Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Cleaning Edge Inc

Founded 1997 • With Angi since September 2004

5.0

(985) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

109 SW Cross Creek Dr

Grain Valley, MO 64029

Description

Owner operated. No subs used. Cost determined by the job. 100% full money back guarantee....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

10/26/2021


KIRK M.

Bob was prompt, professional and is committed to doing the best job possible for his customers. After he completed work on our upholstery and area rug, we hired him again to do our wall-to-wall carpeting. Highly recommend.

Description of Work
Wall-to-wall and area rug carpet cleaning, upholstery cleaning

Category carpet cleaners,upholstery cleaning

5.0

09/01/2021


c F.

As an independent, locally owned business, we have utilized the services of Cleaning Edge, Inc. for decades. Bob Edgmond does a stellar job removing stains and deeply cleaning the carpets as well as upholstery. He is a consummate professional in every aspect. You will be impressed and not regret the investment for your home to look fresh and clean.

Description of Work
Carpets and upholstery cleaning

Category carpet cleaners,upholstery cleaning

5.0

06/12/2021


MICHAEL P.

Bob did a great job 👏 Excellent service, took the time to make sure the work was completed and done to our satisfaction. His price was a fair cost (in the middle of the 3 estimates) and he was very pleasant to work with. Hire him back in a heartbeat!

Description of Work
Wall to wall carpet, arm chairs, stairs, stain removal

Category carpet cleaners,upholstery cleaning

5.0

05/02/2021


Keith V.

Fantastic. I have used other Angie's List-recommended carpet cleaners before, but Bob (The Cleaning Edge) was by far the best we've ever had. He is extremely professional, thorough, and attentive to details. Better yet, he does not rush through the cleaning, but takes his time and does a great job. He's "our guy" from now on!

Description of Work
We needed our home carpets cleaned after a year of Covid

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

03/18/2021


Shirley E.

Super! It was the BEST carpet cleaning/upholstery cleaning job I've ever had done. He was on time, very thorough, cleaned a really area from plant water, and so on. When he left, everything had been done to the highest standard.

Description of Work
Office, dining room, family room, master bedroom, stairs carpet cleaned. Upholstered chair cleaned.

Category carpet cleaners,upholstery cleaning

5.0

12/19/2020


Carey C.

The mrs. Said fabulous. Was extremely happy.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning and spit removal

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

10/16/2020


Diane G.

Arrived on time & completed job in a timely manner.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

09/21/2020


Liz B.

Robert was quick to respond, communicated well, was on time and did a great job. He was thorough and a problem solver. The cost was reasonable, especially with the new customer discount. I would highly recommend him & I will use him again.

Description of Work
Carpet & upholstery cleaned.

Category carpet cleaners,upholstery cleaning

5.0

08/29/2020


Chris H.

Well above expectations! He was able to fit me in same day on Saturday. He was very methodical and detail oriented and also had a lot of great tips on how to clear out stains. For the amount of work he did his prices were spot on too! I will definitely be using Bill's services again.

Description of Work
carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners,floor cleaning

5.0

08/21/2020


Sherrie J.

Beyond my expectations very satisfied

Description of Work
Front room my bedroom and the hallway

Category carpet cleaners

    Other local Pros in your area

    ACE Handyman Services of Kansas City

    Welcome to ACE Handyman Services of Kansas City, Missouri. Our staff of dedicated professionals appreciate you visiting us! ACE Handyman Services can handle all of your small to mid-sized Home repair and remodeling needs, from a little fix it to a major remodel. Our skilled craftsmen offer the full range of residential and commercial remodeling and repair services to customers throughout Kansas City and surrounding areas from North of the River, Parkville and Platte County, to Liberty, and all of Clay County, reaching South to Belton and Raymore and to the East in Blue Springs, Lees Summit and all of Jackson County. We can do it all. Our professional handyman services range from simple home repairs to major remodels and renovations of all types: plumbing fixtures, bathroom repair, electrical and light fixtures, drywall installation and repair, tile, and carpentry such as wood rot repair. Bathroom remodels, basement remodels & kitchen remodels. One call does it all!  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    High Definition Windows

    High Definition Windows, LLC is a family owned company specializing in Commercial and Residential Window Cleaning, Light Commercial Cleaning, and High Reach Cleaning. We pride ourselves in providing quality service at reasonable prices. High Definition Windows and Cleaning: -Is fully Bonded and Insured -Offers Free Custom Quotes -Has a friendly team -Throughly screens our employees -Requires a professional appearance of our employees -Guarantees our quality of service  

    Kingdom Movers

    Hello There! I have been a professional Mover for 12 years and I have put together an excellent team of guys who enjoys serving people like you! We have been in business for 7 years and counting. We move you locally and nationally, we can pack, load, and unload your belongings. We can also cater to your needs. For example if you already have a truck, or have your items loaded and need someone to drive the moving truck locally or across the country. Whatever moving needs you have rest assured we can take care of you. At the end of moving day you will be glad you called the Professionals!  

    Business Highlights

    Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
    Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Ask for details

    Services Offered

    Carpet Cleaning. Upholstery Cleaning. Area Rug Cleaning. Pet Odor & Stain Removal. Child & Pet Safe Cleaning. Tile & Grout Cleaning.

    Services Not Offered

    Water Damage Restoration.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Cleaning Edge Inc

    How is Cleaning Edge Inc overall rated?

    Cleaning Edge Inc is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Cleaning Edge Inc open?

    Cleaning Edge Inc is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Cleaning Edge Inc provide

    Cleaning Edge Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover

    Does Cleaning Edge Inc offer free estimates?

    Yes, Cleaning Edge Inc offers free project estimates.

    Does Cleaning Edge Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Cleaning Edge Inc offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Cleaning Edge Inc offer a senior discount?

    No, Cleaning Edge Inc does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Cleaning Edge Inc?

    No, Cleaning Edge Inc does not offer warranties.

    What services does Cleaning Edge Inc offer?

    Cleaning Edge Inc offers the following services: Carpet Cleaning. Upholstery Cleaning. Area Rug Cleaning. Pet Odor & Stain Removal. Child & Pet Safe Cleaning. Tile & Grout Cleaning.

    Are there any services Cleaning Edge Inc does not offer?

    Water Damage Restoration.