Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

2 Nice Guys Termite Pest & Wildlife Control

Founded 1985 • With Angi since December 2002

4.7

(202) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

Plaza Executive Suites 17295 Chesterfield Airport Road, Suite 200

Chesterfield, MO 63005

Description

2 Nice Guys Termite & Pest Control has been serving the Greater St. Louis area for over 30 years. We have provided the greater St. Louis area residents and businesses of all types with affordable, effective, environmentally friendly pest management programs since 1984....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

07/21/2022


Mary G.

Casey was very professional and explained everything he did. Casey was very patient answering our questions taking the time to be sure we understood what he was doing and why he was doing it. We will use Two Nice Guys in the future for our pest needs.

Description of Work
Ant treatment

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

We appreciate your kind review and we are so happy you are pleased with the service you were provided. Thank you for your trust and patronage!
5.0

05/03/2022


Randall H.

Our service tech was James, and he was amazing-- thorough, professional, and incredibly kind. We highly recommend 2 Nice Guys for excellent service and top-notch staff!

Description of Work
Carpenter ant treatment

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

Thank you for trusting 2 Nice Guys to provide pest maintenance for your home. We are pleased that you had a positive experience and look forward to assisting you in the future! Blessings!
5.0

04/19/2022


Robert G.

2 Nice Guys is the best for Termite and Pest Control. My family has used them for many years and will continue to. Jamil was very friendly and professional while spraying our house.

Description of Work
MAINTENANCE SPRAY

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

We appreciate you and your family's life long patronage. Thank you again for your kindness.
5.0

01/11/2022


Aaron J.

The technician showed up on time and was very courteous. He worked hard for a couple hours and gave us some tips to help. They got us in within a couple days of calling, which was awesome right before Christmas. Our whole block has used them. Would definitely recommend!

Description of Work
Termite prevention

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your kind review and providing us the opportunity to serve you! Have a wonderful day!
5.0

10/05/2021


Chun G.

We requested an annual termite inspection. The inspector was knowledgeable and polite. No termite activity was found.

Description of Work
termite inspection

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

We appreciate you taking time out of your busy schedule to give us a review! Thank you so much and have a wonderful day!
5.0

10/04/2021


Allison C.

Needed a second visit a couple months later, but haven't seen moles since!

Description of Work
MOLE CONTROL

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

We appreciate your kind review! Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!
5.0

10/02/2021


Lisa H.

2 Nice Guys is great for Termite and Pest Control. We have used them for years and every time their technician has been very friendly and efficient. We highly recommend them for all of your pest control needs!

Description of Work
Termite Inspection/Home Protection

Category pest control, home inspection

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the wonderful review and your continued patronage! Blessings!
5.0

10/01/2021


Michael L.

Best visit by a bugman ever! Loved the info given and the walk through the house and outside to talk bugs.

Description of Work
Bug Spray to entire house, garage and outside.

Category contractors, pest control

Service Provider Response

We appreciate your kind review. Thank you for trusting 2 Nice Guys to provide quality pest control services! Have a great day!
5.0

09/09/2021


Brian R.

2 Nice guys are always thorough and professional. They've been out to the property several times and are friendly and knowledgeable.

Description of Work
inside pest control and outside mosquito control

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

We appreciate your kind review! Thank you and have a blessed day!
5.0

08/30/2021


Laura H.

They were great! Super professional and quick. Haven't had an issues since treatment.

Description of Work
PEST CONTROL

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

Thank you for trusting us to handle your pest control needs! Have a wonderful day!
5.0

08/27/2021


Michael S.

Couldn’t have been easier, they were able to come out the week of request on short notice, they were on time, professional, answered all my questions and concerns. Will recommend to everyone and use them in a heart beat in the future.

Description of Work
Termite inspection

Category contractors, home inspection

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much! We look forward to providing you with great pest control services in the future!
5.0

08/19/2021


SCOTT S.

It went really well. They were prompt, got the job done very quickly, and continued to remove other nests in addition to the one we requested. They also continued to inspect the whole house exterior.

Description of Work
Remove wasp's nest

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

Good Morning, thank you for putting your trust into our team. We appreciate your kind patronage and review. Have a wonderful weekend. Blessings.
5.0

07/05/2021


Mary G.

Prompt, wore shoe coverings which was much appreciated on my off white carpet. James explained what he did and how the ants would react to the treatment. It is good that you don't have to purchase a monthly contract. I will definitely use this company again for my pest treatments.

Description of Work
Treat for ants

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

Good morning [Member Name Removed], loved your home. Thank you again for your kindness and patronage. We look forward to being of service to you again in the future. Enjoy your Summer.
5.0

06/25/2021


Carol S.

Professional and Timely. Communicated issues and plans thoroughly.

Description of Work
Termite inspection and treatment

Category contractors, pest control

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], customers like you make our business fun! For over 40 years, we have provided great service to even greater customers like you. We appreciate you and your kind patronage. Blessings.
5.0

06/21/2021


Addie S.

Great business! The service was professional and speedy. It was explained what was being sprayed/put down, what it was and how it would work. I like that I can get a one time treatment instead of having to sign up for a yearly package. So far I have seen way less ants and only a few in the house since the spray (which I was told would happen for the next week or two until the poison works its magic). I highly recommend for ur pest control needs!

Description of Work
Spraying to remove ants

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

We greatly appreciate you choosing 2 Nice Guys for your pest control needs. Thank you for your kind review! Blessings!
5.0

05/12/2021


Ermin S.

2 Nice Guys lived up to their name. Their service was quick, courteous, and reasonably priced. They explained well what needed to be done. I am very pleased with their service and would highly recommend them.

Description of Work
TERMITE INSPECTION

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

Hello [Member Name Removed], it was a real pleasure serving you and your family. We appreciate your kindness and patronage. Have a blessed day. Jamil
5.0

05/03/2021


Julie J.

Super friendly and efficient. Did not try to up-sale me. Will use again. Thank you.

Description of Work
Termite inspection and one time insecticide treatment t.

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your kind review! Blessings!
5.0

03/01/2021


Cherie S.

The technician was professional and through. I was very satisfied with the effectiveness of the treatment.

Description of Work
Quarterly bug/spider treatment

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed], it has been a pleasure working with you over these many years and we look forward to serving you in the future.
5.0

02/02/2021


rufino A.

The inspection went well. Jimmy was very cordial, polite and professional. He was very knowledgeable with the task at hand. Jimmy even went out of his way to give me tips on how to get rid of moles. This is a great company that believes in customer service.

Description of Work
Termite Inspection

Category home inspection

5.0

01/23/2021


Paul J.

Tech came early and was efficient and though. Received paperwork right away; helped to complete sale.

Description of Work
Termite Inspection for house sale

Category contractors, home inspection

Service Provider Response

We appreciate you utilizing our services and giving us a kind review! Thank you!
5.0

12/08/2020


jeanne P.

Awesome!! Our technician called and said he could Come early if I wanted, which was great. He was knowledgeable, professional and very friendly. 2Nice Guys will be our pest control company from now on!

Description of Work
Spraying for moths

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

Good Morning [Member Name Removed], it was such a pleasure meeting you and serving you. I enjoyed our conversation and the laughs we shared too. I look forward to serving you in the future. Please feel free to call upon us at anytime. Customers like you make our job fun! Have a safe and happy holiday season. James
5.0

12/07/2020


Jaime T.

Prompt, professional and responsive. Went very well.

Description of Work
Termite treatment

Category pest control, animal removal

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], it was a pleasure both meeting and serving you. I am happy to have been part of your continued success in Real Estate. I wish you the very best and congratulations on yet another great property. Blessings during this Holiday Season. James.
5.0

10/23/2020


Kaye J.

Michael Alexander was a little early. that was great! He was very polite, courteous and professional. He was very detailed and thorough. I will use them again and recommend them to others. Thank you Michael.

Description of Work
Termite inspection for a mortgage refinance

Category home inspection

Service Provider Response

We are very happy that you were pleased with our service and thank you so much for your kind review and patronage. Blessings.
5.0

10/21/2020


Michael K.

Very well. The price was good,; the serviceman was professional and extra helpful.

Description of Work
Spray for bugs

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

Hello [Member Name Removed], thank you for your kind patronage and review. Looking forward to serving you again.
5.0

10/02/2020


Mark M.

It is to early to know how it will work. Michael the tech was very professional and I believe did an very good job.

Description of Work
Treated house to stop woodpeckers from getting our house.

Category pest control, animal removal

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your kind review and many years of patronage. Blessings to you and your family.

    Other local Pros in your area

    Chesterfield Lawns & Landscapes

    With over 20 years in the business we are here to address all your lawn and landscaping needs. www.chesterfieldll.com Additional DBA - Denninger Enterprises Inc.  

    Quacker's Waterproofing & Basement Repair, LLC

    Quacker's Waterproofing & Basement Repair has been family owned and operated since 2001. No subcontractors or commissioned sales people are used. Cost is determined by the job. Due to our experience installing waterproofing systems, fixing foundations as well as our Radon testing and mitigation experience gives us the skill sets to install Radon resistance waterproofing systems. Most of our competitors don't have this combination of skill sets there before may waterproofing systems that are installed can potentially contribute to elevated radon levels in their customer's home. We can solve most foundation/basement problems as well as improve our clients indoor air quality which is a very high priority for us. It is our commitment and responsibility to insure our customers have healthy homes and we are do nothing to compromise that. We are not tied to or required to use any propriety systems or products that many companies are vested in. We use the systems and products that we feel provide the best solution for our client's problem. For customers who want a more finished look than a normal crack injection, we offer a special surface seal that can be removed from the surface of the wall after a crack is injected leaving only the repaired crack line visible. We can also paint the basement walls to make both crack repairs and carbon fiber repairs much less visible. In addition to radon testing and mitigation we really are positioned to be a one stop shop. There are several brand name products and systems we use on a regular basis. "Fortress Stabilization" carbon fiber wall stabilization products, "Stabilizer" top and bottom adjustable I-beam brackets used with vertical I-beams for wall stabilization, and "Kryton" crystalline waterproofing products used when crack injection and other waterproofing methods will not be effective, We also use "RadonAway" radon mitigation fans for all of our radon mitigation system installation. Due to our experience repairing foundation wall cracks many times we can provide an accurate repair price over the phone with just a good discription from the client or a clear picture of the crack.  

    Proper Environmental

    Proper Environmental is a local, family owned radon testing and mitigation business. As a member of the National Radon Defense network, we have exclusive access to products unavailable anywhere else in the St. Louis area to further reduce Radon Decay Product in your home! Having families of our own, we understand the importance of keeping one's home a safe and healthy place to live. Our certified technicians install the highest quality in mitigation systems to ensure maximum radon reduction while maintaining a high standard of quality and aesthetics. Every system is custom to your home and our System Design Specialists are happy to take you step by step to ensure you get the right system for your specific needs. We pride ourselves on exceptional quality backed by added assurance and offer a complimentary 5 year guarantee on your system. We would love to give you the peace of mind knowing that the air you breathe in your home is safe and clean for you and your family.  

    Business Highlights

    Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
    Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
    LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
    Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
    24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    C5984
    Trade License Locale
    COMMERCIAL APPLICATOR LICENSE
    Trade License Authority
    MISSOURI DEPT OF AGRICULTURE
    Trade License Expiration
    11/30/2022
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Inspections- Termite & Building. Wildlife Management- Skunks, Opossums, Raccoons, Birds, Squirrels, Moles & Voles. Remove- Mice & Rats. General Pest Control- Fleas, Ticks, Roach, Silverfish, Spiders, Centipedes, Carpenter Ants & House Ants, Bed Bugs.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about 2 Nice Guys Termite Pest & Wildlife Control

    How is 2 Nice Guys Termite Pest & Wildlife Control overall rated?

    2 Nice Guys Termite Pest & Wildlife Control is currently rated 4.7 overall out of 5.

    What payment options does 2 Nice Guys Termite Pest & Wildlife Control provide

    2 Nice Guys Termite Pest & Wildlife Control accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover

    Does 2 Nice Guys Termite Pest & Wildlife Control offer free estimates?

    Yes, 2 Nice Guys Termite Pest & Wildlife Control offers free project estimates.

    Does 2 Nice Guys Termite Pest & Wildlife Control offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, 2 Nice Guys Termite Pest & Wildlife Control offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does 2 Nice Guys Termite Pest & Wildlife Control offer emergency services?

    Yes, 2 Nice Guys Termite Pest & Wildlife Control offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by 2 Nice Guys Termite Pest & Wildlife Control?

    Yes, 2 Nice Guys Termite Pest & Wildlife Control offers warranties.

    What services does 2 Nice Guys Termite Pest & Wildlife Control offer?

    2 Nice Guys Termite Pest & Wildlife Control offers the following services: Inspections- Termite & Building. Wildlife Management- Skunks, Opossums, Raccoons, Birds, Squirrels, Moles & Voles. Remove- Mice & Rats. General Pest Control- Fleas, Ticks, Roach, Silverfish, Spiders, Centipedes, Carpenter Ants & House Ants, Bed Bugs.