ALLN1 Plumbing & Construction Co

4.9

(18) Verified Reviews

Founded 2005 •

Angi certified badge

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

13765 Saint Charles Rock Rd

Bridgeton, MO 63044

Bathroom Renovation

Bathroom Renovation

plumbers202063135
Demo bathroom to studs removed old tubs sinks and toilet. Also up graded hot water tank for sufficient water supply install new floor and walk in tub witch I converted also to a stand up shower. New plumbing and water lines to tub, tube also has 16 message jets and led lights with heated seat.

Description

ALLN1 Plumbing & Construction is a family-owned plumbing/home remodeling company that serves the St. Louis area. We have the experience & the dedication to bring your dreams to reality! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. Call or click to schedule an estimate today!...

Verified Reviews

4.9

(18) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

16

4

1

3

1

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
plumbers (15)drain cleaning (6)drain pipe installation (4)home remodeling (2)
Showing 1-10 of 18 reviews
5.0

03/15/2021

They were fantastic! Very professional and friendly! They will definitely be my go to person again if I need anything done!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Plumbing

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $750

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/15/2021

5.0

03/10/2021

AllN1 was amazing! Arrived on time, services completed and reasonably priced. I will definitely hire them again for any home needs.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Plumbing

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/10/2021

5.0

03/01/2021

Needed faucet replaced. Responded immediately, showed up in under an hour, completed quickly at extremely competitive price.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Plumbing

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/01/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for letting us complete your Prodject today we appreciate u giving us the opportunity!!!!
5.0

03/01/2021

Great! Maurice is a true professional. He completed the work and charged a more than fair fee. He is now our #1 Go-To plumber! 😊

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Plumbing

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/28/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for letting me in to your home and trusting our company to treat you fair and also do good work we’re so happy your satisfied and all your problems were solved!!!!
5.0

01/28/2021

Fast, reasonably priced and excellent work. I would definitely rehire them!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Drain Cleaning

CATEGORY plumbing,drain cleaning

COST $370

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/28/2021

5.0

01/25/2021

They were very nice guys and knew what they were doing. They got drain open it took some time and work but got it done. At a cheaper price that others that wanted to dig up the yard

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Drain Pipe cleaning

CATEGORY drain pipe

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/25/2021

5.0

01/03/2021

Quality and efficient work. Great customer service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Plumbing

CATEGORY plumbing,drain pipe,drain cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/02/2021

5.0

01/01/2021

It was great, he was on time he was courteous and very knowledgeable.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Plumbing leak

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/01/2021

Images

Photo for ALLN1 Plumbing & Construction Co - 13765 Saint Charles Rock Rd, Bridgeton, MO - 39112901
5.0

12/30/2020

Everything went great. Maurice and his assistant did an excellent job. Very informative.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Drain cleaning

CATEGORY drain cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/27/2020

5.0

12/28/2020

My experience was excellent. I called for service on the morning of Christmas Eve trying to find someone to perform a follow-up service to Spire. Spire had been out, indicated they had found 2 leaks, that there were possibly others but unsure, and stated that the furnace would be checked. When I called ALLN1 I was given all my options, including referring me back to Spire (which would have meant a...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I needed my furnace checked and possible gas links found.

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/24/2020

Services Offered

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
20%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes