Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Eisenhower Tree Care

With Angi since November 2019

5.0

(17) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

12710 7th St

Grandview, MO 64030

Description

Eisenhower Tree Care is a small, family owned and operated company serving homes and businesses in and around Kansas City. Owner, David Eisenhower, has over 10 years of experience in the arboriculture industry primarily as a climbing arborist, and values an environmentally sensible approach to tree

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

11/02/2022


Brad N.

Excellent. David and his team were professional and efficient. Took care of it all with no issues. They will be my first choice for any future tree service in the future.

Description of Work
Trimming 4 trees

Category tree service

5.0

10/12/2020


Mica J.

I needed some tree trimming over my roof. This company came out and gave me a reasonable quote and educated me about my tree. I could tell that he enjoys his job and has integrity. He did the job and I have no complaints months later.

Description of Work
Tree trimming

Category gutter cleaning, tree service

5.0

07/24/2020


Robert F.

We hired Eisenhower Tree Care because David, the owner, actually leads the work crew so he is part of the team doing the work he bids for. He is very likable, accommodating, professional, and LOVES TREES. He really cared about our trees and did a great job for us!

Description of Work
Tree Trimming

Category tree service

5.0

07/02/2020


Janelle C.

Great communication, work and clean up. Will definitely use again.

Description of Work
Multiple trees trimmed and one removed

Category tree service

5.0

06/21/2020


Jack M.

Could not be more satisfied. David and crew were prompt, professional, and reasonably priced.

Description of Work
Light trimming on several trees

Category gutter cleaning, tree service

5.0

05/22/2020


Shane N.

I received a quote the same day I requested one and it was very reasonable. I'll definitely call Eisenhower again in the future.

Description of Work
Tree removal

Category tree service

5.0

04/16/2020


Sam C.

What a great experience! Eisenhower Tree Care is a top notch company. David and Arron were prompt and efficient in their work. The tree looked great, they left my yard spotless, and the price was very reasonable. I would recommend them to anyone needing tree work and I will not use anyone else!

Description of Work
Tree trimming

Category tree service

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]!
5.0

01/12/2020


Ryan B.

They did a great job

Description of Work
Tree Removal

Category tree service

5.0

12/20/2019


Heather S.

Excellent and fast communication. I'm super happy with the work done and the price. These guys are really nice to work with, I'd be happy to hire them again!

Description of Work
Pine Tree Removal, stump grinding

Category tree service

5.0

11/19/2019


Kathy N.

Great company, highly recommend!

Description of Work
Tree trimming

Category tree service

5.0

11/17/2019


Abi N.

David did a great job on trimming and maintenance work on our trees after a hard winter. He was very careful with our yard and educated us on our specific trees. Would absolutely recommend!!

Description of Work
Tree Service

Category tree service

5.0

11/14/2019


JASON Z.

They did a great job. He was friendly and knew what hes talking about.

Description of Work
They did tree trimming.

Category tree service

5.0

11/14/2019


Matt C.

It was fantastic. They clearly communicated when to be here. They were timely, thorough, and easy to work with. I would recommend them to anybody. Very knowledgeable in his craft.

Description of Work
They did tree trimming.

Category tree service

5.0

11/13/2019


Jeff E.

They were prompt, courteous, good customer service, and professional tree trimmer. He knows how to care for a tree.

Description of Work
They trim a tree.

Category tree service

5.0

11/12/2019


TIM G.

They were done with excellence and in a timely manner. I would give them the highest recommendations. One time they came in an emergency call they responded quickly. They met my needs.

Description of Work
They removed a large tree branch.

Category tree service

5.0

11/12/2019


Jonathan F.

Everything went really smooth, David was quick and easy to communicate with. Very kind, helpful and capable. We were completely satisfied with the work he did and he really took care of us!

Description of Work
Front Locust tree and back Ash tree cleared away from the roof and dead limbs removed

Category tree service

5.0

11/11/2019


Aaron M.

Extremely personable, knowledgeable, and professional interactions. I left feeling taken care of and satisfied with the work that was done. Also I would most definitely refer Eisenhower Tree Care to others for any and all tree needs.

Description of Work
Weight reduction of backyard tree at my home.

Category tree service

    Other local Pros in your area

    Mr. Rooter Plumbing of Kansas City

    Mr. Rooter® Plumbing is the go-to plumber for homeowners. Why? Our plumbing contractors provide courteous, friendly, affordable, and effective residential plumbing services. We take our mission to exceed our customers’ expectations seriously! From on-time arrivals to licensed and certified plumbing experts, we make sure homeowners are getting the very best plumbing services. You can have total peace of mind and confidence when you call on us! We stand behind our work and go the extra mile to get the job done quickly so you can get back to enjoying your home.  

    Angi Certified

    Reddi Services Inc

    We maintain a fleet of state-of-the-art trucks and precision equipment, and our specialists are ready to evaluate any need, ranging from residential plumbing service, septic tank pumping, and pipe repairs to commercial & industrial HVAC, Vactor, and hydro services. We remain ready to provide the most budget-minded, comprehensive cleaning, repair, and replacement services to every client. Additional phone numbers - (913) 328-4416, (913) 328-4475, (913) 328-4482, (913) 553-4542, (913) 287-5005. Additional fax - (913) 328-7786. See BBB for additional phone numbers. Additional DBAs - Able Plumbing, Brush Creek Heating & Cooling, Reddi Root'r. Additional contact - Glenn Trout. Award winning.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Offers Coupon

    Anthony Plumbing, Heating, Cooling & Electric

    We have provided hometown service to residents of the Kansas City Metro since 1951. We offer FREE ESTIMATES on a new air conditioner, furnace, boiler, heat pump, geothermal, zoning, water heater, tankless water heater, plumbing remodel projects, and battery back-up sump pump.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Offers Coupon

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Licensed
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, PayPal, Visa, American Express, Discover, MasterCard
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Maintenance pruning, dead wood pruning, removal, stump grinding, structure clearance, 24/7 emergency services

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Eisenhower Tree Care

    How is Eisenhower Tree Care overall rated?

    Eisenhower Tree Care is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Eisenhower Tree Care open?

    Eisenhower Tree Care is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does Eisenhower Tree Care provide

    Eisenhower Tree Care accepts the following forms of payment: Check, PayPal, Visa, American Express, Discover, MasterCard

    Does Eisenhower Tree Care offer free estimates?

    Yes, Eisenhower Tree Care offers free project estimates.

    Does Eisenhower Tree Care offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Eisenhower Tree Care offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Eisenhower Tree Care offer emergency services?

    Yes, Eisenhower Tree Care offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Eisenhower Tree Care?

    No, Eisenhower Tree Care does not offer warranties.

    What services does Eisenhower Tree Care offer?

    Eisenhower Tree Care offers the following services: Maintenance pruning, dead wood pruning, removal, stump grinding, structure clearance, 24/7 emergency services