Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

2 Nice Guys Termite Pest & Wildlife Control

4.7

(188) Verified Reviews

Founded 1985 • With Angi since December 2002

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
C5984
Trade License Locale
COMMERCIAL APPLICATOR LICENSE
Trade License Authority
MISSOURI DEPT OF AGRICULTURE
Trade License Expiration
11/30/2022
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Hours are not available for this pro right now. Please check back later.

Company Contact

Plaza Executive Suites 17295 Chesterfield Airport Road, Suite 200

Chesterfield, MO 63005

Description

2 Nice Guys Termite & Pest Control has been serving the Greater St. Louis area for over 30 years. We have provided the greater St. Louis area residents and businesses of all types with affordable, effective, environmentally friendly pest management programs since 1984....

Verified Reviews

4.7

(188) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

158

4

16

3

4

2

3

1

7

Rating Details

Price

4.6

Professionalism

4.7

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.6

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

pest control (179)animal removal (26)home inspection (9)general contractors (2)lawn treatment (1)
Showing 1-10 of 188 reviews
5.0

07/05/2021

Prompt, wore shoe coverings which was much appreciated on my off white carpet. James explained what he did and how the ants would react to the treatment. It is good that you don't have to purchase a monthly contract. I will definitely use this company again for my pest treatments.

Description of Work
Treat for ants

Category pest control

Cost $165

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/02/2021

Service Provider Response

Good morning [Member Name Removed], loved your home. Thank you again for your kindness and patronage. We look forward to being of service to you again in the future. Enjoy your Summer.
5.0

06/25/2021

Professional and Timely. Communicated issues and plans thoroughly.

Description of Work
Termite inspection and treatment

Category contractors,pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/21/2021

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], customers like you make our business fun! For over 40 years, we have provided great service to even greater customers like you. We appreciate you and your kind patronage. Blessings.
5.0

06/21/2021

Great business! The service was professional and speedy. It was explained what was being sprayed/put down, what it was and how it would work. I like that I can get a one time treatment instead of having to sign up for a yearly package. So far I have seen way less ants and only a few in the house since the spray (which I was told would happen for the next week or two until the poison works its magi...

Description of Work
Spraying to remove ants

Category pest control

Cost $166

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/14/2021

Service Provider Response

We greatly appreciate you choosing 2 Nice Guys for your pest control needs. Thank you for your kind review! Blessings!
5.0

05/12/2021

2 Nice Guys lived up to their name. Their service was quick, courteous, and reasonably priced. They explained well what needed to be done. I am very pleased with their service and would highly recommend them.

Description of Work
TERMITE INSPECTION

Category pest control

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/12/2021

Service Provider Response

Hello [Member Name Removed], it was a real pleasure serving you and your family. We appreciate your kindness and patronage. Have a blessed day. Jamil
5.0

05/03/2021

Super friendly and efficient. Did not try to up-sale me. Will use again. Thank you.

Description of Work
Termite inspection and one time insecticide treatment t.

Category pest control

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/03/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your kind review! Blessings!
5.0

03/01/2021

The technician was professional and through. I was very satisfied with the effectiveness of the treatment.

Description of Work
Quarterly bug/spider treatment

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/01/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed], it has been a pleasure working with you over these many years and we look forward to serving you in the future.
5.0

02/02/2021

The inspection went well. Jimmy was very cordial, polite and professional. He was very knowledgeable with the task at hand. Jimmy even went out of his way to give me tips on how to get rid of moles. This is a great company that believes in customer service.

Description of Work
Termite Inspection

Category home inspection

Cost $125

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/02/2021

5.0

01/23/2021

Tech came early and was efficient and though. Received paperwork right away; helped to complete sale.

Description of Work
Termite Inspection for house sale

Category contractors,home inspection

Cost $85

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/23/2021

Service Provider Response

We appreciate you utilizing our services and giving us a kind review! Thank you!
5.0

12/08/2020

Awesome!! Our technician called and said he could Come early if I wanted, which was great. He was knowledgeable, professional and very friendly. 2Nice Guys will be our pest control company from now on!

Description of Work
Spraying for moths

Category pest control

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/08/2020

Service Provider Response

Good Morning [Member Name Removed], it was such a pleasure meeting you and serving you. I enjoyed our conversation and the laughs we shared too. I look forward to serving you in the future. Please feel free to call upon us at anytime. Customers like you make our job fun! Have a safe and happy holiday season. James
5.0

12/07/2020

Prompt, professional and responsive. Went very well.

Description of Work
Termite treatment

Category pest control,animal removal

Cost $700

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/07/2020

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], it was a pleasure both meeting and serving you. I am happy to have been part of your continued success in Real Estate. I wish you the very best and congratulations on yet another great property. Blessings during this Holiday Season. James.

Services Offered

Inspections- Termite & Building. Wildlife Management- Skunks, Opossums, Raccoons, Birds, Squirrels, Moles & Voles. Remove- Mice & Rats. General Pest Control- Fleas, Ticks, Roach, Silverfish, Spiders, Centipedes, Carpenter Ants & House Ants, Bed Bugs.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover
Senior Discount
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes