Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

StL Building & Remodeling Company LLC

Founded 1988 • With Angi since January 2016

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

215 N Virginia

Eureka, MO 63025

Description

We are a locally owned business located in downtown Eureka, Missouri and have been in the industry for 35 years specializing in insurance restoration fire,water,storm damage etc. 10% off for Veterans. Call today for a free storm inspection or estimate....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

03/15/2017


Gary E.

Well and timely.

Description of Work
Roof replacement after hail damage.

Category roofing

5.0

03/11/2017


JULIE H.

I can not say enough good things! I love these guys! The knowledge and skill set of the pair is evident in the finished product. Already laying out the next project to do!! Need something done, call these guys, you won't be disappointed! (p.s.-I am very picky and was not disappointed!)

Description of Work
Built steps off my deck leading to yard.

Category decks, remodeling, roofing, siding

5.0

03/11/2017


Chad D.

Project went very well. Bryan came out and explained the different roofing options, colors, and worked with my insurance Company to make sure the process was nice and easy for me. Bryan mentioned to me that I would need ice shield on the eaves of roof to bring the house up to code and to eliminated and future potential problems. They even painted my metal ventilation stacks black on the top of the roof for me so they looked very nice and matched the new roof vents. I was very please with the installation!!!

Description of Work
We needed a new roof due to hail damage. I also wanted a roof vent installed to connect to my bathroom fans.

Category roofing

5.0

03/09/2017


Matthew Y.

Excellent. Couldn't ask for better workmanship and price. Very professional people and company. Longtime St Louis area company. I would highly recommend that you hire this company! I can guarantee that you will be very satisfied and happy.

Description of Work
Commercial and residential roofing, this company is very professional and has been in business a long time.

Category remodeling, roofing

5.0

03/09/2017


Ricky H.

Excellent didn't have to pay a dime until they were done and I was happy!

Description of Work
I called them out to check a leak and found out we had hail damage. Thought I was going to spend money on a repair and ended up with a new roof. Great guys!

Category decks, roofing

5.0

12/29/2016


Chad S.

Great! Was very easy to work with from start to finish. If any problems came up we talked about solutions immediately and everything flowed smoothly.

Description of Work
Bryan met my insurance company out at my house to go over a roof hail claim. Ended up into getting the whole exterior of my home covered by the damage.

Category remodeling, roofing, siding

5.0

12/15/2016


Nora T C.

He was precise in his installation.

Description of Work
I had a deck installed by STL Building.

Category decks

    Other local Pros in your area

    360 Painting of St. Louis County

    360 Painting specializes in interior and exterior residential and commercial painting, as well as home remodeling. We value quality, beauty, and customer satisfaction in all of our work; we stand by our name and our family's name. We are family-owned, as well as woman-owned and minority-owned. We have long been in business as a paid hobby, but have since decided to make a living from it.  

    Nate's Paint Co

    Owner-operated. No subs. Cost is determined by the job. No travel charges. No service fees. SP prefers contact by phone.  

    Quality First Painting LLC

    Quality First Painting LLC is a local family owned painting business dedicated to putting quality first. We strive to make sure the customer is taken care of and that we always put in the extra effort on every job to guarantee full satisfaction and a more beautiful house. We have over 41 years of experience in the industry and love to help our customers in any way we can.  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Residential & commercial insurance claims, inspections, remodels, new builds, water, fire & storm restoration.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about StL Building & Remodeling Company LLC

    How is StL Building & Remodeling Company LLC overall rated?

    StL Building & Remodeling Company LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are StL Building & Remodeling Company LLC open?

    StL Building & Remodeling Company LLC is open:

    Monday: 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

    Tuesday: 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

    Wednesday: 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

    Thursday: 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

    Friday: 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

    What payment options does StL Building & Remodeling Company LLC provide

    StL Building & Remodeling Company LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal

    Does StL Building & Remodeling Company LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, StL Building & Remodeling Company LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does StL Building & Remodeling Company LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, StL Building & Remodeling Company LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does StL Building & Remodeling Company LLC offer a senior discount?

    Yes, StL Building & Remodeling Company LLC offers a 10% senior discount.

    Does StL Building & Remodeling Company LLC offer emergency services?

    Yes, StL Building & Remodeling Company LLC offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by StL Building & Remodeling Company LLC?

    Yes, StL Building & Remodeling Company LLC offers warranties.

    What services does StL Building & Remodeling Company LLC offer?

    StL Building & Remodeling Company LLC offers the following services: Residential & commercial insurance claims, inspections, remodels, new builds, water, fire & storm restoration.