Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Integrity Roofing, Siding, Gutters, Windows

Founded 2008 • With Angi since April 2009


(126) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number


241 NW Commerce Ct

Lees Summit, MO 64086


We offer professional roofing, siding, window and guttering solutions. Our goal is that you will be so happy with our products and services, that you can't wait to refer us to friends and family!...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...


Ed C.

Wind damage to roof. Insurance company appraisal was missing detail. Integrity worked with insurance company and was able to correct difference. Integrity kept me informed of schedule and there were no weather delays so all went well. I have found a couple of nails after they left but nothing else. I have used Integrity before and was happy with their work and feel the same way about the roof.

Description of Work
Remove and replace roof.

Category roofing



Lynn C.

They may have Integrity in their name but I can say they do not know the meaning of the word, or using the principals in their business practice. Word to the wise, after a long and bad experience making this mistake, I would not ever recommend using Integrity Roofing if you are in need of repairs on your home. They like to do work without approval, gate keep to never allow you to talk to the owner, and charge for services non-rendered. Then tell you that they will work with you on a payment plan. Buyer BEWARE!!!

Description of Work
Roof and gutter replacement

Category garage doors,gutter repair,roofing,siding,replacement windows



Jennifer E.

Couldn't have gone any better at all! Very pleased with the customer service and quality of work!

Description of Work
Roof Replacement

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience. Your new roof looks amazing! We will be sure to share your review with our customer representatives and our roofing team. Please don't hesitate to call us if you need anything.


Samuel R.

Team was professional, very quick, kind and did a overall fantastic job!

Description of Work
Roof Replacement/Gutter Replacement

Category gutter repair,roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for choosing us! We know you have many options when selecting a home exteriors company for your home and we are honored you trusted us. We are truly blessed with an awesome, hard working team of individuals who care about our customers. We will be sure to pass your compliments on to our team!


Pat C.

This is the company with offices in Lees Summit, MO and Warrensburg, MO. I had significant hail damage from a storm on 03/06/2017. I researched extensively and decided that was whom I wanted to make repairs. I Got the insurance company upset because I wouldn't roll over and play dead and went ahead and signed contract with them.There was damage to the house roof, two sides of vinyl siding, a flat roof over a back porch and a shed in the yard. In retaliation the insurance company then declined replacement for the flat roof. I paid for that out of pocket. the initial installation of it was so poor they had to tear it off and do it over. When they did, they placed a ladder against the gutter for access and tore it off, then tacked it back on. It was totally replaced. But now I get to the unresolved issue. When I bought the house. there was an addition built on. The roof of it went under the soffit of the original structure. They shared the same valley. I had an ice build up in the gutter of the addition which was approx.. 10'6". The ice was build up all the way to underneath the soffit and up against the house. I got all the ice cleaned out. A few days later there was a water leak at the door framing underneath and I reported it. The ceiling of the back interior bathroom was also water stained. Let me first say that the roof was replaced and a new gutters before the siding as applied. I went up to try and figure out the source of the leak. In the underneath corner of the soffit the siding did not completely cover the area, as evidence by a section of green which was the underneath layer. I checked the the level of the shorter section that was replaced and it has 0 drop to it. Standard call for 1/4" drop per 10'. To compound the matter the drop to the downspout had so much putty built up around the lip it created another 1/4 inch dam. It's 1/2 inch before it can drain properly. That's why the water build up against the house it drained down behind the siding at the hole. After I had the ice cleared out, warmer air got in and melted the ice inside creating leak. I'm running out of space to type.Their employee came and made a temporary patch to stop the leak but it leaked again. This time he got enough caulking in the hole to seal it. BUT, after some time mold developed between the walls and was entering the house. We've been going back and forth for over a year and they have yet to accept responsibility or make permanent repairs. I had air quality samples taken and a mold remediation inspect and they concluded the same and the test meter detected moisture between the walls and the doorframe. I have sent pictures, copies of the reports, and everything else you could think of. They play stupid but it sound like I haven't made my case clear. I give up. I cant take the stress anymore. This is only the tip of the iceberg. I don't want to get an attorney. I just want them to step up to the plate and make the necessary repairs.

Description of Work
Roof replaced, gutters and siding.

Category gutter repair,roofing,siding

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. It is our customer's perspective and feedback that helps us continue to improve our services. Unfortunately, to make the changes you requested to your rolled roof required us to remove and replace the entire roof. This is simply due to how rolled roofing is applied which prevents us from being able to only replace one section. We apologize that we didn’t explain this better and hope that this gives you a better understanding as to why we replaced the entire roof instead of simply making the changes you requested. This was done at no cost to you. We have made several changes to your project, based solely on your request and at our expense. We have been in constant communication with you and will continue to be throughout this process. It is our goal that all of our customers have a great experience with us.


Patrick K.

Integrity team arrived on time, team got right to the job at hand on a Sunday. By dusk we had a beautifully installed new roof. From first consult to clean up, the Integrity team was great. Fixed all the issues that had cropped up with our old roof. Highly recommend!

Description of Work
Roof Replacement

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

We appreciate your business! Thank you for trusting us, not only with your roof, but also with your home. We are happy to hear that you had a great experience with us from start to finish. It means a lot to us that you have taken the time to to share your experience and thank you so much for recommending us too! Please let us know if you need anything!


Kathy M.

Once they started, it did not take long to complete job.

Description of Work
A new roof

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for choosing us for your roofing project! We do our best to complete all of our projects in a timely manner, because we know how disruptive it can be to have your home worked on. Fortunately, we have been blessed with an amazing roofing team who makes it all possible - we will be sure to pass on your kind words to them! We enjoyed working with you! Enjoy your beautiful new roof.



The roofing was good. They finished it up quickly. They cut a hole in the roof for a vent for the cook top and they cut it over a rafter. I was 8 months trying to get them back out here to correct the problem. They said they had trouble with their field manager not handling things. It was frustrating. Other than that they did a good job.

Description of Work
We needed a new roof

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], we truly appreciate your patience! Our goal is that each project be completed in a timely manner and we are very sorry that we fell short of that during your project. We have made changes internally to prevent this from happening in the future. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to make the corrections to your vent. Again, we do appreciate your patience and thank you for your valuable feedback.


Susan B.

I don't know where to begin. Let me say in this world we now live in it is critical to do business with reputable companies and even though one may locate a company on Angies List, you still need to do your homework. I located a company to stain my deck from Angies List and they were the worst experience I have ever had in the 27 years of being a homeowner. I will not go into detail but they sprayed the deck paint on during an extremely windy day. The result was paint all over my four windows surrounding the deck. During their ATTEMPT to remove their paint with STEEL WOOL and a product NOT DESIGNED for LOW E Tinted windows they scratched the windows and ruined them. Immediately I could not see clearly out of every one of these four windows. I called in a window washing company, the company who made the product used to remove the paint and Integrity Windows to get some help as the Deck Company could care a less about the damage they did. David one of the owners of Integrity heard my story and decided to come out to assess my windows. He made his analysis and triple checked his analysis with other professionals at Integrity and they went to bat for me taking the time to write up a complete and thorough report outlining the damages that the deck staining company made to my windows in complete detail. If you desire to read his report it is located under Johnson County Renew Crew deck stain company. The mission and the values stated on Integrity's website are truly the values of this company. Integrity replaced all 4 of my windows and charged me 0.00 dollars because they knew I had been taken advantage of and wanted to make it right for me even though the company who damaged them would not. In my life I have never experienced such a gift and the bigger gift was more their hearts and knowing their are people and companies who do the right thing. David's mission is to help people and its that simple. He is not in the business of being a charity but he clearly saw this violation and he wanted to help me. Can you imagine? This is a story for the news media. I dealt with several people on his staff and they all are exceptionally caring and honest people. I went from December 2016 thru September of 2017 unable to see out of my primary four windows due to the negligence of the Deck Companies work. During that entire time I fought to the best of my ability to make right because unfortunately they did not want to own up to their mistake. This is still a stake in my heart and it is even hard to write about it now, but David, Veronica and Ross are all Angels. If you need a new roof, or gutters or windows please select this company. They do excellent work and they are of the highest integrity. I thank them from the bottom of my heart. I am extremely happy with my windows. They are high quality. There workers did an excellent job installing them.

Description of Work
Replacement of 4 windows

Category roofing,replacement windows

Service Provider Response

It was our privilege to bless you with new windows! It wasn't fair that your windows were ruined by the company that you paid to work on your deck. We are happy that we could make it right for you. One of the main reasons why we started this business, back in 2008, is because we wanted to make sure that homeowners like yourself, are treated fairly. Enjoy your new windows!


Gregg C.

Great! Responsive and quick turnaround! Very impressed!

Description of Work
complete roof and guttering replacement

Category roofing

    Other local Pros in your area

    Overhead Door Company of Kansas City™

    Award winning. 150+ Employees, no subs. Cost is determined by the job. No travel charge. There is an extra charge for after hours emergency service. Additional fax number: (816) 410-0546. Phone 2 is the number for the Overland Park showroom at: 7005 A. W. 152nd Terrace. & (816) 224-1020, is the phone number for the Blue Springs showroom located at: 718 N 7 Highway.  

    All American Gutter

    *******8X Super Service Award winner!!!!! *********** 4 employees. No subs. Cost is determined by the job. No travel charges. No service fees. Lifetime warranty on all new gutter installations (workmanship & materials).  

    Branched Out Gutters

    Branched Out Gutters has an impeccable rating and review history. Customer service is our number one goal. Please view for yourself!! Just Google Branched Out Gutters. We provide complete gutter installation, repair and cleaning. We also provide 5 and 6 inch gutter systems. Ask your neighbor we have likely helped them with their gutter issues. Call today for your free estimate!  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Payment Options
    MasterCard, Discover, Check, Visa, American Express, Financing Available
    Senior Discount

    Services Offered

    Residential roofing (wood, composition, asphalt, also Davinci & Decra), James Hardie Color Plus siding, vinyl siding, vinyl and fiberglass replacement windows & guttering.

    Services Not Offered

    Repair Services

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Integrity Roofing, Siding, Gutters, Windows

    How is Integrity Roofing, Siding, Gutters, Windows overall rated?

    Integrity Roofing, Siding, Gutters, Windows is currently rated 4.6 overall out of 5.

    What days are Integrity Roofing, Siding, Gutters, Windows open?

    Integrity Roofing, Siding, Gutters, Windows is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Integrity Roofing, Siding, Gutters, Windows provide

    Integrity Roofing, Siding, Gutters, Windows accepts the following forms of payment: MasterCard, Discover, Check, Visa, American Express, Financing Available

    Does Integrity Roofing, Siding, Gutters, Windows offer free estimates?

    Yes, Integrity Roofing, Siding, Gutters, Windows offers free project estimates.

    Does Integrity Roofing, Siding, Gutters, Windows offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Integrity Roofing, Siding, Gutters, Windows offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Integrity Roofing, Siding, Gutters, Windows offer a senior discount?

    No, Integrity Roofing, Siding, Gutters, Windows does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Integrity Roofing, Siding, Gutters, Windows?

    Yes, Integrity Roofing, Siding, Gutters, Windows offers warranties.

    What services does Integrity Roofing, Siding, Gutters, Windows offer?

    Integrity Roofing, Siding, Gutters, Windows offers the following services: Residential roofing (wood, composition, asphalt, also Davinci & Decra), James Hardie Color Plus siding, vinyl siding, vinyl and fiberglass replacement windows & guttering.

    Are there any services Integrity Roofing, Siding, Gutters, Windows does not offer?

    Repair Services