Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Corner Post Fence Company LLC

Founded 2010 • With Angi since October 2012

3.2

(6) Verified Reviews

Service Categories

Description

Full service fencing company. Mastercard and Visa accepted....

Other local Pros in your area

Mr. Handyman of Northeast Johnson County

Busy schedules make both major and minor home repairs hard to get to. You also want someone you can trust in your home. Our technicians are Employees, not subcontractors. They are Insured and bonded, you can trust them in your home. Our techs have at least 20 years experience in the trade. One call to Mr. Handyman solves all your home repair headaches Our motto of "On Time, Done Right" says it all.

Angi certified badge
Offers by Mr. Handyman of Northeast Johnson County on Angi

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro…

3.0

02/05/2018

Slow had to have them redo part of It a picket already bleworking off just 2 nails

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Privacy fence

CATEGORY fencing

1.0

11/27/2017

Awful! Do NOT hire them!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We needed a new wrought iron fence around our small, front entry area to replace what was already there that had rusted and faded. Signed a contract on 5-3-17 and put half the money down. Was told they were about 10 weeks out from the time to install. Called 7/18/17 as no word from Paul Volpe and was told that they were still waiting on materials; things were back ordered so just doing jobs from April/May. Didn't hear anything more, so I called 8/18/17 and 8/22/17 and heard back 8/25/17. Still no materials. Checked back 8/29/17 and 9/13/17. Was told on 9/14/17 that Paul would reorder it all. We wanted by 10/21/17. On 10/13/17 I emailed and was told it would be the week of Oct. 30. On 11/12/17 I emailed and asked for our money back. Heard back from Paul on 11/16/17 and he said check should go out early the next week. Had to call office today on 11/27/17 and was told check was cut today and put in the mail. I'm giving the check 3 days to get here and then I am taking further action if it doesn't.

CATEGORY fencing

4.0

07/06/2017

They showed up early y a week or more to start the job. They initially placed the planks further apart than we agreed upon. The error was brought to their attention and they came back and corrected the mistake. It took longer than what we thought it should to correct their mistake.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Twin sided dog run

CATEGORY fencing

1.0

06/15/2017

We received an estimate to install a white vinyl fence on February 13th at which time we accepted and gave them half down. They told us that it would take about 4 to 5 weeks. By the end of March we still didn't have a fence and were told they were having trouble getting the material, OK that was frustrating but understandable. The next excuse was the weather then when the weather cleared up they w...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Install the back and two front sides of a 4' white vinyl fence to match the neighbors on each side of us..

CATEGORY fencing

5.0

02/05/2016

Fast clean and courteous. I have the best looking fence in the neighborhood.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replaced existing fence

CATEGORY fencing

Services Offered

All type of fence installation and repair. Wood, Decorative Steel or Aluminum, Vinyl or Chainlink.

Services Not Offered

ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, PayPal
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Ask for details