Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

The Grout Medic of Greater St. Louis

Founded 2017 • With Angi since April 2019

4.4

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

2031 Magnolia Garden Dr

O Fallon, MO 63368

Description

The Grout Medic is the leader in the grout and tile cleaning and restoration market. The products and equipment used are the latest technology to bring your grout and tile back to life. The Grout Medic specializes in performing services on your existing grout and tile surfaces. Each Grout Medic

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
1.0

11/13/2020


James M.

The service that was rendered was poor workmanship in the kitchen. There was inconsistent sealing on the grout in the kitchen and color filler was left on the actual tile that was not cleaned up. I have talked to the owner and he has failed to make the correction. All I want is for them to come back and correct the work to my satisfaction and I will be happy.

Description of Work
We hired them to complete a grout repair in our master bathroom. They were to seal it, repair it, and clean it. In the kitchen, they were supposed to clean it and do a color seal.

Category ceramic tile

5.0

02/21/2020


Ron E.

Very efficient and did a excellent job.

Description of Work
New grout in area by front door entry.

Category ceramic tile

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], Thank you for your review.
5.0

11/06/2019


MARK & CARMEN F.

The process went very well. Matt is a dream come true in taking care of customers. He came in to give me an estimate for the caulking. But after analyzing the situation he concluded that it is not the caulk around the bathtub and started to look closely at the situation. Thanks to his great experience he found the culprit, a leaking screw below the water tank of the toilet in the master bedroom. A toilet on the other side in of the hallway bathroom wall. He pulled the screw tight, cleaned up the water, gave instructions what to do if the dripping would continued. It did not. The floor is drying out now. Then he left saying no estimate was needed. He went above and beyond what I expected from such a visit. Bravo for such a good service! I will recommend him to all my friends and am recommending him to Angie's List

Description of Work
We had water dripping from the ceiling into the basement. The plumber said it is the caulk along the bathtub and recommended The Grout Medic. Matt, the owner, came for an estimate for re-caulking.

Category ceramic tile

5.0

08/20/2019


Dana K.

We are very happy with our experience. The entire "The Grout Medic" team was extremely friendly and professional. They shared numerous helpful tips and ideas in addition to the work. Reasonable price and truly excellent outcome. The marble floors are beautifully restored to the shape they were in when we purchased the home 10 years ago. Absolutely fantastic job.

Description of Work
Main floor/hallway, dining and kitchen grout cleaned and color sealed, bathrooms cleaned and re-caulked, color-sealed.

Category ceramic tile

5.0

05/01/2019


Dustin D.

They were very professional. showed up on time. Tile and grout looks great. I have tried to clean it myself before and nothing I did even compares to how it looks like. Looks brand new

Description of Work
Tile and Grout cleaning

Category ceramic tile

5.0

04/23/2019


chris K.

Amazing! They were very easy to work with and great with step by step communicating! Very professional, excellent job and great work, my grout looks amazing.. idefinitely would refer them to friends and family......

Description of Work
clean grout over counter top

Category ceramic tile

5.0

04/16/2019


Jacob G.

Grout Medic was prompt, professional, and delivered as promised!

Description of Work
Grout cleaning

Category ceramic tile

5.0

04/16/2019


Samantha H.

Amazing! They were very easy to work with and great with step by step communicating! I was 110% comfortable leaving my dog home alone while these guys did the job. Very professional, excellent job, and promising work!

Description of Work
Instal backsplash and grout cleaning on tile flooring

Category ceramic tile

    Other local Pros in your area

    CVM Enterprises Inc.

    Check our reviews on THUMBTACK Top Pro & 5 star HOME ADVISOR 5 star ANGIES LIST rated A GOOGLE 5 star reviews & google guaranteed  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Fine Craft Custom Tile LLC

    It’s time to update your home, add significant value to it. With 9 years in business we’ve created a system to make the whole process headache free and enjoyable to our costumers. Call now and get your free estimate!  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    St. Louis Wood Floor Co

    We are a family owned and operated company that prides ourselves on being honest, doing good work and charging reasonable rates.  

    Angi Certified

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Licensed
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal, Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Bringing grout and tile back to life Grout Cleaning Sealing Recaulking Regrouting Color Sealing - Change the grout color Tile Repair Tile Replacement Water Damage Repair

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about The Grout Medic of Greater St. Louis

    How is The Grout Medic of Greater St. Louis overall rated?

    The Grout Medic of Greater St. Louis is currently rated 4.4 overall out of 5.

    What days are The Grout Medic of Greater St. Louis open?

    The Grout Medic of Greater St. Louis is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

    What payment options does The Grout Medic of Greater St. Louis provide

    The Grout Medic of Greater St. Louis accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal, Check

    Does The Grout Medic of Greater St. Louis offer free estimates?

    Yes, The Grout Medic of Greater St. Louis offers free project estimates.

    Does The Grout Medic of Greater St. Louis offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, The Grout Medic of Greater St. Louis does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does The Grout Medic of Greater St. Louis offer a senior discount?

    Yes, The Grout Medic of Greater St. Louis offers a 10% senior discount.

    Does The Grout Medic of Greater St. Louis offer emergency services?

    Yes, The Grout Medic of Greater St. Louis offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by The Grout Medic of Greater St. Louis ?

    Yes, The Grout Medic of Greater St. Louis offers warranties.

    What services does The Grout Medic of Greater St. Louis offer?

    The Grout Medic of Greater St. Louis offers the following services: Bringing grout and tile back to life Grout Cleaning Sealing Recaulking Regrouting Color Sealing - Change the grout color Tile Repair Tile Replacement Water Damage Repair