Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Aspen Contracting Inc

Founded 2006 • With Angi since November 2006

3.9

(56) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

4141 NE Lakewood Way

Lees Summit, MO 64064

Description

Aspen Contracting, Inc. is a nationally acclaimed roofing company with a skilled workforce that uses quality materials, all backed by the Aspen Ironclad lifetime warranty. We work with our customers and their insurance companies to identify damage, and to repair or replace the roof, siding and/or gutters. Aspen installs over 10,000 projects each year. We specialize in new construction, replacements and storm restoration of roofing, siding and gutters....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

01/10/2017


Lisa A.

Several roofing companies had left flyers and knocked on the door after a huge hail storm in Liberty, MO (near Kansas City). Our roof had been done probably within the last five years or so, so I was skeptical it would need anything. Tim Millican was the rep, and he suggested that based on the number of homes in the immediate area that had significant damage, it would be wise to at least have it inspected which of course he could do right then for free, so I said fine. He chalked and recorded two 10x10 areas, one on front and one on back, as he said that is what insurance companies look for and assured me that it had a serious amount of damage. Unfortunately we had a little rain between that and when the insurance adjuster came so the chalk markings were gone--Tim had offered to be present when insurance adjuster came but it didn't end up working out--but it didn't matter, adjuster agreed roof replacement, gutters and a few other minor things. Since insurance agreed on replacement I asked Tim about getting a 2nd estimate and he said I surely could if I wanted but that either way it was going to be covered by the insurance. I ended up going with my gut and signed on. There was some icky weather and plenty of jobs in the area, so took us a couple reschedules to actually get going--as much my fault at Aspen's--but once they started they got right to work. I had to leave once they were started so I'm not sure if Tim was present when all the work was done but they finished that day. A quick aside based on many reviews I read on Angie's list--I don't have any problem with a crew that doesn't speak English but I did ask if all the workers were legit and legal and was assured that they were. The roof looks great, time will tell if it leaks, but I was assured repeatedly that if there were any problems, the ironclad guarantee would take care of it. Within a couple of weeks, the gutter crew came and did their thing...when I got home from work that day, I noticed that gutters were white rather than the color we had chosen and agreed on. I contacted Tim and told him what happened, honestly expecting them to maybe offer me a small discount or something--which I would have been satisfied with. Nope. The day Tim came to discuss it with me, the gutter crew was right on his heels and before we were done with pleasantries, the head of the crew apologized and said he had not even thought about it, he took down white so he put up white. And they had ripped it down before I could even process. The new color is much better so I'm glad Tim didn't get a chance to offer me a discount! Anyway, again in response to some other reviews I've read, Tim Millican, who was my rep, was responsive and punctual whenever I was waiting for anything from him. He answered the million questions I had and then even gracefully dealt with my 86 year old father who can be...difficult at times. I have probably 40 texts back and forth with Tim asking questions and clarifying and scheduling and then getting the payments worked out. The insurance money covered the roof and gutters completely minus the minimal deductible we have as Tim promised. The work was done quickly and seemingly well. The company/rep was responsive and professional and I was made to feel very comfortable throughout the whole experience.

Description of Work
Roof and gutter replacement due to hail storm 11/2/2016 in Liberty, MO.

Category gutter repair, roofing

5.0

10/06/2016


Sue B.

From the initial contact to the completion of the project, this company was very professional. Once Duane inspected our roof, he sat down with us and explained exactly what it would take to fix our roof. Once hired, Carol kept us informed every step of the way. I would not hesitate to recommend Aspen Contracting to anyone who wants a job done right the first time.

Description of Work
Repair leaking roof

Category roofing

5.0

06/23/2016


Joy T.

Within 24 hours a couple guys came to give the estimate for siding, roof and gutters. Very professional and fast to come out.

Description of Work
Estimate for roof and siding and gutters

Category gutter repair, roofing, siding

Service Provider Response

Thank you for choosing Aspen! We strive to offer punctuality and professionalism on all of our projects.

5.0

06/22/2016


Joy T.

Aspen stands behind the work by offering a great warranty to their work. Knowing several home builders personally and hearing about the great work we have done for them is very comforting. It allows me to know what a great company I work for. Aspen takes great care of customers and the employees get to reap rewards for our hard work as well.

Description of Work
As an employee for Aspen and seeing people when I am out tell me how happy they are with their roof and/or siding makes me see what a great company I work for. Aspen goes above and beyond not only for the customers but for the employees as well.

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your continued hard work at Aspen! Everyone on our team offers superior customer service in order to complete satisfactory projects for all customers.

5.0

05/02/2016


Sarah D.

First point of contact - very professional Evaluation, coordination w/homeowner and insurance co - excellent Completion of project - very timely Overall - excellent

Description of Work
Roof replacement

Category gutter repair

5.0

04/29/2016


Kathy Y.

Great! An Aspen team member knocked on my door and let me know that my roof could be damaged from the recent hail storm that rolled through Ashland. The next day the young man came out and inspected my roof and he showed me pictures of all of the hail spots on my roof and all around my house. He advised me that I should call a claim in with my home owners insurance and I did. The young man came out and met with the insurance adjuster and they both inspected my property again and agreed on damaged that was found. After my home owners insurance sent me the copy of my estimate Aspen matched their price and the next week I had a new roof. Aspen put my roof on in one day and the siding and gutters were put on the very next day. All of the workers were cleaning around my house the entire time they were working. I was so pleased with the work they did. Every was so nice and patient with me. My house looks a million times better it is essentially a brand new house now. I definitely would recommend Aspen Contracting to all of my friends and family and anyone else who plans on getting exterior work done to their home. They even gave me a Life Time Warranty. What a great Company!!

Description of Work
Aspen Contracting replace my roof, siding and gutters after they were damaged by a severe hail storm.

Category gutter repair

5.0

04/29/2016


Jay N.

Fantastic. It took a little while for them to get out due to all the storm damage in the area but once they got to me the service was fantastic. They did a through inspection of my home for storm damage and put together an estimate of the work. The estimate was very close to what my insurance paid and the only expense I had was my deductible.

Description of Work
roof, siding, gutters

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

We appreciate your business and excellent feedback! At Aspen, we put our customers first, and strive to be detail-oriented in our assessments and services.

5.0

05/07/2014


Don H.

Excellent work and feedback. Aspen and our contact Jesse Rowan followed up on all aspects of the job. The work was done on time, and professional. We didn't have to clean up anything after these guys. Highly recommend!!

Description of Work
New roof, gutters and downspouts.

Category roofing

5.0

01/08/2014


Lynn H.

From the initial contact in 2010 to the most recent interaction in Nov '13, the people at Aspen made potentially stressful events resolve smoothly and "pain free!" They arranged all of the roofing and other necessary repairs (garage door, deck furniture, siding, etc) efficiently, professionally, and promptly. All of the work was completed to my satisfaction and beyond! When there was a problem with leaks the following winter due to ice dams on a very flat section of roof, they not only redid that section of the roof, but also put their expert subcontractors to work to completely repair any peripheral damage to my sunroom, at no cost to me. That solved the problem until 2 winters later when there was another, smaller leak in the same area. They took care of EVERYTHING, including heat coils, reconfiguring the gutters, etc. promptly and at their expense. The people I worked with, from the initial contact, to the most recent, were incredible: responsive, professional, personable, skilled. That includes everyone ~ the warranty manager, Kristie, the roofer, Adam (and others), the subcontractors, etc. I would recommend Aspen to anyone who requires roofing services; they're the BEST!

Description of Work
The 1st contact, in Spring '10, was roof replacement due to hail damage. They followed up 3 X during the next 3 years, due to an extremely flat sunroom roof that wouldn't stop leaking because of ice dams. I didn't include a cost of service because the initial roofing project was covered mostly by my homeowner's insurance, with the deductibles and peripheral expenses assigned to that policy. The cost to me was negligible, and was closely monitored to ensure that it was by Aspen and my insurance company.

Category roofing

1.0

12/06/2013


Natalie H.

The roof was replaced in a timely fashion, but that is the only positive thing that I can say about the company. In the last 18 months, the roof has leaked 4 different times in different locations. They have been back twice to make repairs, but the roof still leaks. After a heavy rain last night, we woke up to 8 new water leaks in our kitchen, and one in the bathroom. When I called to ask for repairs, I was told that they were really busy and didn't know when they could get to us. They couldn't promise to be there today. I told them that water was leaking onto our floor in multiple locations and that our ceiling would get badly damaged the longer it was put off. They told me to put down towels and buckets and they would call me when they had good news. We would never recommend this company to anyone. We we're mislead initially by Aspen because they told us that they were a local company with an office in Nashville. They were only in town after a big hail storm, then closed their office and left town once repairs were complete. Now, when we have problems, we have to call a 1-800 number in Missouri, and then they sub-contract out the work, hence the long wait time for repairs. Bad experience, and big mistake on our part for choosing this company.

Description of Work
Replaced our roof after hail damage in March 2012.

Category roofing

4.0

06/08/2013


Doug S.

On April 10, 2013, we had a hail storm in Pleasant Hills. Several weeks later, we received a flyer from Aspen suggesting a roof inspection for damage. We contacted our homeowners insurance claims adjuster who came out and met with a roofer we used on a previous occasion. Together the claims adjuster and other roofer identified damage on the rear portion of the roof and on the garage doors. Our claims adjuster offered to replace only the rear of the roof and garage doors, and the roofer suggested we complain until we got the claims adjuster to replace the front of our roof. Not satisfied with this, I contacted Kyle from Aspen who came out and looked at the roof on his own. He identified additional damage on the front of our roof, marked it with chalk, and took pictures. He emailed the pictures to the claims adjuster, who then came out and re-inspected with the roof with Kyle. After the re-inspection, the claims adjuster agreed to cover the front of our roof. We agreed to have Aspen do the work due to Kyle's help in getting the claims adjuster to cover all roof damage. We agreed to pay extra to replace the wood decking underneath the shingles, as the wood was noticeably soft. Aspen's crew came out on the agreed date, though they were several hours late due to a failed alternator on their work truck. Aspen's crew worked until dark to complete half of the roof, due to the later start, and then finished up the roof the following day. Aspen used a dumpster placed in our driveway to manage all roof waste. Several representatives from Aspen were present throughout the workdays as the crew worked, and the crew manager was helpful in explaining the work that was being performed. After the work was completed, the crew cleaned the scraps in the yard around the house, and then used a leaf blower and magnet to finish. One issue that occurred during the roof work was a piece of wood and tool being dropped while the roof wood decking was off. This caused two holes to appear on our living room and kitchen ceiling. Aspen sent out a two man plaster crew the following day who repaired, sanded, and painted the damaged areas. The kitchen ceiling looks like there was no damaged at all. The living room ceiling spot can be picked out due to a slight paint difference. Overall, we were satisfied with the work, even with the hiccups. We thought the price was more than fair, and Aspen guaranteed all materials and labor with a lifetime warranty.

Description of Work
Roof replacement - shingles, wood decking, flashing, vents, etc.

Category roofing

5.0

05/16/2013


Kathryn N.

Aspen Roofing came by to ask us if we wanted them to check for hail damage on our roof due to a hail storm in June of 2012. They found enough damage to the roof as well as to the gutters, skylights and trim to warrant a call to our insurance company. Aspen coordinated the entire project. They did the roof and was a superb general contractor for all of the other work. They were easy to get ahold of, promptly returned calls and took care of all problems. I would definitely recommend them.

Description of Work
Aspen Contracting removed the existing roof and replaced it. They replaced eight skylights, replaced all the gutters and painted all the trim. Additionally they covered over three other skylight openings, closed the inside ceiling and repaired it.

Category roofing

1.0

05/06/2013


Sondra S.

My car was loaded with pieces of roofing, grime and powder. It was so bad you couldn?t even see out of the window. I had to take it to a car wash several times. My dog didn?t even eat for 3 days. I didn?t eat for three days either as I had a dry throat and felt nauseous the entire time. The owner said he?d have someone come and power wash the house and then pay for me to get a car wash and cleaned to my satisfaction. He made no comment about my bush which was already leaning over due to them jumping down onto it. He then came later and rang my doorbell and when I got to the door he got into a white truck and left. Nothing was ever done. I have pictures of the grimy dirt on the once white house and in and out of my silver car.

Description of Work
I live in a white colonial home. My neighbor had a roof replaced and they put protection on their plants to make sure they did not hit them. Mine, however, they did not cover and they also stepped on my mulberry plant. I have a fine, gritty grime powder in my car and in my house. I talked to the man and told him he didn’t try to protect my car, house, or even notify me about the job.

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

This is not an Aspen Contracting customer.

2.0

04/15/2013


Lisa P.

sStarted out good. This was an insurance job from a hail storm we had in the area. Aspen was doing a lot of work in our town so we decided to call them. The salesman came out, gave us the estimate and explained what would be done and showed us binder full of shingle options (colors). My main concern was if Aspen used sub-contractors to do the work. The salesman said they did but all the sub-contractors Aspen used were thoroughly screened and would be highly supervised by an Aspen representative from start to finish. Satisfied with this we went ahead and signed the contract to have the work done. The materials were delivered in my driveway on the date scheduled and a couple days later (as scheduled) the workers arrived to put the new roof on. All of the workers were non-English speaking Hispanics. These guys worked from morning until dark, taking only about 45 minutes for lunch and were definitely hard workers. I did have some questions for them but unfortunately non of them could answer because they didn't speak English and I don't speak Spanish. Despite what I was told by the Aspen salesman, there was no Aspen representative on the job. I was home all day and kept looking for him to arrive to answer my questions but he never showed up. These guys were completely unsupervised. At the end of the day, they had the new roof on the garage and most of the shingles on the house, but they ran out of daylight before they could finish. They draped a large blue tarp over the section that was not finished and left for the day. Although I couldn't communicate with them I figured they'd be back the following morning to finish shingling the house and putting the roll roof on the addition. The next morning (Saturday) came and the workers showed up. I figured they were there to complete the job but to my surprise, they had packed up all of their things, leaving only the remaining roofing material that hadn't been installed on the house ... and they left. (Presumably to do another job). When I called Aspen to tell them the workers left without finishing the job, the man who was supposed to be overseeing these workers (but who never showed up) asked me "How do you know the job wasn't complete?" I said because the roll roof had not been touched and was still sitting in my driveway where the delivery truck left it and there was a blue tarp draped over my house. A few hours later, after the Aspen rep called the workers, they showed back up to complete the job. After they left I noticed that a gutter had not been installed on the garage as the work order had called for. I also noticed that they had bent the edges of the aluminum siding I had on the addition of my house. The Aspen representative called several weeks later to settle the bill. To my surprise, he showed up without a bill. When I asked him where the final bill was, he told me he didn't have one. He apparently didn't even have the estimate that was provided to me by the salesman because he had to ask ME how much the estimate was for. I couldn't believe it. I showed him my copy of the estimate and told him that I was taking off the charge for the gutter that had never been installed and also showed him the bent up aluminum siding that the workers damaged. He told me that he'd have someone come out and straighten it out. I paid the bill and never heard from this company again. I called 3 times to inquire about the damaged aluminum siding and they never returned my calls. This was one of the most unprofessional companies that I've had do work to my house. I would not recommend them.

Description of Work
New asphalt shingle roof on my house New asphalt shingle roof on my garage News roll roof (flat roof) for a bedroom addition on the house. Install one new gutter on my garage.

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

We sincerely apologize for the negative experience you had with Aspen. We have taken steps to ensure that our employees are trained to be detail-oriented in the services that are provided, and that communications with customers are a top priority.

2.0

01/19/2013


Thomas S.

they promise the world, sellers are over you like ants on sugar. very nice crew. But, we have had multiple instances of leaks since the work was done, form poor workmanship. thew manager comes over to fix, but then there is interior paining and repairs, which they are poor at..timeliness and follow thru-wise. Would never use again.

Description of Work
total exterior roof

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

We apologize for the negative experience you had with us. Aspen has since taken responsibility in training our employees to be thorough, and to complete projects in a timely manner.

1.0

10/02/2012


Charles G.

After the roof installation was completed, I hired a consulting company certified by the National Roofing Association to complete a roofing inspection. This NRA certified company determined the new shingles were not properly installed. This company, Aspen Contracting Inc. did not comply with the installation requirements of the shingle manufacturer. I brought this information forward to Aspen Contracting Inc. Aspen Contracting Inc. made offers to rectify the situation but they were not agreeable to me. Therefore I decided to go ahead and have my roof replaced out of my own pocket. I am simply asking this company to reimburse me for the funds required to properly repair my roof.

Description of Work
This company replaced the shingles on my roof due to hail damage.

Category roofing

5.0

09/04/2012


Patricia S B.

They did an excellent job on the reroof as well on siding and gutter repairs! They were very professional, helpful, and did quality work. They were going to just to a roofing repair at first, but after closer inspection they determined a entirely new roof was needed. The insurance company approved. I did have to call a couple of times to get a bill, which is unusual.

Description of Work
I hired Aspen Contracting after having hail dammage. They replaced the roof and worked on the siding and gutters, as well. The insurance covered all of the expenses.

Category roofing

3.0

08/24/2012


Denise B.

The Aspen rep pursued us and told us that our only costs would be our insurance deductible and the cost of replacing any rotting wood. The roof looks beautiful, but when the rep brought us the final invoice, there was a roofer service charge of $172.65 and a charge of $75.25 for the building permit, neither of which had been previously disclosed!!! I felt very deceived!

Description of Work
We had our roof replaced due to hail storm damage.

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

We apologize for the unexpected charges you incurred. Aspen has taken steps to ensure that our employees are knowledgeable in both the billing and service processes, in order to give customers the most accurate information possible.

4.0

07/12/2012


Adam M.

My house is just over 5,000sq.ft and the roof is very sloped at some points. Aspen came in roughly in the middle of the other estimates I received and the work they did was fantastic. I would use them again.

Description of Work
I had Aspen put a new steel coated roof on my home. They did an excellent job and although we had a leak during the first rainstorm they cam out at 11pm that night to fix it. I would definitely use them again.

Category gutter repair, roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business!

1.0

05/17/2012


John Z.

We had this company come out and was assured they were well known and a sharp company. No one that worked on the roof spoke English and everyone had license plates from Texas. We ended up having three leaks after all was said and done. They continually harassed me to make my payment and I explained I'd make that payment when I received a detailed bill that my insurance company could have. I ended up getting a threatening voicemail from the twirp I was working with and when I called back I spoke to his supervisor. I explained the situation to him and the supervisor contacted my insurance company and the issue was quickly resolved. It took forever for them to finish the work. I had tarps on my roof for almost two months. I understand that many people had roof damage but not many had as bad as me.

Description of Work
We had a hail storm followed up by a tornado and had lots of damage done to our roof. We also had a 100 ft tree fall on the roof during the tornado.

Category roofing

4.0

04/09/2012


Ken H.

Overall the service was good. There were a couple of leaks after the roof was replaced and they were very responsive to reparing that minor damage. I was a little disappointed to see the roof was leaking afterwards, but they came right out and took care of the problem. They were very pleasant and professsional.

Description of Work
I had a completed tear off and replacement of my roof.

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

We appreciate your business and your detailed feedback. Aspen strives to thoroughly complete projects on the first attempt, but when unforeseen problems occur, our employees are trained to return for repairs as soon as possible.

3.0

03/25/2012


Heather W.

Firstly, I have been having an impossible time in getting any responses or show ups from companies for guttering. I'm not sure if this is a job they don't make much money on but, it's insane and utterly ridiculous, the overwhelming lack of response in professionalism I am receiving in the 15-20 companies I have contacted. Aspen contacted me to set up an estimate time and we discussed my needs. The woman I spoke with, Cathy, offered to come by when I was not home stating I did not need to be there in order to take measurements. Even though I wanted to discuss in person mainly so there was no confusion, I agreed. A day or so after the day agreed upon, she calls from my house to affirm she is at the right one. Two-three weeks weeks later, I finally receive the estimate. Not only was the communication and estimate lacking timeliness but, I politely declined stating that the estimate was not accurate as it did not reflect the services I requested. My list of needs were not that extensive for confusion to be an understandable factor. Things were left off that I needed, and others were added on that I did not.

Description of Work
My review is not based on work performed but, the reasons prefacing why this is.

Category gutter repair

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your feedback, and we apologize for the negative circumstance you described. At Aspen, we have taken steps in the training of our employees to ensure that customers' expectations of punctuality and communication are met.

1.0

01/25/2012


TIM F.

They knocked on my door after a hail storm. They were pushy salesman. Took my paperwork without leaving me a copy. Started the job without my knowledge Overcharged me. Did not complete the job. I could never reach anyone who knew who I was. Damaged my property and did not fix Told me they would eat my deductable then didn't. Bait and switch.

Description of Work
Insurance claim re-roofing, siding, interior drywall restoration.

Category decks, drywall, gutter repair, remodeling, roofing, screen repair, siding

Service Provider Response

We sincerely apologize for the negative experience you received. Aspen has since taken steps to promptly and effectively communicate with our customers, in order to get projects completed in a high-quality, timely manner.

5.0

12/29/2011


Anita R.

They did fine. They cleaned up after their work. They came back to replace a screen that was part of my insurance adjustment. I was pleased with their work.

Description of Work
Aspen Contracting replaced my roof.

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

We appreciate your business and are glad to hear about your positive experience with Aspen!

4.0

12/27/2011


Scott H.

Our neighbor had used them do their roof. I think they only do insurance jobs. The fact that my neighbor used them was the deciding factor for me. Their availability was probably their strong point. The quality of their work so far has been pretty good. There were some things about them I wasn't completely happy with. I felt that the guy tried to get more money out of me than he was supposed to. He was trying to get more money out of me and told me that the insurance company would pay me back. I told him that I needed to wait until I heard that from the insurance company. He said he would call me the next day and he never called back again.

Description of Work
Aspen Contracting came out in October and did my roof.

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your detailed feedback. Aspen's top priority is customer service, and being available, on time and thorough is important to us. We have taken responsibility in training our employees to effectively communicate with all customers the necessary assessment and information for a project.

    Other local Pros in your area

    All Dry Services of South Kansas City

    All Dry Services of South Kansas City specializes in 24/7 EMERGENCY Water and Mold remediation. Contact us today about a free estimate! Water Damage inside your home from a plumbing leak, flood or leaky appliance? All Dry can help get your home dry again! Growth, mold or mildew inside your home from a previous leak or moisture? All Dry can remove, treat and seal that mold to get your home back to the healthy environment you deserve! Give us a call for a FREE ESTIMATE!  

    AdvantaClean of Kansas City

    Founded in 2011, AdvantaClean of Kansas City has become a leader in the local market in the areas of water damage mitigation, mold remediation, fire/smoke damage restoration, and air duct cleaning. Owner, Kevin Full, has spent almost 20 years in the local community and enjoys bringing a focus on an improved customer experience to this industry.  

    Offers by AdvantaClean of Kansas City on Angi
    Regal Services

    Call us today for all your decking needs!  

    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    HIC3964
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    New Construction, Replacements and Storm Restoration of Roofing, Siding, & Gutters.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Aspen Contracting Inc

    How is Aspen Contracting Inc overall rated?

    Aspen Contracting Inc is currently rated 3.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Aspen Contracting Inc open?

    Aspen Contracting Inc is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does Aspen Contracting Inc provide

    Aspen Contracting Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does Aspen Contracting Inc offer free estimates?

    Yes, Aspen Contracting Inc offers free project estimates.

    Does Aspen Contracting Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Aspen Contracting Inc does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by Aspen Contracting Inc?

    Yes, Aspen Contracting Inc offers warranties.

    What services does Aspen Contracting Inc offer?

    Aspen Contracting Inc offers the following services: New Construction, Replacements and Storm Restoration of Roofing, Siding, & Gutters.