FRANKLIN BILLIARD COMPANY, INC.

Founded 1991 • With Angi since August 2005

5.0

(12) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

500 N MONROE

Pacific, MO 63069

Description

Franklin Billiard Company provides a full range of both product and service to the game room consumer. We are located three miles west of Six Flags, in Pacific Missouri at the 257 exit on I-44. From the interstate viaduct we are approximately one quarter mile east on the north service road. We proudly serve Franklin, Jefferson, St. Charles and St. Louis counties along with St. Louis City since 1991. We offer our products and services outside these areas as well. We are a family owned and operated billiard retailer with 30 years of experience in the billiard industry, in both products and service. Our goal is to provide you with superior quality products at competitive prices and to give unsurpassed customer service. We are the billiards expert in the Greater St. Louis area. We maintain a solid working relationship with our manufacturers to bring you a wide variety of unique choices, at a price that fits every budget. You don’t have to travel from store to store looking for what you need. You are certain to find great products, value, and service under one roof at Franklin Billiard Company. Finding the right table for your family is an important decision as it reflects your family’s individual taste and style. We proudly offer Porter & Sons, ProLine and Presidential Billiard tables. We also carry games tables, including Tornado foosball and Super Chexx Bubble Hockey, Championship Shuffleboard, Kettler Ping Pong, and Dynamo Air Hockey. Franklin Billiard Company also is a select store among dart league players for dartboards and high-quality tungsten darts in both soft-and steel-tip....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

08/02/2017


Lisa N.

We had a wonderful experience with Franklin Billiard Company. Their staff, from the person who set the appointment to the people who came to do the work, was wonderful. The gentlemen who moved the table were knowledgeable, quick and efficient. They also put new felt on our pool table and did a wonderful job. I would highly recommend them.

Description of Work
Moved our pool table and put new felt on.

Category moving companies, billiard table repair

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed]: Thank you for your review and recommendation. It is our commitment to meet our customers’ expectations. If you need service in the future or have any questions, please do not hesitate to give us a call at 636-271-4548. Visit our website at https://www.franklinbilliard.com or like us on facebook at https://www.facebook.com/franklinbilliard
5.0

03/15/2017


John G.

great. good material and workmanship

Description of Work
cover a pool table

Category billiard table repair

5.0

02/19/2015


Timothy D.

Category billiard table repair

5.0

07/28/2014


keith M.

Category moving companies, billiard table repair

5.0

06/23/2014


Todd H.

Very professional, neat and smooth move and setup. Highly recommended.

Description of Work
Pool table move and setup

Category billiard table repair

Service Provider Response

[member name removed], Thank you for choosing our company. We are very pleased that the job went smoothly. Our main goal is customer satisfaction. Please let us know if we can provide you quality service in the future. Franklin Billiard Company
5.0

03/31/2014


Eric K.

I was very happy with the entire process. Competitive pricing. Would use this company in the future and recommend to anyone needing billiard services.

Description of Work
Refurbished an old pool table. Transported to my home and set up

Category billiard table repair

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review! We strive to maintain a high level of quality service and products for our customers. Our hope is for you and your family & friends to create many memories playing your table! Thank you again, Franklin Billiard Company
5.0

01/24/2014


Steve M.

Very professional, Quality install, very pleasant workers

Description of Work
Moved a pool table from 1 house to another.

Category moving companies, billiard table sales

Service Provider Response

[member name removed], Thank you for choosing our company to move and reassemble your pool table. If we can provide further assistance to your family In the future, please let us know. Franklin Billiard Company
5.0

12/09/2013


Todd H.

Very smooth professional service.

Description of Work
Setup, recover and all new cushions.

Category billiard table repair

5.0

04/05/2013


Larry O.

Very good

Description of Work
We relocated from Louisville, KY to St. Peters in October of 2012. We brought with us a full size Pool table that we had taken apart for transportation purposes. I contracted with Franklin over the phone at a set price. They were punctual, professional and timely in completing the job. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Category billiard table repair

Service Provider Response

Thank you for choosing our company to re-assemble your pool table after moving to our area. We always strive to maintain the highest level of customer service and satisfaction. Should the need arise in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Thank you, Franklin Billiard Company
5.0

11/30/2012


Matt B.

Jeff was right on time and very polite. He set up the table and refelted the table and rails, which he explained were old and hard and needed to be replaced (which I had them do). He brought a few ques the next day for me to look at and explained the differences. Very happy with the experience and would definitely recommend Jeff and Franklin Billiards.

Description of Work
Set up, level and refelt pool table

Category billiard table repair

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your compliments. Our goal is to educate our customers about the differences in products that we offer as well as those that we do not. It is our belief that with this knowledge our customers can make an educated decision that fits their families needs and budget and that our products will then sell themselves. We work very hard to maintain quality products at the most competitive pricing. Because we are family owned and operated, we appreciate and understand that quality and pricing are very important points in making purchases. We are pleased to have served your family. Thank you.
5.0

04/06/2010


LORIE & TIM B.

Delivered and set it up quick and easy. Had also purchased the AMF billiard table from Franklin a few years ago (made in southern MO). Beautiful table made to our specs in color for wood and felt and way below anything similar offered by anyone else. Slate top. Also very professional delivery and set up, even with very uneven basement floor and space challenges. Can't recommend highly enough.

Description of Work
Purchased a table tennis (ping pong) top for our billiard table. Table $175 plus premium net & 4 player set. Very nice product, thick & stable, german made (US made not available anywhere - I checked), very competitive price, better than many competitors, even on-line. That was without the extra discount received for being repeat customer.

Category billiard table sales

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review! We strive to maintain the highest level of quality service and products for our customers. Our commitment is that our services meet our customers' expectations. Helping you create memories one pool table at a time! Thank you again, Franklin Billiard Company.
5.0

08/30/2005


KATHY W.

THEY OFFERED A NON-PRESSURED SALES ATMOSPHERE, COMPETITIVE PRICING, QUICK AND PROFESSIONAL SET-UP AND DELIVERY.

Description of Work
PROVIDED ACCURATE INFORMATION ABOUT DIFFERENT CONSTRUCTION OF POOL TABLES, DELIVERED AND INSTALLED POOL TABLE WE CHOSE.

Category billiard table sales

    Other local Pros in your area

    Sunrise Moving & Packing LLC

    With over 35 years of combined professional moving experience, Sunrise Moving and Packing LLC is your moving company in the Saint Louis Metropolitan and surrounding areas. We specialize in all types of moves such as Full-Service Moves, Labor-Only Moves, Specialty Moves, Office Moves and more. We are a Licensed, Bonded and Insured LLC, no job is too big or small for our team! We understand moving can be a stressful time and that is why we strive in providing our customers with efficient, low-cost, quality service. We offer: -Moving Labor Services -Piano Moves -Gun Safe moves -Local Moves -Interstate Moves -Senior Moves -Office Moves -Packing/Unpacking -Oversized Item Moves -Veteran Moves -In-State Moves -Apartment/Condo Moves -College Moves"  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by Sunrise Moving & Packing LLC  on Angi
    Anchor Moving Co

    *No Long Distance Moves* Welcome to Anchor Moving, your professional moving company. Our company specializes in residential moving; however, we can accommodate all commercial moves as well. We have been proudly serving Missouri and Illinois since 1936. Being a family owned and operated company allows us to give you the personalized service you deserve. Competitive pricing by the hour, number of men, and size of job. 2nd generation business. 70-80% of clients are repeat customers.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Arch Moving, LLC

    At Arch Moving we pride ourselves on Customer Service, Transparency, and Hard Work! Through these three things we are are able to offer some of the most competitive rates in town while still providing our customers with an A+ moving experience. Our reputation on Google, Facebook, Yelp, and of course Angie's List speaks for itself! Give us a call today, and we would be more than happy to see if our company can fill your moving needs!  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by Arch Moving, LLC on Angi
    Billiard Table Repair
    Billiard Table Sales
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Ask for Details
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    SELL NEW BILLIARD TABLES AND RECOVER, MOVE AND INSTALL USED BILLIARD TABLES. THE STORE HAS A WIDE RANGE OF QUALITY POOL CUES, CUE STANDS, CUE CASES, BILLIARD LIGHTS AND BILLIARD ROOM ACCESSORIES. WE ALSO CARRY GAMES TABLES, INCLUDING TORNADO FOOSBALL AND SUPER CHEXX BUBBLE HOCKEY, CHAMPIONSHIP SHUFFLEBOARD, KETTLER PING PONG, AND DYNAMO AIR HOCKEY. FRANKLIN BILLIARD COMPANY ALSO IS A SELECT STORE AMONG DART LEAGUE PLAYERS FOR DARTBOARDS AND HIGH-QUALITY TUNGSTEN DARTS IN BOTH SOFT-AND STEEL-

    Services Not Offered

    MOVING ONE PIECE SLATE, NON-SLATE, AND CERTAIN ANTIQUE TABLES

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about FRANKLIN BILLIARD COMPANY, INC.

    How is FRANKLIN BILLIARD COMPANY, INC. overall rated?

    FRANKLIN BILLIARD COMPANY, INC. is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are FRANKLIN BILLIARD COMPANY, INC. open?

    FRANKLIN BILLIARD COMPANY, INC. is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: Closed

    Tuesday: 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM

    Wednesday: 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM

    Thursday: 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM

    Friday: 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does FRANKLIN BILLIARD COMPANY, INC. provide

    FRANKLIN BILLIARD COMPANY, INC. accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does FRANKLIN BILLIARD COMPANY, INC. offer free estimates?

    Ask FRANKLIN BILLIARD COMPANY, INC. for details on free project estimates.

    Does FRANKLIN BILLIARD COMPANY, INC. offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, FRANKLIN BILLIARD COMPANY, INC. does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does FRANKLIN BILLIARD COMPANY, INC. offer a senior discount?

    No, FRANKLIN BILLIARD COMPANY, INC. does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by FRANKLIN BILLIARD COMPANY, INC.?

    Yes, FRANKLIN BILLIARD COMPANY, INC. offers warranties.

    What services does FRANKLIN BILLIARD COMPANY, INC. offer?

    FRANKLIN BILLIARD COMPANY, INC. offers the following services: SELL NEW BILLIARD TABLES AND RECOVER, MOVE AND INSTALL USED BILLIARD TABLES. THE STORE HAS A WIDE RANGE OF QUALITY POOL CUES, CUE STANDS, CUE CASES, BILLIARD LIGHTS AND BILLIARD ROOM ACCESSORIES. WE ALSO CARRY GAMES TABLES, INCLUDING TORNADO FOOSBALL AND SUPER CHEXX BUBBLE HOCKEY, CHAMPIONSHIP SHUFFLEBOARD, KETTLER PING PONG, AND DYNAMO AIR HOCKEY. FRANKLIN BILLIARD COMPANY ALSO IS A SELECT STORE AMONG DART LEAGUE PLAYERS FOR DARTBOARDS AND HIGH-QUALITY TUNGSTEN DARTS IN BOTH SOFT-AND STEEL-

    Are there any services FRANKLIN BILLIARD COMPANY, INC. does not offer?

    MOVING ONE PIECE SLATE, NON-SLATE, AND CERTAIN ANTIQUE TABLES