Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Deano Tile

5.0

(98) Verified Reviews

Founded 2002 • With Angi since June 2014

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Company Contact

123456

Independence, MO 64057

Description

Ceramic, porcelain , natural stone etc Showers, back splash, floors and more Here for all your tile needs no job is to small Free estimates Insured Also check me out on fb @ deano tile We Guarentee You'll Be Floored!! ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(98) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

97

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
tile installation (87)flooring (13)home remodeling (11)marble & granite (10)
Showing 1-10 of 98 reviews
5.0

05/14/2021

Fantastic. Dean’s folks are courteous, professional and pay meticulous attention to detail. We will call on Deano Tile the next time we need help!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Retailing a bench in Master Bath shower

CATEGORY ceramic tile

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/14/2021

5.0

05/05/2021

It went well. They put in a 12 hour day to finish the project in one day and did an awesome job. My wife and I are very satisfied.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Ceramic Tile Kitchen Backsplash. They had to demo my existing backsplash first.

CATEGORY ceramic tile

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/10/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

thank you
5.0

04/22/2021

So easy to communicate with. Everything was done on time and perfect. So glad I found Deano Tile!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
yes

CATEGORY ceramic tile,home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/28/2021

5.0

03/26/2021

Perfect! Dean and his team are the best. Professional, responsive, subject experts, and exquisite attention to detail. Deano Tile has done our entire house and is the absolute best!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Kitchen backsplash

CATEGORY ceramic tile

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/29/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

thank you
5.0

03/24/2021

They did a great job. They showed up everyday and stayed late to get the job done. Even the glass company I hired to make a new door commented on what a good job they did.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace tile in master bathroom - floor and shower

CATEGORY ceramic tile

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/01/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

thank you
5.0

03/15/2021

Deano Tile did an awesome job start to finish! Communication was timely and thorough, keeping us in the loop from the day I called for an estimate to the day the work was completed. The two gentlemen who did the work were prompt, courteous and very conscientious about our home, cleaning everything up at the end of each work day. The owner came the morning the project started, came to check the sta...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Fireplace tile replacement

CATEGORY ceramic tile

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/15/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

thank you
5.0

02/15/2021

These guys were not only extremely professional but very efficient and the craftsmanship was amazing. I will definitely be using them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tile

CATEGORY ceramic tile

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/17/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

thank you
5.0

12/17/2020

Dean and his team did a great job. Good pricing, very easy to work with. It was a difficult installation in a very old house and Dean handled everything with ease. Great attention to detail.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Backsplash installation

CATEGORY ceramic tile

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/17/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

thank you
5.0

12/10/2020

Job went very well, all as planned. Dean called, confirmed, and showed up exactly as he said he would. Guys took good care to cover floors and cleaned up nicely. I have already recommended To friends and family.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remove old mid-century linoleum in kitchen. Lay ceramic tile. This was a random mosaic pattern, 8x8 and 4x8 pieces. Antonio did a beautiful job laying this out. Meticulous, highly skilled. I am SO pleased!

CATEGORY ceramic tile

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/10/2020

5.0

10/28/2020

Antonio did a great job. His work was exceptional. Dean was easy to work with and everyone was prompt and very tidy. The only issue we had was that they had to leave in the middle of our project To go and do another project and then come back to ours. I would say other than that everything went smoothly and I would definitely hire them back.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Ceramic Tile

CATEGORY ceramic tile,flooring contractor

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/29/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

thank you

Services Offered

Ceramic , natural stone , porcelain All things tile bathrooms, kitchens etc

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes