Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Aspen Contracting Inc

Founded 2006 • With Angi since November 2006

3.9

(56) Verified Reviews

Description

Aspen Contracting, Inc. is a nationally acclaimed roofing company with a skilled workforce that uses quality materials, all backed by the Aspen Ironclad lifetime warranty. We work with our customers and their insurance companies to identify damage, and to repair or replace the roof, siding and/or gutters. Aspen installs over 10,000 projects each year. We specialize in new construction, replacements and storm restoration of roofing, siding and gutters....

Other local Pros in your area

Premier Metro Renovations

Small KC local business specializing in home remodels including tile, cabinets, interior/exterior painting, vinyl floors, kitchen and bath remodels.  

GUTTER TOPPER OF KC

2019, 2018, 2017, 2016, 2015 and 2014 Angie's List Super Service Award; Install Gutter Topper; The Leaf Terminator; The Leaf Solution. Check out our parent company for Siding; Windows and Doors; Residential and Commercial Roofing at www.hometownexteriorskc.com or on Angie's List.  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Champion Windows and Home Exteriors of Kansas City

There’s never been a better time to transform you home with Champion of Kansas City! Think of us as a one-stop shop for everything you need to beautify your home’s exterior: windows, sunrooms, siding, roofing and doors. Only Champion offers the superior energy efficiency of Comfort 365 Windows, industry-leading limited lifetime guarantee, and award winning products made in the USA. For over 60 years, Champion has been manufacturing and installing quality windows, doors and sunrooms while creating a seamless experience for our customers. More than 9 out of 10 customers recommend Champion. Not only do Champion products enhance your curb appeal, but can also lower your energy bills, improve the comfort level of your home and reward you with a high return on your investment. Experience the difference Champion products can make for your home today! ENERGY STAR®, NSA, AAMA, Installation Experts, VSI, BBB, NFRC  

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

01/10/2017

Several roofing companies had left flyers and knocked on the door after a huge hail storm in Liberty, MO (near Kansas City). Our roof had been done probably within the last five years or so, so I was skeptical it would need anything. Tim Millican was the rep, and he suggested that based on the number of homes in the immediate area that had significant damage, it would be wise to at least have it i...

Description of Work
Roof and gutter replacement due to hail storm 11/2/2016 in Liberty, MO.

Category gutter repair,roofing

5.0

10/06/2016

From the initial contact to the completion of the project, this company was very professional. Once Duane inspected our roof, he sat down with us and explained exactly what it would take to fix our roof. Once hired, Carol kept us informed every step of the way. I would not hesitate to recommend Aspen Contracting to anyone who wants a job done right the first time.

Description of Work
Repair leaking roof

Category roofing

5.0

06/23/2016

Within 24 hours a couple guys came to give the estimate for siding, roof and gutters. Very professional and fast to come out.

Description of Work
Estimate for roof and siding and gutters

Category gutter repair,roofing,siding

Service Provider Response

Thank you for choosing Aspen! We strive to offer punctuality and professionalism on all of our projects.
5.0

06/22/2016

Aspen stands behind the work by offering a great warranty to their work. Knowing several home builders personally and hearing about the great work we have done for them is very comforting. It allows me to know what a great company I work for. Aspen takes great care of customers and the employees get to reap rewards for our hard work as well.

Description of Work
As an employee for Aspen and seeing people when I am out tell me how happy they are with their roof and/or siding makes me see what a great company I work for. Aspen goes above and beyond not only for the customers but for the employees as well.

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your continued hard work at Aspen! Everyone on our team offers superior customer service in order to complete satisfactory projects for all customers.
5.0

05/02/2016

First point of contact - very professional Evaluation, coordination w/homeowner and insurance co - excellent Completion of project - very timely Overall - excellent

Description of Work
Roof replacement

Category gutter repair

    Services Offered

    New Construction, Replacements and Storm Restoration of Roofing, Siding, & Gutters.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    Warranties
    Yes