Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Premier Inspection Services Inc.

Founded 2006 • With Angi since July 2012

5.0

(60) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

118 N Conistor Ln STE B #180

Liberty, MO 64068

Description

Kansas City's only 200% Satisfaction & 95 Day Termite Free Guarantee. Providing Home, Radon Termite, Sewer Scope & Mold Inspections to all of the Greater KC Areas. Premier Inspections, Premier Service - Guaranteed!...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

08/13/2020


Jaydee C.

Very well Excellent customer service Inspectors were very thorough Inspection reports emailed to me in a timely manner

Description of Work
Whole house inspection; radon; sewer scope; termites; radon

Category pest control, home inspection, radon testing, drain pipe

5.0

11/04/2019


Doug M.

Inspector was on time and very knowledgeable. We were confident that the inspection was performed thoroughly. The inspector was engaging and willing to share the results before he left.

Description of Work
Mechanical home inspection and termite

Category pest control, home inspection, radon testing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Please let us know if we can be of help in the future - Premier Inspection Services
5.0

08/11/2019


Darren S.

Thorough and note after inspection were clear and helpfull

Description of Work
Home Inspection

Category home inspection

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Please let us know if we can be of help in the future - Premier Inspection Services
5.0

08/10/2019


Amy C.

Excellent ! Very detailed and professional! The inspector was very patient explaining all the details. Very satisfied with their services.

Description of Work
Home inspection

Category home inspection, radon testing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Please let us know if we can be of help in the future - Premier Inspection Services
5.0

07/20/2019


Ronald L.

Really well. Friendly and thorough inspector did a complete job.

Description of Work
House inspection

Category pest control, home inspection

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the great review and congratulations on your new home. Let us know if you ever have questions in the future - Premier Inspection Services
5.0

07/07/2019


Loretta G.

He was so thorough. Even though the house was only 4 years old, we had enough information on what to ask to be repaired.

Description of Work
Home Inspection of a house we were buying.

Category pest control, home inspection

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the great review and please let us know if you ever have questions or if we can be of help in the future. Thanks again - Premier Inspection Services
5.0

02/20/2019


Jennifer L.

Very professional, prompt and thorough.

Description of Work
Home Inspection

Category home inspection, radon testing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to write this review of my companies service. Please let us know if we can be of help in the future - Premier Inspection Services
5.0

01/23/2019


Josh Z.

Premier Inspection Services, Inc arrived on time and came out quickly after I called them. The report was thorough and very helpful. I will definitely use them again in the future.

Description of Work
Quick turn-around and good report

Category home inspection

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to write this review of my companies service. Please let us know if we can be of help in the future - Premier Inspection Services
5.0

11/14/2018


Jeff P.

John was very professional, very knowledgeable, and answered all my questions. He gave me insight into where the main GIf for the house was located. All the issues with the house, great or small. Checked every plug outlet, all lights and appliances. Best experience I have had with a inspector! A+ in my books!

Description of Work
Home inspection, Termite inspection

Category pest control, home inspection

Service Provider Response

Congratulations on your new home and thank you for taking the time to write this review. I am glad you were pleased with John's performance. Let us know if we can be of help in the future. - Premier Inspection Services
5.0

09/24/2018


Eric W.

John, with Premier Inspection Services, showed up fifteen minutes early and was ready to go. His inspection was thorough and his approach to and execution of the inspection was the ultimate in professionalism. At the end of the inspection, he explained, in detail, the issues and action items, and told us that his inspection report would be sent to us, via E-mail, by 11:00 p.m. that same night. When I got up the next morning, I found his inspection report attached to an E-mail that was received at 10:58 p.m. Now, that's professional from start to finish!

Description of Work
Pre-purchase home inspection.

Category home inspection, radon testing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the great review of my company and inspectors service. Please let us know if we can be of help to you in the future - Premier Inspection Services
5.0

09/19/2018


Bill T.

Great -- very professional, personable and efficient.

Description of Work
House inspection

Category home inspection

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the great review of my company and inspectors service. Please let us know if we can be of help to you in the future - Premier Inspection Services
5.0

08/16/2018


Lois H.

The process from beginning to end was very favorable. The price was reasonable and every person we dealt with were knowledgeable and pleasant to talk with.

Description of Work
Inspection on a house we were buying

Category home inspection

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the great review... Please let us know if we can be of help to you in the future - Premier Inspection Services
5.0

08/03/2018


Tyler V.

He was very thourough and gave very good advice and insight on thr home being inspected.

Description of Work
Inspection of a home we planned to buy.

Category home inspection

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the great review...It was a pleasure working with you. Please let us know if we can be of help to you in the future - Premier Inspection Services
5.0

04/15/2018


Austin M.

It went great! John was very polite, informative and took the time to really find all possible issues or perks of the house. Not to mention, John told us we would have the report, with pictures, sometime that night or early morning the next day. It was done the same day. The details awesomely described with pictures & explanation. My wife and I are very satisfied with Premier, who was recommended by our realtor.

Description of Work
Home inspection & termite inspection

Category pest control, home inspection

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the great review of my company and inspectors service. Please let us know if we can be of help to you in the future - Premier Inspection Services
5.0

02/12/2018


Michelle M.

The home inspection was worth every cent! John arrived early, was extremely thorough with the inspection, took time to explain things, checked every possible item that he could, and he was very professional and kind. The report was detailed and comprehensive and included recommendations for repairs and/or maintenance. We also used some of Premier's associates for mold and sewer inspections and they too were thorough and professional. The home buying process can be stressful, but Premier Inspection Services will let you know exactly where things stand. Highly recommend!!

Description of Work
Home inspection for house purchase.

Category home inspection, radon testing, mold removal

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the compliment and taking the time to write this review of our services. Please let us know if we can be of help in the future. - Premier Inspection Services
5.0

11/17/2017


Kurt B.

Absolutely great experience-- they were thorough and scheduled all the moving pieces (radon testing, sewer scope, etc.) so everything was efficient. The inspector was thorough in answering our questions, and did great due diligence on the home. Not only that, they were all just very pleasant and funny people during what can be a stressful time! I would highly recommend them.

Description of Work
We needed a home inspection on an older (100+ years) home we are purchasing.

Category home inspection, radon testing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the compliment and taking the time to write this review. Please let us know if we can be of help in the future. - Premier Inspection Services
5.0

10/30/2017


Michael W.

Inspector was prompt. Inspection was scheduled and performed within a week of the request. Inspection was thorough and noted several deficiencies that I would not have found. Inspector was very professional and knowledgeable concerning construction, and building and safety codes. Written report was prepared within 24 hours of inspection. Report was concise, comprehensive, and well written. Inspector took time to explain all of his findings in person at the end of his inspection. I was very satisfied with the service this company provided.

Description of Work
Home and termite inspection as part of a home purchase.

Category home inspection

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to write this review of my companies services. Please let us know if we can be of help in the future. - Premier Inspection Services
5.0

10/26/2017


Ed H.

Premier was able to get me in very quickly. John did a great job on the inspection. He was on time and explained what he was doing as he went. I got the report the same evening and it was very complete. I would not hesitate to use Premier again.

Description of Work
A home and termite inspection.

Category home inspection

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to write this review of my company and the inspectors performance. Please let us know if we can be of help in the future - Premier Inspection Services
5.0

09/20/2017


John K.

Very professional, knowledgeable, and thorough. Didn't buy the property they were inspecting for me based on the inspectors findings. Glad they were there for me! Will definitely be hiring them again soon and hopefully the next inspection goes better!

Description of Work
Home inspection

Category home inspection

Service Provider Response

Thank you for for taking the time to write this review of my company and services we provide. Please let us know if we can be of help in the future. - Premier Inspection Services
5.0

09/11/2017


june F.

THE INSPECTIONS WENT GREAT BOTH TIMES I USED PREMIER INSPECTION SERVICES. MY INSPECTOR, JOHN, WAS POLITE, PROFESSIONAL, INFORMATIVE, AND IT WAS VERY EASY TO UNDERSTAND HIS VERBAL FINDINGS AND THE REPORT HE WROTE.

Description of Work
HOME INSPECTION ON TWO DIFFERENT HOUSES I WAS TRYING TO PURCHASE.

Category home inspection

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the compliment and taking the time to write this review of our services. Please let us know if we can be of help in the future. - Premier Inspection Services
5.0

08/09/2017


Carla R.

The home inspection went great! Very thorough. Every nook and cranny was checked. The inspector took the time to explain everything to me that he found. I really learned a lot! It was money well worth spent. It saved me from purchasing a home that cosmetically looked good, but not so much when it came to the electrical, moisture, and plumbing issues.

Description of Work
Complete inspection of a home that I was intending on purchasing.

Category pest control, home inspection, radon testing, drain pipe, mold removal

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Glad we could be of help and we hope you find your dream home soon. - Premier Inspection Services
5.0

07/29/2017


fakeisha L.

We actually were not present as we currently live out of state from where the property was, however our agent and family member where there and the professionals were provided their information to be there. We did not hear of any issues occurring at the appointment time. Ordering online was simple and the follow up call was prompt. We received the report in an expedient manner and appreciated how thorough they were.

Description of Work
a property inspection on a pending home purchase

Category pest control, home inspection, radon testing, mold removal

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the great review and congratulations on your new home purchase. Please let us know if you ever have ?'s in the future - Premier Inspection Services
5.0

07/27/2017


Douglas P.

Easy to schedule an appointment. Fast time between time of appointment and actual inspection. Mark Pence provided us with a very detailed evaluation, suggestions regarding areas which needed attention/correction. We also had an opportunity to speak with Mr Pence personally regarding the property. We were very pleased with whole process.

Description of Work
We hired Premier Inspections Services in regard to evaluation of property we were purchasing.

Category home inspection

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and it was a please working and speaking with you about the property. I hope all goes well with the negotiation process. - Premier Inspection Services
5.0

07/21/2017


Patty C.

They did a fantastic job! They were early to the appointment, extremely thorough with the inspections and provided very detailed reporting with corresponding pictures for any areas that needed action or attention. We've had other inspectors before and they can't hold a candle to Premier Inspection Services. If you need a home inspection, they should be your first choice! Please note the cost below included all 4 inspections and included their bundle discount.

Description of Work
We hired them to do a whole house, termite, radon and mold inspection. They coordinated the radon and mold inspections with 3rd parties (who were equally as impressive, including a mold company with a certified mold dog who can find mold in places that are not seen).

Category pest control, home inspection, radon testing, mold removal

Service Provider Response

Congratulations on your new home purchase. Thank you for taking the time to write a review of my company and inspectors performance. Our companies motto is Premier Inspections, Premier Service - Guaranteed! and we mean it. If you ever have ?'s of need help in the future please give us a call. - Premier Inspection Services
5.0

07/16/2017


Laura G.

Extremely well! I was very pleased with how thorough they were and how thy had my best interests in mind. It was the best money I have ever spent and would HIGHLY recommend them to anyone who is looking to purchase a home.

Description of Work
I needed a house inspected that I was considering purchasing

Category home inspection

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the great review. We enjoy helping home buyers with the purchase of their new home. - Premier Inspection Services

    Other local Pros in your area

    Atlantis Drainage Solutions

    Atlantis Drainage Solutions was incorporated in 1997. The President, Ken Banks, was previously employed with a local foundation repair company for 6 1/2 years before starting his own company. It was his belief based on personal experience, as well as professional engineer statements, that the majority (85%) of wet basements could be made dry or maintained dry by improving and managing the water run-off (drainage) around the structure. Therefore our motto became, We Correct the Cause Not the Symptom!  

    All Dry Kansas City North

    We specialize in water and smoke damage, mold removal, and more! All of our technicians are IICRC certified. We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out all the services we offer below and call -or- click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    AdvantaClean of Kansas City

    Founded in 2011, AdvantaClean of Kansas City has become a leader in the local market in the areas of water damage mitigation, mold remediation, fire/smoke damage restoration, and air duct cleaning. Owner, Kevin Full, has spent almost 20 years in the local community and enjoys bringing a focus on an improved customer experience to this industry.  

    Offers by AdvantaClean of Kansas City on Angi
    No License Required for Trade
    Trade License Number
    N5083
    Trade License Authority
    MO and KS Dept of Agriculture
    Trade License Expiration
    11/30/2019
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Home Inspections, Termite Inspections, Radon Measurements, Moisture Detection, Mold / Air Quality Testing & Mold Inspections. Structural, Mechanical, Roof, Foundation & Whole Home Inspections

    Services Not Offered

    Home Appraisals, Pest Control Applications, Radon Mitigation System Installation, Mold Removal / Remediation.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Premier Inspection Services Inc.

    How is Premier Inspection Services Inc. overall rated?

    Premier Inspection Services Inc. is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Premier Inspection Services Inc. open?

    Premier Inspection Services Inc. is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

    What payment options does Premier Inspection Services Inc. provide

    Premier Inspection Services Inc. accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard

    Does Premier Inspection Services Inc. offer free estimates?

    No, Premier Inspection Services Inc. does not offer free project estimates.

    Does Premier Inspection Services Inc. offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Premier Inspection Services Inc. does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by Premier Inspection Services Inc.?

    Yes, Premier Inspection Services Inc. offers warranties.

    What services does Premier Inspection Services Inc. offer?

    Premier Inspection Services Inc. offers the following services: Home Inspections, Termite Inspections, Radon Measurements, Moisture Detection, Mold / Air Quality Testing & Mold Inspections. Structural, Mechanical, Roof, Foundation & Whole Home Inspections

    Are there any services Premier Inspection Services Inc. does not offer?

    Home Appraisals, Pest Control Applications, Radon Mitigation System Installation, Mold Removal / Remediation.