Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Rayne Storm Consulting LLC

Founded 2005 • With Angi since January 2010

4.8

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

1600 SW Hwy 40 Ste 101

Blue Springs, MO 64015

Description

Rayne-Storm Consulting is a full service roof & remodeling consultation company.We offer 24hr emergency repairs for those times when you need someone the most.We have around fifteen estimators on staff and three full time consultants in the KC Metro area to service everyone within a 150 mile radius.Our consultants have all been through extensive training and have been in the roofing & remodeling industry for many years.We offer both commercial and residential consulting.We also offer all the best known brands of roofing, siding and windows for your projects.We offer both 5 inch and 6 inch seamless gutter systems in aluminum and copper.All colors are available in aluminum with a lifetime warranty. Rayne-Storm Co has been through extensive training therefor we can offer better workmanship and material warranty's than most other Company's.With the manufacturers backing our warranty's at just a fraction of a cost for extended warranty's. We are members of the local BBB,the National Roofing Contractors Association,and the Midwest Roofing Association.We strive in customer satisfaction. Additional contact name - Brian Warren....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

04/07/2021


Linda M.

Justin was awesome! Took time to explain steps involved in making insurance claim for my roof and kept me informed in a timely manner. The crew did a fantastic job on the roof and cleaned up everything. Not one nail or shingle left in driveway or yard! My roof looks great. Definitely a company I would use again.

Description of Work
Entire roof replacement

Category contractors,roofing

5.0

11/05/2016


William W.

Rayne Storm did a great job! They're fast, efficient, professional and reliable. They made a big difference my homes value and appearance not to mention the peace I get from knowing this roof will probably out last me. You get what you pay for! I might have paid a little more than I liked to. But I know the job was done right.

Description of Work
Removed defective roof. Installed a new standing seam steel roof. New turbine roof vent. Installed seamless protective coating on sun room. Replace siding on cupola. Repaired and reinstalled a weather vain on the cupola.

Category roofing

5.0

01/28/2016


Maria F.

It went very well, very professional. This was an easy company to work with, and stands by their work. There was a small drip after the work was done--which I hear is not unusual--and they came right back out and did a tiny little touch-up (no charge) by a skylight. I would use them again, and recommend them highly.

Description of Work
Rayne pulled off an aging rubber membrane off a flat roof addition to our house, which had been sagging significantly and holding water (those pools of water had been a literal breeding ground for mosquitos, too). When they took the old membrane off, they found water damage that wasn't apparent, and made significant improvements to the joists and decking. They then installed a new rubber membrane on top of angled foam pieces, which create subtle slopes toward the scuppers that direct water to our gutters.

Category decks,gutter repair,roofing,skylights

1.0

11/27/2015


Michael Y.

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

We have searched and do not have any record of doing any work or communications with this gentleman or this address.
5.0

04/30/2015


Robert G.

Description of Work
new roof

Category roofing

5.0

05/07/2012


Robert G.

They worked well with me and the insurance company. The work was completed as schedule and went quickly. They cleaned up after the job. They did a good job and I would use them again.

Description of Work
Replace old roof.

Category roofing

5.0

10/07/2011


Mary Ellen S.

We had no problems with the crew.

Description of Work
This project was completed in two days. We had the shake roof removed and replaced. We also had the gutters, deck, and fence cleaned and repaired. We still have a sign in our front yard advertising their services and the name "Bob" as the contact.

Category gutter cleaning,roofing

2.0

05/22/2011


James G.

They contacted me about repairing hail damage on my roof and lied about being listed on Angie's list, as a way to gain the business. In several additional contacts they continued to say they were listed on Angie's list, but would not provide a rating to me. They were never listed and had no rating. They may do good work or poor, but when the salesman misleads you to get the sale, I find them totally untrustworthy.

Description of Work
They asked me if they could quote the work, but I chose not to take their bid, due to my lack of trust in their honesty.

Category gutter repair,roofing

Service Provider Response

Raynestorm Co is a member of Angies List, the salesperson was unable to provide a rating due to the fact that we had not yet had any customers go on Angies List and provide a rating. This does not make our employees untrustworthy or liars. We have an upstanding reputation and plenty of very happy customers. I am sorry you were under the impression we are not a valuable company due to a misunderstanding. We wish that we would have had the opportunity to show you that we are a very trustworthy company with multiple references, happy customers, and valuable employees.

    Other local Pros in your area

    SwishSwash Pressure Washing, LLC

    We have the experience and dedication to get the job done right! Specializing in Pressure Washing services; We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won't leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Call or click for your FREE estimate today!  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    A,A&A SERVICES

    With over 10 years of professional pressure washing and deck maintenance services, we pride our selves for being the very best. We will not settle for good enough, we strive for perfection at an affordable price! We're punctual, honest, and affordable and will not leave until you're satisfied with our work! Dirt, grime, discoloration, mold and mildew, we wash it all away with a combination of hot treatment and soft wash! We clean it all, contact us today for your FREE ESTIMATE!  

    Offers by A,A&A SERVICES on Angi
    Pristine Contractors

    Pristine Contractors provides free estimates for your home remodel needs. interior, exterior, roofing, siding, etc, we do it all. Zero Down to start your home remodel project, payment not due until project is complete. over 17 years of service in the blue springs and surrounding area.  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    2%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Roofing, Siding, Gutters, Windows, Decks, Remodeling - Interior & Exterior.

    Services Not Offered

    Electrical & Plumbing.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Rayne Storm Consulting LLC

    How is Rayne Storm Consulting LLC overall rated?

    Rayne Storm Consulting LLC is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are Rayne Storm Consulting LLC open?

    Rayne Storm Consulting LLC is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

    What payment options does Rayne Storm Consulting LLC provide

    Rayne Storm Consulting LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does Rayne Storm Consulting LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Rayne Storm Consulting LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Rayne Storm Consulting LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Rayne Storm Consulting LLC offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Rayne Storm Consulting LLC offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Rayne Storm Consulting LLC offers a 2% senior discount.

    Does Rayne Storm Consulting LLC offer emergency services?

    Yes, Rayne Storm Consulting LLC offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Rayne Storm Consulting LLC?

    Yes, Rayne Storm Consulting LLC offers warranties.

    What services does Rayne Storm Consulting LLC offer?

    Rayne Storm Consulting LLC offers the following services: Roofing, Siding, Gutters, Windows, Decks, Remodeling - Interior & Exterior.

    Are there any services Rayne Storm Consulting LLC does not offer?

    Electrical & Plumbing.