Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Deano Tile

5.0

(125) Verified Reviews

Founded 2002 • With Angi since June 2014

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2021
No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Phone Number

Address

123456

Independence, MO 64057

https://Deanotile.com/

Description

Ceramic, porcelain , natural stone etc Showers, back splash, floors and more Here for all your tile needs no job is to small Free estimates Insured Also check me out on fb @ deano tile We Guarentee You'll Be Floored!! ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(125) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

122

4

2

3

1

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

tile installation (112)flooring (21)home remodeling (16)marble & granite (12)
Showing 1-25 of 125 reviews
5.0

05/11/2022


Steve W.

Project went great. Workers were very friendly and picked up after themselves.

Description of Work
Shower tile replacement, flooring and fixture installation

Category ceramic tile

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/11/2022

5.0

04/29/2022


nikki P.

Beautiful tile work and framing! Superior assistance with designing bathroom remodel. Timely and respectful workers. Gave tips on tile choices to make the bathroom flow better! Highly recommend!

Description of Work
Master Bathroom Remodel

Category ceramic tile,flooring contractor,remodeling,marble & granite,home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/29/2022

5.0

04/13/2022


Andrea H.

Work completed on time. Dean was very communicative throughout the entire process. We were pleased with the final result of our kids bathrooms.

Description of Work
Bathroom Shower tile and floor tile

Category ceramic tile

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/14/2022

5.0

03/21/2022


sari C.

They were able to get my job quoted & scheduled quickly, and completed to my satisfaction with great communication throughout.

Description of Work
Kitchen backsplash & laundry room floor

Category ceramic tile

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/21/2022

5.0

03/04/2022


krista I.

We love our bathroom tile and custom shower pan. Work was done on schedule and budget. Dean and his crew (Antonio and Tanner) we very respectful especially to our yappy dog. We highly recommend hiring Deano Tile!

Description of Work
Bathroom tile

Category ceramic tile

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/07/2022

5.0

02/10/2022


mike S.

Deans crews got in and out without a hitch. Kept the place clean and work looks great.

Description of Work
yes

Category ceramic tile

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/10/2022

5.0

01/28/2022


Alissa H.

They did a beautiful job with our kitchen backsplash. They were professional and timely. Would definitely hire again.

Description of Work
Kitchen backsplash

Category ceramic tile

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/01/2022

5.0

01/18/2022


Neil C.

Great I will use him again in the future

Description of Work
3 bathrooms

Category ceramic tile,flooring contractor

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/24/2022

5.0

01/06/2022


Jonathan H.

Dean is really super about responding to texts and phone calls. So many contractors just ignore you if they are busy. However communication with his crew was not quite so easy due to language barriers. They are very hard working and stayed late to finish up the job. Did quality work. A quality sanded grout was used but I would have liked to had other options, like epoxy, since it was a shower.

Description of Work
retiled a bathroom

Category ceramic tile

Cost $5,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/11/2022

5.0

01/06/2022


Carmen G.

This is the third time I’ve used Deano tile and I’m extremely pleased with their quality of work yet again. The entire team is extremely professional and their attention to detail is impressive as always. I would highly recommend them if you are needing any remodeling!!

Description of Work
yes

Category ceramic tile,flooring contractor,remodeling,home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/12/2022

5.0

12/17/2021


Kristina C.

Amazing! Dean was very helpful from start to finish. His team was very courteous and helpful with all our questions, wants, and needs. We truly trusted them with our home and would definitely hire them again. Our project started earlier than we expected which was great especially with the holidays approaching! Our project was also done earlier than anticipated and looks amazing, better than we could ever imagined!

Description of Work
Bathroom Remodel

Category ceramic tile,flooring contractor,home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/17/2021

5.0

11/18/2021


Maxine P.

Love my new bathroom done by Deano Tile. Tile and floor installation are excellent. Stayed in contact throughout the 6 days when crews were sometimes working.

Description of Work
Bathroom remodel with floor and tile and new shower

Category ceramic tile,flooring contractor,remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/18/2021

5.0

11/05/2021


Greg H.

Deano tile was great to work with. Crew arrived on time and the work was great quality. New shower and bathroom flooring were installed and look great. If you need a fantastic tile team, Deano is your company.

Description of Work
Ceramic Tile in shower and floor

Category ceramic tile,flooring contractor,home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/09/2021

Service Provider Response

thank you
5.0

10/27/2021


bob J.

We are very pleased with the tile work completed by Deano Tile! We highly recommend them for any tile work you need!

Description of Work
We were not satisfied with the tile work performed in our bathroom by a different contractor when our bathroom was remodeled. As a result we hired Deano Tile to remove the prior tile and lay new tile. The new tile looks incredible so Deano Tile saved the day!!!

Category ceramic tile

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/27/2021

5.0

10/25/2021


Janelle C.

Wonderful to work with Dean! This was a drawn out project coordinated with a separate countertop install. There were a lot of moving parts and Dean's excellent communication made it possible and a positive experience. The finished product is beautiful!!

Description of Work
Kitchen backsplash

Category ceramic tile

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/25/2021

Service Provider Response

thank you
5.0

09/27/2021


Ann L.

It was a pleasure to work with Dean. His crew did quality work in a timely fashion and we are very pleased with the final result. We would definitely hire him again for any future needs.

Description of Work
We had our laundry room and all four bathrooms tiled.

Category ceramic tile

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/11/2021

5.0

09/10/2021


jason G.

Deano Tile saved the day! Previous contractor started the job then quit. Dean’s crew removed the sub standard work and started over. They installed a beautiful, high quality floor! They are highly skilled and I would definitely use them again.

Description of Work
Dining room floor

Category ceramic tile

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/13/2021

Service Provider Response

thank you
5.0

08/12/2021


mark T.

Deano Tile did a great job! We have used them before and will use them again. Dean communicates well and kept us informed. Great to work with. Highly recommended.

Description of Work
bathroom shower and tub tile, floor tile

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/16/2021

Service Provider Response

thanks [Member Name Removed]
5.0

07/22/2021


leean R.

Deano tile did an amazing job on our fire place. Very knowledgeable on how to do what was needed.

Description of Work
Fireplace

Category ceramic tile

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/22/2021

Service Provider Response

thank you
3.0

07/22/2021


kristen K.

Deano Tile outsourced the work he bid to another company so I cannot properly evaluate Dean’s work. The company that did do the work did a fantastic job and I obtained their business card to recommend them to others and use for future work.

Description of Work
Fireplace tile install

Category ceramic tile

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 07/26/2021

5.0

07/20/2021


Joe P.

Great, They did great work, above and beyond.

Description of Work
Tile in the Basement

Category ceramic tile

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/20/2021

4.0

06/24/2021


kelee M.

It went great. I would use them again for another project.

Description of Work
Tiling

Category ceramic tile

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/14/2021