Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Advanced Foundation Repair

With Angi since October 2011

4.8

(46) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

508 South Western Street

Mexico, MO 65265

Description

Foundation repair, basement waterproofing, crawl spaces, concrete leveling, foam jacking, interior and exterior crack repair. We service sump pumps as well. See our website for additional information: www.advancedfoundationmissouri.com....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

05/29/2020


LuAnn M.

Very pleased with service and repairs. They were prompt and did exactly what they said was needed. Definitely would recommend them.

Description of Work
Crack Injection & Mini French Drain

Category foundation repair

Service Provider Response

Thank-you for the great review! We are very pleased that you are happy with the work, and look forward to assisting you again should the need occur. We appreciate your business!
5.0

01/30/2017


phillip M.

I'm pretty sure this is why water stopped coming into my basement. the sump pump is also dry and there are no leaks. they changed the grade of the slab so water simply goes away from the house. simple, easy, brilliant. best home improvement i've done. there's a long line for this company for good reason. Easy to get ripped off by less reputable folks. These guys are worth the wait.

Description of Work
I needed poly poured under a eroded foundation for several pieces of concrete.

Category concrete repair,basement waterproofing,mudjacking

Service Provider Response

I am glad we could meet your needs! If you have any more needs in the future just let us know!
4.0

12/04/2016


Robert F.

Went well enough that we will have do another project in the next year to raise our back porch - pier lift and stabilize.

Description of Work
Foam injection for sidewalk

Category basement waterproofing,mudjacking

Service Provider Response

Thanks for trusting us with your foundation needs! We are always glad to have happy returning customers!
5.0

11/14/2016


Marilyn U.

They did everything we expected and have been very pleased with the results.

Description of Work
They put in an indoor sump pump to help with a water issue in our basement.

Category basement waterproofing

Service Provider Response

We greatly appreciate having you as a customer! If you have any more waterproofing or foundation needs please feel free to give us a call.
5.0

11/14/2016


Nancy S.

great! both leaking problems were fixed.

Description of Work
they repaired a crack in our foundation and pumped in foam material under our front porch to fill a hole that allowed drain water to come over our foundation and into our basement.

Category basement waterproofing,foundation repair

5.0

11/14/2016


Nancy S.

the crack was fixed very quickly and efficiently. The front porch took all day and required much more work than they had estimated, but the man stayed until dark to finish the job.

Description of Work
Needed two problems fixed: a small crack in the foundation and a large empty space under our front porch filled to prevent water going over the foundation into the basement.

Category concrete repair,basement waterproofing,mudjacking,foundation repair

Service Provider Response

I am very sorry that your concrete leveling took a little longer than expected. We had some unseen circumstances that prevented us from finishing in a timely matter. We hope that you continue to be happy with the work provided. Feel free to give us a call if any issues should arise.
5.0

10/24/2016


Glenna K.

Every job went well and as expected. Job costs were reasonable for the work done. When inspections are done Paul is very clears as to what needs to done or why nothing needs to be done. Very professional.

Description of Work
They have done several foundation lifts on condos in the past 3 years. They have also done several inspections for the condo association.

Category mudjacking,foundation repair

Service Provider Response

Thanks for being a great customer. Your business is such a pleasure to work with!!
5.0

10/18/2016


Suzanne B.

The work was preformed on schedule and in a very professional manner. the wall was drilled and injected with a substance to stop the leakage. Other areas were pointed out as needing repair and were also repaired. The work area was cleaned when finished.

Description of Work
Repaired various cracks in foundation and stopped leakage.

Category basement waterproofing,foundation repair

Service Provider Response

Thanks for allowing us to serve you! If you have any future needs feel free to give us a call.
5.0

10/13/2016


Learning Opportunities Quality Works I.

Went very well Paul and his guys did great job.

Description of Work
ANCHOR BLOTS WATERPROOFING UNDERGROUND GUTTER EXTENSION

Category basement waterproofing,foundation repair

Service Provider Response

Thanks for your business! We are glad we could be of assistance!!
5.0

10/13/2016


Brad C.

Always on time and accurately described what was being done and why. Initial quote was accurate and reasonable for the work to be done. They went out of their way to lay down tarps and keep dust to a minimum. Work was done with a minimum degree of inconvenience and follow-up was great. We had a minor issue with a basement freezer being left unplugged. This was an honest mistake and they stepped up immediately, took responsibility, and made everything right. I was impressed with the integrity and professionalism of everyone involved.

Description of Work
Installed helical anchors in basement wall and waterproofed several cracks.

Category concrete repair,basement waterproofing,foundation repair

Service Provider Response

Thank you guys for your business! Anytime we can help with any of your waterproofing or foundation needs please let us know and we will be glad to help!

    Other local Pros in your area

    Foundation Recovery Systems

    Foundation Recovery Systems, founded in 1992, is a subsidiary of Groundworks, a family of companies that offers superior, proven solutions for your foundation repair, structural repair, crawl space encapsulation, dehumidification, and concrete leveling needs. They currently maintain offices in Kansas City, Moberly, Springfield, and St Louis. Foundation Recovery Systems is a recognized accredited member of the Better Business Bureau and devotes its years of experience, industry knowledge and specialized training to help customers protect their homes or commercial buildings from water damage, concrete sinking, and foundation failure.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by Foundation Recovery Systems on Angi
    WOLFE CONSTRUCTION

    4 EMPLOYEES. NO SUBS. COST IS DETERMINED BY THE JOB. NO TRAVEL CHARGES. NO SERVICE FEES. NO EXTRA CHARGE FOR AFTER HOURS SERVICE. We have won the Angie's Super Service Award 5 years in a row. We will come to your residence, take a look at the your job site, and give you a free estimate in a timely manner.  

    Spartan Ram Jack

    Call 866-458-3765. With over 40 years of foundation repair experience and a Super Service Award winner for the last 10 YEARS, Spartan Ram Jack leads the industry in the midwest. We have offices in the Kansas City, St. Louis, Wichita, and Columbia areas and are recognized for professional, honest, and thorough repairs. We have years of experience solving the foundation problems unique to the Midwestern climate. Our quality workmanship has earned us a reputation as one of the area’s most reliable & honest contractors. We specialize in foundation repair, basement waterproofing, mud-jacking, drainage improvements, bowing walls and differential settlement in both commercial and residential buildings. Our projects are completed on time and within budget. You can depend on Ram Jack every time.  

    Offers by Spartan Ram Jack on Angi
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Foundation repair. Waterproof crawl space & basement. Concrete Leveling and Foam Jacking. Sump pump service.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Advanced Foundation Repair

    How is Advanced Foundation Repair overall rated?

    Advanced Foundation Repair is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are Advanced Foundation Repair open?

    Advanced Foundation Repair is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 4:55 PM
    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 4:55 PM
    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 4:55 PM
    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 4:55 PM
    Friday: 8:00 AM - 4:55 PM

    What payment options does Advanced Foundation Repair provide

    Advanced Foundation Repair accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover

    Does Advanced Foundation Repair offer free estimates?

    Yes, Advanced Foundation Repair offers free project estimates.

    Does Advanced Foundation Repair offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Advanced Foundation Repair does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Advanced Foundation Repair offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Advanced Foundation Repair offers a 5% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Advanced Foundation Repair?

    Yes, Advanced Foundation Repair offers warranties.

    What services does Advanced Foundation Repair offer?

    Advanced Foundation Repair offers the following services: Foundation repair. Waterproof crawl space & basement. Concrete Leveling and Foam Jacking. Sump pump service.