Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Roto-Rooter

Founded 1935 • With Angi since July 2013

4.8

(16) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Description

No description has been provided for this pro.

Other local Pros in your area

Bryant Restoration

While you can’t control when disaster happens, you can enjoy peace of mind knowing you have quick access to the fire and water restoration and mold remediation services provided by Bryant Restoration. Call us today at 573-366-6351 to request immediate assistance. Our team is more than happy to answer any questions you have and help you as quickly as possible.  

About Plumbing Inc.

We do plumbing repair, plumbing new construction and remodel, sewer repair and drain cleaning, water heaters, toilets, faucets, garbage disposals, septic repair services including grinder, septic and sump pumps. We fix every plumbing problem. Carry a master plumbers license, bonded and insured at a commercial level. All tech are federally background checked and drug tested. All techs are trained on the most updated technologies in our fields of expertise. Fully stocked service trucks!  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Dunn Plumbing, Heating and Air Conditioning / Dunn One Hour Heating and Air Conditioning

Now offering one hour service for heating and air conditioning service. We are factory authorized to service all major brands and we offer all the top products in the industry. Year to year we win numerous awards for customer service and technical skill. Our team is dedicated to providing you with the attention to detail and customer service that can create a whole new level of comfort and energy savings. Led by owner Brett Nejmanowski, our company provides expert sales, service and installation. We have a team of technicians that are fully qualified to help you select the comfort system that best fits your home and your budget. We serve the greater St Louis area, and are a no-nonsense, everything-on-the -table kind of heating and cooling company. Our written 100% satisfaction guarantee is behind all the work we do – if you’re not happy with our heating and cooling services for any reason, we’ll make it right or give your money back, no questions asked! No matter if it is a furnace or AC repair, furnace and AC installation, heat pump installation, or anything heating and air conditioning-related, you will have our guarantee. Along with the services we provide, we’re also passionate about our duty to protect the environment and our social responsibility to the community. In our daily practices, we utilize earth-friendly products and methods to ensure clean outdoor and safe indoor environments for the people we serve. We regularly give back to the community through volunteer work and financial donations. Among the charitable organizations we support are Safe Kids USA, National Multiple Sclerosis Society, Autism Speaks and the Sheriffs’ Association. Financing options available. Numerous rebate programs available. Government subsidized programs available to qualifying homes. Additional phone number (618) 717-0707 Also servicing clients from both 14248 F Manchester Rd, Ste. 190, Manchester MO, 63011 & 110 West Main St., Ste. A, Belleville IL, 62220!  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Offers by Dunn Plumbing, Heating and Air Conditioning / Dunn One Hour Heating and Air Conditioning on Angi

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

03/10/2021


Charles C.

They always come up with pieces of tile when they are finished. There service is always quick.

Description of Work
Cleaned out drain

Category plumbing

2.0

01/31/2019


Jim K.

Terrible work

Description of Work
Plumbing

Category plumbing

5.0

09/08/2016


James B.

Outstanding job! My worthless HSA home warranty couldn't find anyone to come out for this urgent issue. If you have HSA, get rid of them! Roto-Rooter came out immediately and began working on the issue late in the evening. They took a few days to remove the damage and repair the issue but they did a great job and the staff were great.

Description of Work
Corrected a leak in the stack pipe/coupling, replaced flapper valve, replaced main water line to toilet, and conducted reclamation services on water damaged area.

Category sewer cleaning

4.0

12/15/2015


Kathleen B.

I was given a time frame of 9-11am, however plumber did not arrive until 12:55pm. (To be fair, they did call several times to let me know they would be late. However, with each call the time they would arrive became later and later.) Plumber was friendly, explained everything he was going to do and our options. He also showed me how the toilet was working again with a paper flush. I was however, disappointed in a couple of items: - The tool that he used left scratches in our toilet -He did not put on any type of booties when coming into our house. This is something that seems necessary, not only to not track mud/dirt on our floors, but also since he is working on plumbing...

Description of Work
We had a clogged toilet that we were unable to plunge to correct. Called Roto Rooter to unclog.

Category plumbing,sewer cleaning,drain cleaning

5.0

11/23/2015


Nancy G.

Great! Service was prompt and efficient - would highly recommend.

Description of Work
clear basement drain

Category sewer cleaning

5.0

09/23/2015


Mike D.

The plumber came exactly when they said he would. He provided a quote before the work was done and completed both jobs fast (a little over an hour) and cleaned up after himself, leaving no mess whatsoever. I would certainly call him again for plumbing work.

Description of Work
Fix a toilet leak and opened up a drain

Category plumbing,sewer cleaning

5.0

05/29/2015


Louis S.

We were very pleased with this service and will call them again when we need help. We also were pleased that he brought us a bottle of their "Pipe Shield," which I think is worth its weight in gold. I think this is the third bottle we have bought.

Description of Work
Serviceman arrived within two hours of call. Professionally determined that brass tub diverter spout had to be replaced and would be hard to locate, then located one close by and picked it up and installed it. His promptness and demeanor was reassuring.

Category plumbing,sewer cleaning

5.0

05/01/2015


Brandon P.

Steve, my technician came out and was great. He was able to get the drain cleared, and let me know what can be done to prevent it from happening again. He was very repectful and worked quick, but safely. He had dirt covers on his shoes and on the machine, to prevent from tracking dirt through the house, which was a big plus.

Description of Work
cabled drain out 100 foot to clear root balls that were growing.

Category plumbing,sewer cleaning

5.0

03/02/2015


Arthur W.

We were pleased with that. They did what they were supposed to do. It was a tricky job and they were creative in fixing it. It was done quite well and fairly quickly. I had no complaints. We do need to call them because there appears to be some kind of a leak that is coming out of the wall in the laundry room were they did the work. They aren't the cheapest.

Description of Work
We found out that we had termites so we engaged some people who came and drove some holes to treat our laundry room for potential infestation underneath that slab. When they did that, the drove through some pipes and so they contracted Roto-Rooter who came and fixed our laundry room plumbing for us.

Category plumbing

5.0

06/21/2014


Richard G.

Called at 10 am and Keith arrived at 1:15 pm . He looked at the situation and determined it was best to clean the stack form through the roof vent. By going through the roof vent, there was no mess in the kitchen. Keith did a very neat and professional job.

Description of Work
Unstopped kitchen waste line.

Category sewer cleaning

    Services Offered

    Residential and commercial repair, replacement, installation of plumbing, drain cleaning including sewers, faucets, sinks, toilets, showers, tubs, waterlines, pipe work, disposers, dishwashers, water heaters, excavating & septic tank.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    American Express, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No