Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Lakeside Renovation & Design

4.8

(126) Verified Reviews

Founded 1997 • With Angi since December 2002

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

139 Chesterfield Industrial Blvd

Chesterfield, MO 63005

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Siding & Stone Remodel

Siding & Stone Remodel

masonry202063038
New James Hardie Fiber Cement Siding & beautiful Stone accents.

Description

Lakeside Renovation & Design is the Interior & Exterior remodeling company St. Louis trusts to provide top quality products and first-rate service. (Unfortunately, we do not offer Window Repairs) We are one of the only St. Louis siding contractors to achieve the prestigious James Hardie Siding “Preferred Remodeler” status. Our goal is to help make your home more beautiful, comfortable and energy efficient all while delivering a home remodeling experience that is enjoyable and stress-free. We specialize in full scale remodels and are not outfitted to do repairs unless you are our customer currently....
Allen - Kitchen project
Allen - Kitchen

interior decorators

202163122

Verified Reviews

4.8

(126) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

104

4

10

3

3

2

0

1

9

Rating Details

Price

4.5

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

siding companies (101)window replacement (36)gutter repair (23)roofing (13)door installation (12)general contractors (9)woodworking (6)decks & porches (5)patio enclosures (1)interior decorators (1)insulation (1)concrete driveways (1)
Showing 1-10 of 126 reviews
5.0

04/14/2021

Lakeside replaced our siding (with hardie board), fascia, gutters, painted all existing soffits and porch, and added trim around all of windows. They were excellent with communication from the start of the project until the end (and even after)!! I felt like they really listened to what I wanted and made my visions come to life. The crew was very detail-oriented, conscientious of noise, and cleane...

Description of Work
Hardie Board siding replaced, new gutters, and painting

Category contractors,gutter repair,siding,woodworking

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/10/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience. I truly appreciate you!
5.0

04/09/2021

Great the new windows are awesome and they also solved problems where water was leaking into the house.

Description of Work
Window replacement

Category contractors,replacement windows

Cost $5,800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/09/2021

Service Provider Response

Thanks so much [Member Name Removed]!
5.0

02/02/2021

Couldn't have been better! Completed in 1 day! Quality product and workmanship!!

Description of Work
10 replacement black casement infinity be Marvin windows, and construction to 2 windows

Category siding,replacement windows,woodworking

Cost $12,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/20/2021

5.0

01/04/2021

Lakeside's work was outstanding. They fully understood our design goals and completed the project on-time. This is our second project with Lakeside and we recommend them highly.

Description of Work
We contracted with Lakeside to remodel our master bedroom. The project involved installation of matching baseboard, wainscoting, and door casement to match other rooms in our home, plus new molding to create a coffered ceiling. Some additional electrical work included new recessed lighting and replacing the ceiling fan. Finally, the entire bedroom was painted.

Category contractors,interior designers,remodeling,woodworking

Cost $11,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/21/2020

Images

Review for Lakeside Renovation & Design - 139 Chesterfield Industrial Blvd, Chesterfield, MO - 39115773

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We truly appreciate you trusting Lakeside with another project on your home. You have a beautiful place!
5.0

09/01/2020

The employee, Daniel, arrived on time and was professional. He removed a bird "condo", replaced the soffit, caulked and painted. It was a very hot day and he smiled the entire time, did a great job and answered all my questions.

Description of Work
Repair of soffit

Category siding

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/05/2020

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], THANK YOU! I am so glad to hear how great your experience with Daniel was. I'm also very glad you were taken care of! Thanks for taking the time to leave a raving review. We appreciate you!
1.0

06/27/2020

I did not hire. Took 10 days to get a bid after rep visited our house and thenn the bid was twice what other contractors quoted.

Description of Work
Siding Repair

Category contractors,siding

Work Completed On 06/24/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your patience. Once we discovered that your siding was more of a repair than a full reside, we had to get with the head of our service department to get you an estimate & an accurate timeline. We hope you've been taken care of, but rating us an F because of our cost doesn't seem fair. Have a nice day sir.
5.0

05/14/2020

From start to finish I could not be happier with the service I received. They did a wonderful job, I would absolutely use their company again.

Description of Work
Siding, soffits and facia

Category contractors,siding

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/11/2020

5.0

11/23/2019

Found someone else before he got chance to see project i did cancel appointment

Description of Work
Replace Strip of fascia about garage on house

Category siding

Cost $250

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/22/2019

Service Provider Response

Thanks for reaching out. Our service department is out 8-10 weeks for repairs, but we appreciate you keeping us in mind. We are glad you've been taken care of. Have a great day!
5.0

10/25/2019

Excellent! They were very helpful. They provided and did what we asked for. They got the job done in a timely manner and they did good work.

Description of Work
They installed sidings and windows.

Category siding,replacement windows

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/04/2019

5.0

01/05/2019

Provided an estimate and valuable information on siding

Description of Work
Estimate on Siding

Category siding

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/09/2018

Service Provider Response

Thank you! We appreciate you.

Services Offered

The Installation of: Siding, Windows, Doors, Roofing, Gutters, Decks, Porches, Screened Rooms, Room Additions, Kitchen, Bathroom & Basement Remodels

Services Not Offered

Window Repairs

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing
Senior Discount
Warranties
Yes