning (153)gutter cleaning (136)blind cleaning (11)roof cleaning (4)
Showing 1-10 of 226 reviews
5.0

12/10/2020

They were so wonderful! Polite, quiet, and diligent workers. My windows are beautiful and sparkly! The house looks cleaner and brighter, inside and out.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Window Cleaning

CATEGORY window cleaning

COST $640

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/10/2020

5.0

12/08/2020

Really easy to work with - first bidder, great price, great communication and fast work on our gutters! We are so pleased.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleaned gutters

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/08/2020

5.0

12/03/2020

They responded quickly to my inquiry and scheduled gutter cleaning within a reasonable time. They arrived on time, explained what they were going to do and they did it in a professional manner. They collected the debris from the gutters and removed it.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleaned gutters

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

COST $140

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/22/2020

5.0

11/13/2020

Aaron and the crew did a GREAT job! I have an older home, with old windows and they removed storms, screens and clean everything thoroughly. Very professional, cleaned up after themselves and work was completed in a timely manner. House looks brighter, inside and out- thank you!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Window Cleaning

CATEGORY window cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/13/2020

5.0

09/24/2020

Company was quick to respond and kept me updated via text about services, estimated arrival, etc. Noah was timely, polite, and worked quickly. Work was excellent and because the gutters were not as dirty as the estimate assumed, the final price was adjusted down from the original estimate! Wow!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter cleaning and window washing

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,window cleaning

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/24/2020

5.0

08/25/2020

They did a wonderful job. On time, professional, friendly and left our windows sparkling and our gutters clean. We highly recommend their company and we will use them again in the future. They are fair priced and offer superior service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
clean windows, inside and out. Clean all screens. Clean and flush the gutters.

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,window cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/25/2020

5.0

07/06/2020

I am totally pleased with the work of the Nu Vu team. I queried services in the am and to my surprise that afternoon they were knocking on my door and ladders in positon to do the job! Very professional young men, focused and cleaned up my front and back areas when they finished! I am ready to be on the list for next year!! Thank you for your quick response and customer service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter Cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/06/2020

5.0

06/14/2020

They were great! I would recommend them to anyone.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleaning gutters

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

COST $100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/08/2020

5.0

05/29/2020

They did an amazing job! We were told they would be out within 10 days, they were out the very next day!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter Cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

COST $160

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/27/2020

5.0

05/27/2020

Reasonably priced, prompt, professional, and thorough. Noah did a great job. We would definitely hire NuVu again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter Cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

COST $120

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/24/2020

Services Offered

NuVu excels in Residential Window, Gutter, and Blind Cleaning.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes