Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Hodges Roofing & Siding

Founded 1976 • With Angi since May 2018

4.7

(15) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

4309 State Road HH

Fulton, MO 65251

Description

Since 1976, we have been installing the highest quality roofing systems in Mid-Missouri. Rest assured, when choosing Hodges Roofing and Siding, you have made the right choice. Call us today! We provide FREE Roof Inspections and FREE Estimates. I will always personally do your inspection and

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
1.0

02/11/2022


Gabriella M.

They put a new shingles over moldy sheeting. Inspector evaluated what they did. We had to pay several thousand more to have someone else re-do the roof. Zero stars if it were an option!

Description of Work
Roof and gutters

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for choosing Hodges Roofing and Siding for all your roofing and siding needs! It looks like our job was to replace the outside of the roof, in which we did accordingly, we do not go inside through attics where your mold issue was coming from. We are sorry that you have that issue but the contractors you have also asked to come out also said the job we did was correct the mold is coming from the attic, which again we do not do. We do appreciate all of your business
5.0

01/28/2020


Steve S.

After my 20 year-old roof began leaking I researched roofers in the area. Hodges reviews were mostly positive so I contacted them. Greg responded quickly, came on-site, and we discussed options and cost. On the appointed date the crew arrived early, and worked quickly and diligently. The quality of both the work and the cleanup were excellent. After the first rain we experienced a small leak at a skylight. I contacted Greg and early the next morning a member of the crew arrived anxious to repair it. Due to the unsafe (slippery ice) conditions, the repair had to be postponed until the weather improved a few days later. The leak was repaired and we've experienced no further problems. Greg's daughter even came by approximately three weeks later to follow up in a customer-service / quality control capacity asking if there were any areas for improvement. To summarize, we are very happy with our overall experience and would highly recommend them to anyone.

Description of Work
Re-roof House, Garage and Garden Shed

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for your wonderful feedback! We appreciate you!
5.0

10/30/2019


Robby L.

Greg was fantastic to work with. He came out when he said he would and did the job for what he quoted. He explained what he was doing and his team was friendly, efficient and timely. 100% recommend!

Description of Work
Needed a new roof for my house.

Category roofing

5.0

10/30/2019


Tony L.

Greg was very detailed in helping us select the materials and colors and planning the work. His crews showed up on time and were very efficient in doing the work exactly as Greg had planned with us. We have had many comments on how beautiful our 30 yr old house looks with all the renovations and we would definitely highly recommend Hodges Roofing & Siding. Fast, efficient, and reasonably priced for the very high quality materials we chose.

Description of Work
Replace roof and skylights, replace some doors and windows, new siding and trim

Category roofing, siding, replacement windows, doors

5.0

05/10/2019


Roger M.

We were very impressed with Greg from start to finish. He explained the contract and what he would specifically do. We felt very comfortable with him. After much rain in our area his crew arrived at 8 a.m. and began working. They had the entire job done in one full day. They laid out tarps and protected our yard and plants. They did an awesome clean up and cleaned out our gutters when they were done. It was spotless from top to finish. Our neighbors have been over to complement our new roof. We will use him again for other projects on our property.

Description of Work
Replace old shingle roof

Category roofing

5.0

09/08/2018


Jeanie T.

Thank you very much Greg! We appreciate The work that you performed knowing we were out of state the trust we put new and you came through! I will for sure recommend you and use you in the future if anything else should come up in your area :-)

Description of Work
Vinyl siding

Category siding

5.0

09/06/2018


Meg L.

Excellent!! I would use Greg again in a heartbeat! Completely professional and beautiful job!!

Description of Work
Barn Roof repair and replacement

Category roofing

5.0

09/03/2018


Gerald E.

All went well. Greg explained the process and what would be done in detail. The crew cleaned up the wok area well after the job was done. Good job!

Description of Work
reroofing of entire house

Category roofing

5.0

06/08/2018


Betty W.

Mr.Hodges and his crew were very nice and polite. They are hard workers and got the job done faster than expected.

Description of Work
Had roof damage from storm.

Category roofing

5.0

05/17/2018


Kandie S.

These guys are awesome people. It was the cheapest out of about four that I called. They did exactly what everybody else was offering. Mr Hodges is fabulous, he and his crew are all amazing. He was so warm, he was so awesome. Just phenomenal. He called and always check on us to make sure we are okay. I asked them to do couple more works for us and I intend to keep them for long.

Description of Work
They installed a new roof.

Category roofing

5.0

05/17/2018


Kandie S.

He called in and checked on us that evening and was out here the next day to make sure we are okay and had one of his crew check on us as well.

Description of Work
We had a storm two days ago.

Category roofing

5.0

05/16/2018


Ruth L.

They did an outstanding job! They completed it in 2 days and it looks great.

Description of Work
They put on a new roof.

Category roofing

5.0

05/16/2018


Tom P.

Greg and his team are top notch contractors in the Mid-Missouri area. Responsive artisans and craftsmen, who are diligent and courteous. Easy to talk to and fast! I would definitely use Greg Hodges for any home improvement project again.

Description of Work
Siding Boards

Category siding

5.0

05/11/2018


Michael W.

It went great. They said they'd be here at 7 am and they pulled into the driveway at 7 am on the dot.

Description of Work
Installed a new roof.

Category roofing

5.0

05/11/2018


Donald M.

It was outstanding. They came out when nobody else would. They also allowed me to make payments on it rather than demanding the full cost up front.

Description of Work
New roof on the house

Category roofing

    Other local Pros in your area

    Borntrager Exterior Repairs

    Borntrager Exterior Repairs is built on hard work, dedication and honesty, the same values Eddie has carried with him throughout his life. We are locally owned and operated. Our focus is always on how we can improve as a company and provide you with the best experience possible. Borntrager Exterior Repairs, LLC is owned by Eddie Borntrager. Jonas Borntrager is our foreman. Eddie's Amish background allowed him to excel in roofing, carpentry and math, making him perfect for the exterior repair industry.  

    Angi Certified

    Premier Property Services

    The Premier choice in home improvement. We specialize in storm restoration. Wind, Ice, or Hail, we can make the insurance claim process a breeze. We never accept money upfront and can complete most re-roofs within one day. With prompt professional service and clean courteous workmanship, our main goal is to exceed your every expectation!  

    Angi Certified

    WINDOW WORLD OF COLUMBIA INC

    Window World of Columbia offers vinyl replacement windows, doors, and vinyl siding.  

    Angi Certified

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Financing, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    2%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    We provide FREE Roof System Inspections and FREE Roof System Estimates. We install, replace, or repair Asphalt Shingle Roofs, Flat Roofs, Metal Roofing, and Wood Shake or Composite Roofing. We also provide LP SmartSide Prefinished Diamond Kote siding. We provide window, skylight, and door replacement We use the finest materials from CertainTeed and other manufacturers for every part of your roofing system for home or business. Complete planning from beginning through total cleanup.

    Services Not Offered

    Interior remodeling and renovation. We focus on the exterior of your home or business.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Hodges Roofing & Siding

    How is Hodges Roofing & Siding overall rated?

    Hodges Roofing & Siding is currently rated 4.7 overall out of 5.

    What days are Hodges Roofing & Siding open?

    Hodges Roofing & Siding is open:

    Sunday: 5:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    Monday: 5:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    Tuesday: 5:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    Wednesday: 5:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    Thursday: 5:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    Friday: 5:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    Saturday: 5:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    What payment options does Hodges Roofing & Siding provide

    Hodges Roofing & Siding accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Financing, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does Hodges Roofing & Siding offer free estimates?

    Yes, Hodges Roofing & Siding offers free project estimates.

    Does Hodges Roofing & Siding offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Hodges Roofing & Siding offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Hodges Roofing & Siding offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Hodges Roofing & Siding offers a 2% senior discount.

    Does Hodges Roofing & Siding offer emergency services?

    Yes, Hodges Roofing & Siding offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Hodges Roofing & Siding?

    Yes, Hodges Roofing & Siding offers warranties.

    What services does Hodges Roofing & Siding offer?

    Hodges Roofing & Siding offers the following services: We provide FREE Roof System Inspections and FREE Roof System Estimates. We install, replace, or repair Asphalt Shingle Roofs, Flat Roofs, Metal Roofing, and Wood Shake or Composite Roofing. We also provide LP SmartSide Prefinished Diamond Kote siding. We provide window, skylight, and door replacement We use the finest materials from CertainTeed and other manufacturers for every part of your roofing system for home or business. Complete planning from beginning through total cleanup.

    Are there any services Hodges Roofing & Siding does not offer?

    Interior remodeling and renovation. We focus on the exterior of your home or business.