Donigan Construction

5.0

(23) Verified Reviews

Founded 2020 β€’

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Company Contact

817 Lakeview Dr

Grandview, MO 64030

Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom Project

Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom Project…

handyman
Bathroom remodel…

Description

Here for your needs! No matter how big or small we are interested in your project! Maybe it’s a new roof! Leak! Maybe new siding! Maybe new paint! Inside or outside we are interested! Maybe you are moving clutter! What ever you need help with give us a call! We can set an appointment and get you an estimate! Handyman Services have a minimum $200.00 to cover first two hours. $75.00 an hour after. ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(23) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

22

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
handyman (17)door installation (3)woodworking (2)deck cleaning (2)fence company (2)electrician (2)hardscaping (1)ceiling fan installation (1)roofing (1)lighting (1)decks & porches (1)tile installation (1)
Showing 1-10 of 23 reviews
5.0

06/21/2020

It went well. Within a hour we were in position to repair or replace garage door.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Realign the area between two garage doors back to original position due to minor car accident

CATEGORY awnings

COST $100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/12/2020

5.0

06/06/2020

Josh contacted, met me, and he started working the first day l reach out. Josh was professional, deliberate and fixed the problem l was having with my front door. He was able to fix it faster than expected so instead of leaving, he proactively offered to fix a few additional problems l was having. Very dependable

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
secured the front door.

CATEGORY picture framing,handyman service,woodworking,doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/07/2020

5.0

06/02/2020

Josh and his uncle were on time to perform the project. They were professional and work diligently to perform the work. The resulted work is to my satisfaction. I feel I would contact them if any future projects come to mine.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace and install a attic fan.

CATEGORY awnings,ceiling fans

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/02/2020

5.0

05/22/2020

Josh was here on time and did a great job replacing shower door

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
installed a new shower door

CATEGORY handyman service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/22/2020

5.0

05/22/2020

Went very well, no problems at allπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘Œ

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
installed two new toilets

CATEGORY handyman service

COST $1,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/22/2020

5.0

05/12/2020

Josh did a fantastic job! Fair price. Solid work. Polite. Prompt. Would definitely recommend and hire him again!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Dry rot Fix.

CATEGORY fencing,handyman service,deck cleaning

COST $450

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/06/2020

5.0

05/07/2020

Work was hindered by concrete providers not giving Josh Donigan firm delivery commitments. But once obtained, Josh and crew went to work leveling the area in my yard and pouring the concrete. I can't say enough on his professionalism and communications throughout this project. He is definitely a man of his word and conscientious of doing his job well. Would recommend him for any outside work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
10’ X 12’ X 6” concrete pad for shed.

CATEGORY handyman service

COST $1,900

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/06/2020

5.0

05/04/2020

Josh worked till dark to complete the job in a very satisfactory manner. I will use him again, without hesitation.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Deck repair

CATEGORY deck cleaning

COST $325

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/14/2020

5.0

04/30/2020

High quality work! Josh called, came out & provided estimate same day that my request was sent. Within 2 days Frank arrived & completed all the projects that same day. Shall definitely rehire!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Handyman Services

CATEGORY electrician,handyman service,lighting,doors

COST $520

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/30/2020

5.0

04/26/2020

He was very efficient. He is the type of handyman you need if living alone because he is polite and trustworthy. He did the work I requested above and beyond my expectations and went out of his way to make sure the little things I couldnt do were done. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
installed support beam in crawl space under the kitchen and then tiled the kitchen floor.

CATEGORY ceramic tile,handyman service

COST $1,540

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/26/2020

Services Offered

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, PayPal
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes