Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Window Gang

4.7

(84) Verified Reviews

Founded 2001 • With Angi since July 2005

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 4:30 AM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 4:30 AM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 4:30 AM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 4:30 AM
Friday
8:00 AM - 4:30 AM

Company Contact

2815 High Ridge Blvd

High Ridge, MO 63049

Deck Restoration

Deck Restoration

deck cleaning201963116
We power washed and prepped this deck for staining. We stained and sealed this deck with brush and roller to give maximum protection and beauty to the deck.

Description

For over 30 years, Window Gang has been the leader in providing exceptional exterior cleaning services to both the residential and commercial markets. Year after year Window Gang is recognized for their quality award winning work, community involvement, and its environmental stewardess. This dedication and commitment from our people to excellence, has earned us the reputation as a “Service Beyond Your Expectations” company and who’s mantra remains the guiding principle today....

Verified Reviews

4.7

(84) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

68

4

9

3

5

2

1

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

4.7

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.7

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

window cleaning (60)pressure washing (19)gutter cleaning (18)deck cleaning (3)roof cleaning (1)carpet cleaning (4)dryer vent cleaning (1)window replacement (1)upholstery cleaning (1)chimney sweep (1)
Showing 1-10 of 84 reviews
5.0

12/10/2020

They arrived when they said they would and performed the job professionally and thoroughly. WE will be having them clean all our windows too!

Description of Work
Cleaning out gutter

Category carpet cleaners,gutter cleaning

Cost $170

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/27/2020

5.0

06/20/2020

WIndow Gang did a great job. Came out a few days after we called them. Cleaned gutters on 2-story house and cleaned up everything. Will use again.

Description of Work
gutter cleaning

Category carpet cleaners,gutter cleaning

Cost $198

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/12/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for taking the time to review our services. We appreciate your business!
5.0

06/04/2020

I chose The Window Gang for gutter cleaning because of their reviews, and now I know why everyone praises this business. Not only did their man blow the maple seeds off of the roof and screens, he lifted some screens and blew debris out of the whole system. He also inspected them and said they were in good shape. He then cleaned up the area. I highly recommend this company!

Description of Work
Maple trees put out an unusual amount of "helicopter seeds" this year. The winds could not clear them off of the gutter screens where they collected in certain areas of the roof.

Category gutter cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/04/2020

Service Provider Response

We appreciate you taking the time to review our services. We sincerely appreciate your business!
5.0

05/11/2020

terrific job. cleaned gutters and they discovered massive jam in lower downspout, they removed that too. cleaned the area afterwards as well. will use again.

Description of Work
gutter cleaning

Category carpet cleaners,gutter cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/11/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you Mr. [Member Name Removed] for taking the time to review our company. We appreciate your business! Rick Babb President Window Gang of St. Louis
5.0

11/21/2019

Ryan was polite, efficient, and I am pleased with the results.

Description of Work
9 tilt-in windows cleaned

Category window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/19/2019

Service Provider Response

Ms. [Member Name Removed], Thank you for taking the time to review our service. We appreciate your business!
5.0

09/10/2019

Nothing but good things to say. Responsive, showed up on time and did a great job.

Description of Work
Gutter cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

Cost $139

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/29/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you Ms. [Member Name Removed] for taking the time to review our company! We appreciate your business! Sincerely, Rick Babb President Window Gang of St. Louis
5.0

08/30/2019

They did a great job. Windows look great and did a nice job of clean up.

Description of Work
window cleaning atrium ranch, whole house

Category window cleaning

Cost $500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/30/2019

Service Provider Response

Mr. [Member Name Removed], Thank you for taking the time to post a review on our services. We truly appreciate your business!
5.0

04/16/2019

it all looks fine - i will see how well it was done when there are or there are not problems .

Description of Work
gutter cleaned

Category window cleaning

Cost $149

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/09/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking your time to review our services. We appreciate your business!
5.0

12/20/2018

It went well. Spoke with owner who told me approximately what day the gutters would be cleaned. I did not have to be present. Bill was left on my porch. Sent check as payment. Gutters were cleaned. Yard was cleaned up. Debris was removed. Very satisfied.

Description of Work
Gutter cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

Cost $139

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/20/2018

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review Mr. [Member Name Removed]. We appreciate you taking time to rate our services!
5.0

12/13/2018

I am particular. We ask that all the debris be bagged, so it's extra work for them to be up on a two-story house and bag the debris but they always go the extra mile and do that for us. Because they do such a good job, we've been using them for over 10 years.

Description of Work
Gutter cleaning.

Category gutter cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/10/2018

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to rate our business and trusting us to work for you since 2009. It has been a pleasure!

Services Offered

Pressure washing. Window cleaning. Gutter cleaning.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
$10. off of $100. or more $25 off $200. or more. (Max $25. per household).
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes