Gabby-housecleaning

5.0

(12) Verified Reviews

Angi certified badge

Business Highlights

Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

Kansas City, MO 64127

Regular Cleaning

Regular Cleaning

house cleaning2021
First time regular cleaning.

Description

My business is a cleaning service where you can get a free quote on your house for the service that you would want done; price not based on by hour. Available services include deep cleaning of certain rooms or the whole house/apartments to be move in ready. Our services are weekly or every bi-weekly cleanings. We are a small, growing business that has been running for 2 years and we make sure to do the job right and leave your home smelling and looking cleaner than ever. Like our Facebook page at Gabbys Housecleaning for before and after pictures of our work and reviews that our amazing clients have left....
Deep Clean  - Image

Deep Clean

house cleaning

2021
Deep Clean  - Image

Deep Clean

house cleaning

2021

Verified Reviews

5.0

(12) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

12

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
house cleaning (12)blind cleaning (2)floor cleaning (1)
Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews
5.0

03/11/2021

Gabby is amazing. My only reservation in this review is losing out on the secret. I expect to continue with Gabby for years and years and invite her to my children’s weddings. Truly amazing service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Housecleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/10/2021

5.0

03/11/2021

She did a very good job. The house looked and smelled very clean and fresh.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Housecleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/11/2021

5.0

01/14/2021

It went really well. They were very respectful and trustworthy. I will forever use this company and recommend them to all.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Housecleaning.

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/08/2021

5.0

01/14/2021

It was great. She was very thorough. She was very friendly. She was always on time.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
She did house cleaning for me.

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/14/2021

5.0

01/11/2021

Very impressed on the job she did on my house! My oven has never been cleaner. Great job!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Housecleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/12/2021

5.0

01/11/2021

Gabby is great! She leaves my place always clean and better then I expect each time! She goes over and beyond. Gabby doesn’t mind my two dogs either! She is the best.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Housecleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/11/2021

5.0

01/11/2021

My brothers and I hired Gabby’s Housecleaning via recommendation to deep clean my elderly mother’s home. A+ beautiful work. We will hire her again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Housecleaning

CATEGORY blind cleaning,house cleaning,floor cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/11/2021

5.0

01/11/2021

Fantastic! Super reliable and on time. Did a phenomenal job with my house.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Housecleaning

CATEGORY blind cleaning,house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/11/2021

5.0

01/11/2021

Gabby always does a very thorough job when cleaning. My home always smells amazing once she is done! Highly recommended!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Housecleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/11/2021

5.0

01/11/2021

It was excellent. She was very personable. She was thorough with her cleaning. She confirmed the appointment and she was on time.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did house cleaning for me.

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/11/2021

Services Offered

Deep clean, recurring, move-in move-outs, bi-weekly and once at month

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information