Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Anthony Weir Plumbing & Remodel LLC

Founded 1994 • With Angi since September 2013

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

8404 E 105th St

Kansas City, MO 64134

Description

Full service home maintenance company...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

10/21/2015


john G.

Category plumbing

5.0

09/23/2015


Jagdeesh S.

Description of Work
I am happy with the work done by Anthony overall. He was running a little late and had car issues but he did keep me informed on the changes. Also very happy with the work. Told me an estimate and the final bill was close that estimate except for once but we knew that.

Category plumbing, drain cleaning

5.0

07/23/2015


derek W.

Excellent. He gave us lots of options. We declined a few because they relate to an ongoing dispute, but will handle later. Did what he said for the agreed price. Very friendly and professional. Definitely one of the good guys.

Description of Work
Replace portion of cast iron stack with pvc, install new cleanout and snake drain line.

Category plumbing

5.0

01/21/2015


Patti D.

They did a wonderful job. I used them another time for plumbing and they did a great job then too. They arrived on time, kept everything clean and kept us very informed.

Description of Work
furnace check up

Category plumbing

5.0

01/13/2015


Fred L.

Description of Work
Drain cleaning plus add-on's

Category plumbing, drain cleaning

5.0

09/30/2014


Sharon G.

We always ask the same plumber from him. We are pleased with him. He tries to keep the cost down and provides suggestions. We never had any problems. He did a fine job and the pricing was also reasonable. They never charge for estimation.

Description of Work
We called him since the pipe was freezing and we had to replace it. He also put in some insulation so that it won't freeze up.

Category plumbing

5.0

01/23/2014


Dina F.

He was recommended to me by an electrician I was using. He had to complete and repair the mistakes made by a previous plumber. I have finally found a plumber with integrity that does a good job. He is timely, efficient, and does great work. He has done an excellent job. He works with a high degree of integrity. He is responsive to calls and is certainly someone who takes pride in his work. His prices are very competitive. I have actually referred them to someone else with plumbing issues and they were very happy with the work as well.

Description of Work
I have had him do the plumbing in two different houses within the last three months. He had to install some pipes that were previously removed by another plumber as well as correctly installing pipes for the water heater that were incorrectly installed. He has also installed faucets, water lines, toilets, and completed other plumbing job for me.

Category plumbing

5.0

09/25/2013


Larry M.

He was an hour late, but called to tell me he had an early emergency (another resident's sewer was backed up). He showed at the new time, did a great job and the final bill was $100 less than his original estimate! Very good, personable worker and honest!

Description of Work
Installed a new ice maker and a wine cooler. He took out an existing cabinet/door/shelving for the wine cooler.

Category plumbing

    Other local Pros in your area

    F & H Heating and Cooling

    HVAC Contractor  

    Jaigo Construction LLC

    We are specialists in masonry , We install brick ,cinder block , Stone And Stucco with color or natural , We Do Concrete , drive ways , side walks - we are are a family company we have 20 years of experience normally company’s give a one year guarantee we give you Two Years guarantee , We have a lot of satisfied costumers and we also have a lot of good references so if you guys need opinions you can always contact them  

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Ask for Details
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Ask for details

    Services Offered

    Home maintenance service

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Anthony Weir Plumbing & Remodel LLC

    How is Anthony Weir Plumbing & Remodel LLC overall rated?

    Anthony Weir Plumbing & Remodel LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Anthony Weir Plumbing & Remodel LLC open?

    Anthony Weir Plumbing & Remodel LLC is open:

    Sunday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 AM

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 AM

    What payment options does Anthony Weir Plumbing & Remodel LLC provide

    Anthony Weir Plumbing & Remodel LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal

    Does Anthony Weir Plumbing & Remodel LLC offer free estimates?

    Ask Anthony Weir Plumbing & Remodel LLC for details on free project estimates.

    Does Anthony Weir Plumbing & Remodel LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Anthony Weir Plumbing & Remodel LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Anthony Weir Plumbing & Remodel LLC offer a senior discount?

    No, Anthony Weir Plumbing & Remodel LLC does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Anthony Weir Plumbing & Remodel LLC offer emergency services?

    Yes, Anthony Weir Plumbing & Remodel LLC offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Anthony Weir Plumbing & Remodel LLC?

    No, Anthony Weir Plumbing & Remodel LLC does not offer warranties.

    What services does Anthony Weir Plumbing & Remodel LLC offer?

    Anthony Weir Plumbing & Remodel LLC offers the following services: Home maintenance service