Lindle Painting & Contracting (816) 838-4866

4.9

(35) Verified Reviews

Founded 2003 • With Angi since January 2012

Angi certified badge

Licensing

Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Company Contact

1304 E Pacific Ave

Independence, MO 64050

Description

Call or text me directly (816) 838-4866 for immediate response. Lindle Painting is a small company that will stay a small company in order to preserve ethics, concentrated customer service, & relations. You will receive more than a free estimate. You will be given cost effective options on design, & help coordinating the right colors. This company will give you the most thorough preparation your home has ever had. Next comes a methodical, detailed application of the highest grade products. We employ only honest, motivated workers. Employees are rewarded for perfection instead of speed Your home will look good for years, & above all, be protected from the elements. Most wood rot, warped siding, & excessive peeling is accepted as ''due'' with the home's age. In reality, the larger portion of damage is inherent of inadequate products & methods. Methods which are typical teachings to the common paint crew. We have superior methods & are happy to answer questions & give explanations all the way through the job. You will have complete confidence in our work & be 100% satisfied with your investment....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(35) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

32

4

2

3

0

2

1

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

4.9
Read reviews by category
interior painting (24)house painting (17)woodworking (9)gutter repair (7)door installation (1)cabinet refacing (1)siding companies (1)decks & porches (1)
Showing 1-10 of 35 reviews
5.0

12/22/2020

Jacob and Adam did a great job. They fixed out cabinet doors that were cracking from the previous paint job and painted our walls and two story entry way. All previous imperfections are no longer visible. I would hire them in the future and recommend them to everyone.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
walls and cabinets

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/22/2020

5.0

11/18/2020

VERY professional. Wonderful service. Paid attention to details. I highly recommend and would hire them again. Thanks for the GREAT job!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Exterior painting & install new front door

CATEGORY house painters,doors

COST $5,600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/18/2020

5.0

06/11/2020

They did an outstanding job, the whole team was very professional and took great care of our home. We will use them again and we recommend them to everyone.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painted our interior

CATEGORY interior painters,cabinet refacing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/10/2020

5.0

06/07/2020

The contractor was very professional, provided a fair bid with clear communication of options, recommended changes, and all costs. Worked with us on financing to best meet our needs. Offered some great recommendations for some of the townhouse siding replacement. Each townhouse had its own unique siding that complemented with adjacent townhouses. Colors had to also vary yet coordinate in a complim...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repair or replacement of damaged wood siding of various types, rotted board replacement, exterior caulking and painting of eight townhouses for the Somerset Square HOA.

CATEGORY gutter repair,siding,house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/01/2019

5.0

04/20/2020

They did an excellent job, as evidenced by my neighbors who have hired them to do work as well! Since so many people have been out walking and watched the daily progress, there have been so many positive comments. I really appreciated Jacob from the beginning, because he was thorough in his analysis of what needed to be done, and made good suggestions. There was considerable wood rot on my house, ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I had extensive work to be done-exterior painting, wood rot repair, gutter replacement, and windows installed.

CATEGORY gutter repair,woodworking,house painters

COST $23,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/20/2020

5.0

06/08/2019

We have a large 3-story 100+ year old house and the paint was in very bad shape. The crew did many, many days of prep work, scraping and priming. They didn't rush anything. The same two men came every day and they were very polite and professional. Their prep work was meticulous. Jacob supervised the project carefully and he also helped us a lot with color selection. He is very easy to work with a...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Exterior painting; new gutters

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $16,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/07/2019

5.0

01/04/2019

Excellent! had to do some repair work on the ceiling and it looks great! Walls look great! They do good work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painting of kitchen, living room and hallway ceilings and walls.

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/14/2018

5.0

12/13/2018

Great. Jacob & his crew were very professional. I was very pleased with the work they did.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Fixing some imperfections such as holes in wall, badly scratched up window frame by my dog & painting of two bedrooms & two baths

CATEGORY woodworking,house painters

COST $2,800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/06/2018

5.0

07/09/2018

The Lindle crew were great. They showed up on time, worked very hard, very kind and respectful guys, and did a great job. They cleaned everything up. We are very happy with the work they did. We would hire them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Home Interior Painting

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $2,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/03/2018

5.0

06/27/2018

They came out and performed the work and did a great job! I would highly recommend them to any future customers. They are very reasonable competent and I'm very pleased with the job that they performed.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They came out last Thursday and painted my kitchen walls.

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/21/2018

Services Offered

Call or text me directly (816) 838-4866. Deck & fence restoration, caulking, carpentry, stucco, gutter repair, masonry, flashing repair, exterior painting, interior painting, residential & commercial painting, vinyl windowsills

Services Not Offered

Though not all our services are advertised, if we don't do it, we are probably the best source of finding you the right person who can.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes