Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

2 Nice Guys Termite Pest & Wildlife Control

4.7

(197) Verified Reviews

Founded 1985 • With Angi since December 2002

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
C5984
Trade License Locale
COMMERCIAL APPLICATOR LICENSE
Trade License Authority
MISSOURI DEPT OF AGRICULTURE
Trade License Expiration
11/30/2022
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Hours are not available for this pro right now. Please check back later.

Company Contact

Plaza Executive Suites 17295 Chesterfield Airport Road, Suite 200

Chesterfield, MO 63005

COVID-19 Update
We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

2 Nice Guys Termite & Pest Control has been serving the Greater St. Louis area for over 30 years. We have provided the greater St. Louis area residents and businesses of all types with affordable, effective, environmentally friendly pest management programs since 1984....

Verified Reviews

4.7

(197) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

167

4

16

3

4

2

3

1

7

Rating Details

Price

4.6

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.7

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

pest control (186)animal removal (26)home inspection (12)general contractors (4)lawn treatment (1)
Showing 1-10 of 197 reviews
5.0

10/05/2021

We requested an annual termite inspection. The inspector was knowledgeable and polite. No termite activity was found.

Description of Work
termite inspection

Category pest control

Cost $86

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/28/2021

Service Provider Response

We appreciate you taking time out of your busy schedule to give us a review! Thank you so much and have a wonderful day!
5.0

10/04/2021

Needed a second visit a couple months later, but haven't seen moles since!

Description of Work
MOLE CONTROL

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/30/2021

Service Provider Response

We appreciate your kind review! Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!
5.0

10/02/2021

2 Nice Guys is great for Termite and Pest Control. We have used them for years and every time their technician has been very friendly and efficient. We highly recommend them for all of your pest control needs!

Description of Work
Termite Inspection/Home Protection

Category pest control,home inspection

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/01/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the wonderful review and your continued patronage! Blessings!
5.0

10/01/2021

Best visit by a bugman ever! Loved the info given and the walk through the house and outside to talk bugs.

Description of Work
Bug Spray to entire house, garage and outside.

Category contractors,pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/01/2021

Service Provider Response

We appreciate your kind review. Thank you for trusting 2 Nice Guys to provide quality pest control services! Have a great day!
5.0

09/09/2021

2 Nice guys are always thorough and professional. They've been out to the property several times and are friendly and knowledgeable.

Description of Work
inside pest control and outside mosquito control

Category pest control

Cost $165

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/09/2021

Service Provider Response

We appreciate your kind review! Thank you and have a blessed day!
5.0

08/27/2021

Couldn’t have been easier, they were able to come out the week of request on short notice, they were on time, professional, answered all my questions and concerns. Will recommend to everyone and use them in a heart beat in the future.

Description of Work
Termite inspection

Category contractors,home inspection

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/27/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much! We look forward to providing you with great pest control services in the future!
5.0

08/19/2021

It went really well. They were prompt, got the job done very quickly, and continued to remove other nests in addition to the one we requested. They also continued to inspect the whole house exterior.

Description of Work
Remove wasp's nest

Category pest control

Cost $185

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/19/2021

Service Provider Response

Good Morning, thank you for putting your trust into our team. We appreciate your kind patronage and review. Have a wonderful weekend. Blessings.
5.0

07/05/2021

Prompt, wore shoe coverings which was much appreciated on my off white carpet. James explained what he did and how the ants would react to the treatment. It is good that you don't have to purchase a monthly contract. I will definitely use this company again for my pest treatments.

Description of Work
Treat for ants

Category pest control

Cost $165

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/02/2021

Service Provider Response

Good morning [Member Name Removed], loved your home. Thank you again for your kindness and patronage. We look forward to being of service to you again in the future. Enjoy your Summer.
5.0

06/25/2021

Professional and Timely. Communicated issues and plans thoroughly.

Description of Work
Termite inspection and treatment

Category contractors,pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/21/2021

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], customers like you make our business fun! For over 40 years, we have provided great service to even greater customers like you. We appreciate you and your kind patronage. Blessings.
5.0

06/21/2021

Great business! The service was professional and speedy. It was explained what was being sprayed/put down, what it was and how it would work. I like that I can get a one time treatment instead of having to sign up for a yearly package. So far I have seen way less ants and only a few in the house since the spray (which I was told would happen for the next week or two until the poison works its magic). I highly recommend for ur pest control needs!

Description of Work
Spraying to remove ants

Category pest control

Cost $166

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/14/2021

Service Provider Response

We greatly appreciate you choosing 2 Nice Guys for your pest control needs. Thank you for your kind review! Blessings!

Services Offered

Inspections- Termite & Building. Wildlife Management- Skunks, Opossums, Raccoons, Birds, Squirrels, Moles & Voles. Remove- Mice & Rats. General Pest Control- Fleas, Ticks, Roach, Silverfish, Spiders, Centipedes, Carpenter Ants & House Ants, Bed Bugs.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover
Senior Discount
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes