Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

All Weather Roofing Restoration, LLC

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Founded 2016 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

311 Witt Rd

Eldon, MO 65026

Description

All Weather Roofing Restoration, LLC, is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade, combined with ability, is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customer's interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

7

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

roofing (7)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
5.0

02/26/2020

It was wonderful. They were prompt and professional. Replaced the roof with no mess. We went through a tornado two years after it was replaced and not a single shingle lifted.

Description of Work
shingle roof

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/26/2020

Service Provider Response

We liked working with you and glad that your happy with the roof Thank you from All Weather Roofing Restoration LLC.
5.0

02/13/2020

Very happy with the service. I was walked through the entire process and kept in the loop about any unexpected changes. They were conscience of my needs financially and I never felt that I was being taken advantage of. I would highly recommend Eddie at All Weather Roofing.

Description of Work
put shingle roof on my house

Category roofing

Cost $130,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/13/2020

Service Provider Response

we was happy to work with you Thank you from all of us at All Weather Roofing Restoration LLC.
5.0

02/13/2020

They were prompt and finished the job quickly! I have had no issues with their work.

Description of Work
put shingle roof on her house

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/13/2020

Service Provider Response

we were happy working with you on your roof Thank you from all of us at All Weather Roofing Restoration LLC.
5.0

02/13/2020

Very well, they even helped with insurance claim. Fast professional service. Excellent work and clean up!

Description of Work
put shingle roof on house

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/13/2020

Service Provider Response

We were happy to work with you on your roof From all of us at All Weather Roofing Restoration LLC. Thank you
5.0

01/24/2020

These folks went above and beyond, quality was outstanding, professionalism was amazing, i needed my roof completed in a timely manner and they accomplished it through some extreme conditions wind, rain, cold. Job looks amazing and price was also amazing.

Description of Work
put metal roof on his house

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/24/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much we liked working with you From All Weather Roofing Restoration LLC.
5.0

01/22/2020

It was very good. They were prompt.

Description of Work
They replaced my roof.

Category roofing

Cost $4,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/30/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you we liked working with you. From All Weather Roofing Restoration LLC.
5.0

01/21/2020

The work was impressive, They very prompt and professional and I would definitely hire them again if I need a new roof.

Description of Work
Replaced the roof and the sky window up in my room.

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/16/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much and we was happy to work with you From All Weather Roofing

    Services Offered

    Roofing Gutters

    Services Not Offered

    Siding

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes