Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Todt Roofing

Founded 2005 • With Angi since January 2012

Additional DBA - Brennon Todt Roofing.

Amenities

Free Estimates
yes
Warranties
ask for details
Senior Discount
no
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Insured
This pro has not provided any licensing information to Angi at this time.All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page. Contact pro for more details.

Verified Reviews

4.5

(15) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews
Emily L.
4.0
09/19/2017
My insurance covered the damage. It was very good, and they were very receptive. This was my first time using this company. Research them, and other local reputable roofers.
Description of Work
They re-roofed the whole house. It was storm damage.
Category
roofing
Kishore K.
2.0
07/19/2017
Took over a month to get estimate that too after calling the office The worst thing however and the reason for this negative rating is he did not show up to meet the adjuster as he said he would and that too after making sure he knew when the adjuster was coming and making sure they had phone numbers Had to call them again to get the adjuster and him to talk Needless to say the claim got denied and his price of 230000 differed from adjusters price of$ 500
Description of Work
Roofing repair due to wind damage in roof of 20 years
Category
roofing
Brian K.
2.0
02/08/2017
I don't know if they do good work or not. And I won't be finding out.
Description of Work
Needed some roof repair work. Easy enough to get a hold of and sent someone right out. Quoted me a price and said they would be out the next week to fix the issue. Never showed. Never returned multiple calls.
Category
roofing
Melody P.
5.0
08/22/2016
Todt was awesome. Every single one of their employees were great: polite, responsible, helpful. They cleaned everything up when they were finished. They showed up on time and ready to work. The finished roof is beautiful. Thanks Todt!
Description of Work
We had a new metal roof installed.
Category
roofing
Melenie V.
3.0
07/18/2016
unknown
Description of Work
.
Category
roofing
George D.
5.0
10/23/2015
unknown
Description of Work
Very speedy job and good cleanup, everything seems fine.
Category
roofing
Gina P.
5.0
09/24/2014
unknown
Description of Work
Repaired roof. It went great!
Category
roofing
Becky M.
4.0
12/26/2013
It went fairly easy with only minor issues. One was a planter was broken from throwing old shingles off roof and they never said anything. They did clean up the yard very well before they left. I would suggest they not show up so early. We were just getting up and kids were still sleeping when they showed up and started working at 6:00 am.
Description of Work
New roof to replace from hail storm.
Category
roofing
Terry H.
5.0
07/29/2013
Great job!! I have no complaints. Everything was done very well from start to finish, and the finished product is really good looking. And it was all done quickly.
Description of Work
Removed old porch roof and built new one.
Category
roofing
Dean M.
4.0
07/29/2013
Went well, cleaned up after themselves reasonably well.
Description of Work
Replaced roof and repaired some rotted wood under where the shingles were to be nailed.
Category
roofing
Pat N.
4.0
07/26/2013
This was a relatively small repair and so far, the work seems to have corrected the problem! Returned phone calls in a timely manner and showed up at appointed time to work. Was charged the company's "minimum charge" for a roof repair.
Description of Work
Searched for source of leak in bathroom roof, located it, and repaired it using owner's leftover shingles.
Category
roofing
mary ann K.
5.0
05/06/2013
Great. He stays on the job and finishes in a timely matter.
Description of Work
He is extremely professional and quality conscious. The crew works together very well and they clean up the worksite better than any group I have ever seen. He works we with the insurance companies to get the bid accepted. I have worked with roofers for over 35 years and he is the best I have ever encountered. I would recommend him highly. We had another roofer do the job before him... On an his
Category
roofing
Jay P.
5.0
11/19/2012
Very professional, tore off half my roof and reshingled, good price, good work, cleaned up and checked back after the job to make sure I was happy. Will use again!
Description of Work
Tore off one side of my roof and reshingled.
Category
roofing
Dale B.
5.0
07/23/2012
Perfect! I couldn't have asked for a better experience or service.
Description of Work
Todt roofing sealed the roof on my mobile home and also built a new ramp for my front porch. I had to have emergency surgery and he responded immediately to my phone call. Additionally, he made arrangements to take care of my needs within just a couple days and did a perfect job! I would recommend him to anyone!
Category
roofing
Katheia C.
5.0
07/23/2012
They provided excellent service.
Description of Work
Todt Roofing put on our roof.
Category
roofing

Phone

Address

2905 Valley Creek Road

Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Service Categories

General Remodeling

Other Information

Services offered

Exterior and interior roofing, decks, porches & remodel.

Payment options

Check
Visa
MasterCard
American Express
Discover
Financing Available

FAQ

Todt Roofing is currently rated 4.5 overall out of 5.

Todt Roofing is open:

Sunday: Closed

Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday: Closed

Todt Roofing accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available

Yes, Todt Roofing offers free project estimates.

No, Todt Roofing does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

No, Todt Roofing does not offer a senior discount.

No, Todt Roofing does not offer warranties.

Todt Roofing offers the following services: Exterior and interior roofing, decks, porches & remodel.

Other Local Pros In Your Area

JL Construction

5.0

(40)

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

JL Construction

Our mission is to be a provider that brings back the personal touch with our customers. We will build a relationship that will last a lifetime after you see our quality work. As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. We won't leave until the job is done right! Call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

Reynolds Roofing Exteriors & Coatings

5.0

(24)

Angi Certified

Offers Coupon

Reynolds Roofing Exteriors & Coatings

Roofing and Siding and Gutter repair and replacement and New construction Installation also specialize in flat roof coatings and offer warranties on coatings up to 20 years we can restore your flat roof at about half the cost of replacing it to a better than new condition thank you for considering Reynolds exteriors for your next major improvement  

20-25 Employees. Fully licensed and insured for roofing. Free estimates. No travel charge. Cost determined by job.