Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Dazey House Cleaning

Founded 1997 • With Angi since February 2017

4.8

(59) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

PO BOX 3385

Ballwin, MO 63022

Description

Dazey House Cleaning has been serving the West County area for 22 years. We specialize in maintenance and deep cleanings ( we offer a Veteran's discount). The owner, Linda Dazey, grew up in Ladue and graduated from Parkway West. We value cleanliness, integrity, loyalty, and the quality of our work. Please contact us with any inquires. We look forward to servicing your needs. We are a CERTIFIED GREEN BUSINESS. The environment of your home is important to us. We maintain our high standards in supplying only green certified products. **Dazey House Cleaning does not go into homes with smoking or second hand smoke due to the known health risks**...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

11/10/2020


Cynthia G.

Ashley and her team are very professional, they arrive when they say they will, and they do an excellent job cleaning our home. They make our hardwood flooring shine which is important to me. I love the cleaning products that they use, and I even bought the same product for myself because I liked it so much, especially since it is nontoxic and it smells wonderful. Overall I am very satisfied with Dazey House Cleaning.

Description of Work
Biweekly house cleaning.

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much taking your time to leave this review. We appreciate you.
5.0

04/09/2020


Eric S.

Very well, staff were great to work with and willing to address any issues we had.

Description of Work
deep clean and recurring clean

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed] and thank you for trusting us with your House Cleaning needs. We appreciate you! So glad we were able to serve you and able to continue serving you.
5.0

04/09/2020


Joan R.

Wonderful. The ladies are so personable and do a fantastic job. I am disabled and they are always ready to do anything I need. Very efficient and accommodating. I love enjoying my home once they have been here. Kitchen and bathroom glisten and no dust. It is great!

Description of Work
cleaning

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much [Member Name Removed]. You are such a pleasure to work with and the girls love helping.
5.0

04/07/2020


Lindy and Rebecca H.

Dazey house cleaning is a professional, detail minded and ecofriendly company and their work is always completed with high quality. They are highly reliable and do an exceptional job every time.

Description of Work
deep clean and recurring services

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much. We appreciate you. The girls enjoy helping you maintain your home.
4.0

04/07/2020


Sharon H.

Linda has some really good cleaners. She is always very responsive to my needs. I enjoy working with her.

Description of Work
recurring cleaning

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for supporting our local business. We value you and appreciate you.
5.0

04/07/2020


Karen R.

I love this company. Linda is kind and responsive, and the teams are all friendly and thorough. I appreciate that they are still able to come (wearing appropriate protective items) during this stay-at-home period of time. It is amazing to have a clean house while working remotely, and not have to do it myself! I also appreciate the use of non-toxic products, given our several pets. Would recommend to anyone in a heartbeat—either for an occasional deep clean, or for general routine upkeep!

Description of Work
recurring cleaning and deep clean

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for this awesome review. We are grateful for your continued support during this time. Looking forward to the "NEW" future.
5.0

04/06/2020


Sharon D.

The crew did a phenomenal job with a great attitude and friendly countenance.

Description of Work
deep clean

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]! We enjoyed your beautiful home and were so glad we had the opportunity to serve you. See you soon.
5.0

04/05/2020


Nathan S.

Dazey's team did a great job. The pre-job assessment was thorough. She understood our concerns and pointed out things we hadn't thought of, but definitely agreed should be address. We got some photos along the way as requested. Looks like when we first moved in!

Description of Work
Move out clean

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you and so glad we were able to help with your home.
5.0

03/13/2020


Alex S.

Dazey House Cleaning is the best cleaning service out there! Everyone is so friendly and they do a fantastic job of cleaning your home. Every surface was spotless. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a cleaning service!

Description of Work
Deep Clean

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much. We value you and have loved serving you. You are also a joy and always so pleasant and so flexible. We make a great team.
5.0

03/05/2020


Kathy N.

It was flawless!! The team that was sent did a great job, it was like watching a dance they all worked together very well!!!!

Description of Work
my house cleaned

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much [Member Name Removed], our Dream Team loves their life and their job. We are blessed to have served you!

    Other local Pros in your area

    Marshadon cleaning crew

    We are a new cleaning Service company . We clean entire homes and Businesses We have a minimum of two hour service staring at $150 . Which is the Standard price for two hours . After two hours prices vary depending on home/business size . We provide all cleaning supplies and equipments. Give us a call at 314-305-7727 you will not be disappointed . We serve all of metro area and Illinois as well .We are available 24/7 .  

    You've Got Maids

    You've Got Maids is a residential cleaning company delivering premium quality Maid services. We are America's Finest Maid Service. We are here to make your life easier!  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Organizing Specialist

    Call us today for all your organizing needs! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service. Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, American Express
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    We offer CERTIFIED GREEN cleaning services. Detailed and maintenance cleaning available. Cleaning services can be designed personally for your needs. We only use products not tested on animals! Move in/ out, One-Time or a special event/occasion cleanings are available.

    Services Not Offered

    Anything involving more than a two step ladder, exterior cleanings and mini blind cleaning.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Dazey House Cleaning

    How is Dazey House Cleaning overall rated?

    Dazey House Cleaning is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are Dazey House Cleaning open?

    Dazey House Cleaning is open:

    Sunday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Dazey House Cleaning provide

    Dazey House Cleaning accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, American Express

    Does Dazey House Cleaning offer free estimates?

    Yes, Dazey House Cleaning offers free project estimates.

    Does Dazey House Cleaning offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Dazey House Cleaning offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Dazey House Cleaning offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Dazey House Cleaning offers a 10% senior discount.

    Does Dazey House Cleaning offer emergency services?

    Yes, Dazey House Cleaning offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Dazey House Cleaning?

    Yes, Dazey House Cleaning offers warranties.

    What services does Dazey House Cleaning offer?

    Dazey House Cleaning offers the following services: We offer CERTIFIED GREEN cleaning services. Detailed and maintenance cleaning available. Cleaning services can be designed personally for your needs. We only use products not tested on animals! Move in/ out, One-Time or a special event/occasion cleanings are available.

    Are there any services Dazey House Cleaning does not offer?

    Anything involving more than a two step ladder, exterior cleanings and mini blind cleaning.