Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

HEISE HEATING & COOLING INC

Founded 1981 • With Angi since August 2010

5.0

(28) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

218 CROSS CREEK LN

Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Description

Heise is family owned and operated sense 1981. 7 employees including second generation....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

06/19/2015


Carter F.

The company's crew were actually 2 days early. They did their work in less than 1 hour leaving no messes in the house.

Description of Work
Replaced coil on AC unit for upstairs central air.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

05/14/2015


Pam and Joe H.

They’re excellent. They were so kind to my parents. I guess it was a big job like doing the décors and everything while we are still in the house.

Description of Work
We had a new heating and stuff installed at our house and at my mom and dad.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

05/08/2015


Emily B.

Initial contact was more than them just taking a name & number. The initial estimate was prompt & the owner (who did the estimate) recommended a certain product that he thought would best fit our needs (not the most expensive). The technicians arrived on time. Explained things clearly and finished quickly.

Description of Work
Install new HVAC system. Remove old unit.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

01/23/2015


Thomas B.

John Heise came to my location for a site survey. He submitted a written proposal the same day. I accepted the next day, and his crew did the installation two business days later. They were totally professional, completing the installation in a minimum amount of time, and they left no mess behind, disposing of the old furnace.

Description of Work
Replaced a furnace.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

09/07/2014


Suzanne C.

Had waited for over two months for another company. Called Heise and had the new units installed within three days.

Description of Work
Three new HVAC units installed.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

08/20/2014


Leanne D.

Very satisfied at speed of getting it done.

Description of Work
Recharge air conditioner until it could be replaced the next week.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

08/04/2014


James L.

They came out the same day that I had called. I had my quote the vey next day. We set up a day for install and they were on time and very professional and had everything installed within about 4 to 5 hours.

Description of Work
Heat pump installed

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

02/19/2014


Brenda S.

Totally satisfied from start to finish, would definitly recommend them.

Description of Work
New furnice- Rental prop.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

11/01/2013


melinda S.

They showed up on time and did a very good job from start to finish. Very pleased with the way they work.

Description of Work
Put in a new heat pump, the complete system and metal duct work.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

10/25/2013


wanda B.

Totally professional and honest. This would have been an easy job to take advantage of an elderly lady, which others have done in the past. I was most impressed. Gave me the total cost and what he was doing before performing the work. Use this company with confidence.

Description of Work
Repaired furnace that was not working.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Furnace sales and service, air condition sales and repair, electrical, lg mini splits, heat pump sales and repair, duct cleaning, light commercial heating and air condition,

    Services Not Offered

    Please ask for details.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about HEISE HEATING & COOLING INC

    How is HEISE HEATING & COOLING INC overall rated?

    HEISE HEATING & COOLING INC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are HEISE HEATING & COOLING INC open?

    HEISE HEATING & COOLING INC is open:

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    What payment options does HEISE HEATING & COOLING INC provide

    HEISE HEATING & COOLING INC accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available

    Does HEISE HEATING & COOLING INC offer free estimates?

    Yes, HEISE HEATING & COOLING INC offers free project estimates.

    Does HEISE HEATING & COOLING INC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, HEISE HEATING & COOLING INC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does HEISE HEATING & COOLING INC offer a senior discount?

    No, HEISE HEATING & COOLING INC does not offer a senior discount.

    Does HEISE HEATING & COOLING INC offer emergency services?

    Yes, HEISE HEATING & COOLING INC offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by HEISE HEATING & COOLING INC?

    Yes, HEISE HEATING & COOLING INC offers warranties.

    What services does HEISE HEATING & COOLING INC offer?

    HEISE HEATING & COOLING INC offers the following services: Furnace sales and service, air condition sales and repair, electrical, lg mini splits, heat pump sales and repair, duct cleaning, light commercial heating and air condition,

    Are there any services HEISE HEATING & COOLING INC does not offer?

    Please ask for details.