Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COUNTY HOUSE WASHING AND PAINTING LLC.

Founded 2004 • With Angi since June 2006

OVER 25 YEARS EXPERIENCE-POWER WASHING-PAINTING-STAINING."Professional And Affordable" All Types Of Siding, Concrete, Brick, Decks, Fences, Interior And Exterior Painting, Complete Cedar Home Restoration, Board Replacement, etc

Business Highlights

Wears MaskWears Mask

Verified Reviews

4.9

(230) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-25 of 230 reviews
Mary W.
4.0
10/04/2022
Crew did a good job but damaged an outdoor barbecue smoker in the process in June. Multiple promises made and broken to compensate for the cost of repairs. Almost 4 months since damage and management no longer responds to email or voicemail.
Description of Work
House washing and staining
Category
concrete driveways
Dennis J.
5.0
12/05/2020
Great work scheduled quickly and completed on time.
Description of Work
House and deck wash, deck stain and seal, shutter painting, garage ceiling repair and painting.
Category
drywall, deck cleaning, pressure washing, house painters
Randahl R.
5.0
10/24/2020
They did an amazing job. Tim is very professional and prompt to respond. He takes great pride in his company and work. His crew was very professional and they take great pride in their work. The power wash made the house look great. The interior painting looks great. They did a tremendous job. They are amazing at cutting in and making clean lines. You can tell they take great pride in their work. Ty, Ryan, and the crew did amazing work and we are so happy to have hired them. Our walls needed a lot of prep work and they did an great job to make all the imperfections go away. We will definitely call Tim (The Owner) again when we need any paint job done. I would HIGHLY recommend them to anyone looking to have their house painted.
Description of Work
Interior painting, main level and basement, exterior painting of front porch, doors, and over the garage, and power washing of home.
Category
pressure washing, house painters, interior painters

Service Provider Response

Thank you for trusting us with all of your project. It was [Member Information Removed] pleasure working with you. We look forward to working with you next year on the deck staining.
Derek M.
5.0
07/16/2020
Weather made it difficult to schedule, and the job was interrupted by weather. However, the finished project looks wonderful. Our crew was personable and eager to do a good job. They were careful to work around the garden, and did not damage any of our plants. Due to the weather interruption, one section of our deck was not completely sealed, but they came back and re-sealed it. We also needed a few boards in the deck replaced, and they did a careful, very professional job, ensuring the new boards were level with the existing deck. We would hire them again. Not the cheapest, and they are very popular, so scheduling can be an issue, but the results were ultimately worth the wait.
Description of Work
Deck and fencing needed to be power washed, stained and sealed. Some deck board replacement.
Category
deck cleaning, pressure washing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your patience and understanding. Yes the wet weather has been a big issue this year and difficult to schedule around. I am glad that you are happy with the finished product.
Spark G.
5.0
07/07/2020
We can't say enough about the professionalism of Tim and his crew. He was right there to evaluate and give us an estimate on his visit and came when he said he would. The price was so fair, we agreed right on the spot. The crew started on the date we were expecting. They were very professional and very courteous, no disruption to the surrounding neighbors - with over six decades of combined experience among them. The communication was superb to us from both Tim and the crew. The whole job was done, perfect in two days. This is NOT a couple guys just out painting because they're pretty good at it. This is a real company, first class all the way from Tim, to the crew, to their trucks, the website and electronic communication. With many other services available besides painting, this company has so much to offer to any homeowner looking for a stress free company with which partner. Thanks Tim, Ty, and the crew!!
Description of Work
Full house painting
Category
house painters
Penny H.
5.0
01/18/2020
Collin did an amazing job! No more mildew! Looks great!
Description of Work
Siding, exterior gutter and sidewalk cleaning.
Category
concrete driveways, gutter cleaning, pressure washing

Service Provider Response

Thanks. I'm glad we could help with the curb appeal of the home. Good luck on selling it .
Martha B.
4.0
10/09/2019
Completed as expected in a timely manner. Furniture was cleaned inadequately.
Description of Work
Power washing deck, back porch & covered entry
Category
pressure washing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your honest review. I am sorry that you are not completely satisfied. You are a highly valued customer repeatedly using our services. Did you talk to the wash technician about washing the furniture? It was not in the written in the job description. If it was left dirty as a result of the work we did I will clean it free of charge. If you would like us to pay extra attention to a specific furniture cleaning service we can start including it in your routine seasonal wash.
Marsha A.
5.0
08/22/2019
Was on time Did a great job. Have used them twice
Description of Work
Pressure wash house
Category
pressure washing
Rick B.
5.0
07/17/2019
Arrived on time, worked hard, did a great job.
Description of Work
Paint several accent walls
Category
pressure washing, interior painters
Elizabeth G.
5.0
05/22/2019
County House Washing crew were friendly, competent and detailed oriented. They were competitively priced and efficiently communicated appt details and arrival time via text. Very easy to work with - would hire again!
Description of Work
Exterior powerwash of house
Category
pressure washing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review. Good luck with the sale of your home. I look forward to working with you on your next home.
Kelly H.
5.0
04/11/2019
Just wanted to thank you and your team for helping to make our house look so beautiful and clean! The pressure washing really made a big difference. Wish we had called you out sooner. The painting crew on Monday did a great job and were very professional and courteous. We will definitely recommend your company to others and save the number for the future.
Description of Work
Pressure washing house and painting front porch with railing and spindles.
Category
pressure washing, house painters

Service Provider Response

Thank you and good luck on your move. Call me if we can help with your new house. It was a pleasure working with you.
Justin M.
5.0
03/09/2019
We had a great experience working with Tim and his team. From beginning to end, the professionalism of the company shined. 3 things impressed us. 1. The quality of the work. impeccable. Great work and clean up. 2. The communication. We were kept completely up to date on the job. Weather was a factor that affected timing. We were updated on schedule and able to plan ahead. That was much appreciated. 3. The price. Very competitive with 3 other quotes, and included 2 coats of paint instead of one. We will be calling on them for our next painting project.
Description of Work
Interior painting
Category
interior painters

Service Provider Response

Thanks you very much. Your review is much appreciated and helpful for others looking for a quality company to work with. We look forward to working with you in the near future.
Wallace G.
5.0
01/03/2019
Hired to paint to offices in our warehouse. Tim was very responsive, on time, did exactly what he promised. I am very pleased with his services, and will hire him again in the future if/when needed.
Description of Work
Two Rooms Painted
Category
interior painters
Shelly B.
5.0
12/13/2018
Very responsive to inquiry for quote. Everything was beautiful when done. Cleanup was excellent. The workers were very prompt and very polite.
Description of Work
Painting of atrium area of house, family room, hall, and ceilings
Category
interior painters

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review and the opportunity to help you beautify you home.
Becky L.
5.0
12/10/2018
County House Washing & Painting was Highly Recommended to me from a friend and Now I want to Highly Recommend Tim and his company to you. My home looks AMAZING! Tim was a pleasure to work with and personally gives complete attention to every detail by listening during first appointment until projects are finished and adds great suggestions. He has an incredible professional crew who are so efficient, courteous and very neat. All these items were complete in just 3 days....Interior painting, replacing light fixtures, installing new blinds, cleaned gutters, repaired water damage in bathroom, updated laundry room, re-stained my front door and looks brand new. Have already scheduled them this spring to wash my house!
Description of Work
Interior Painting, Gutter Cleaning, Replacing Light fixtures, Repair Bathroom Water Damage, Refinish Front Door, Install 6 New Blinds in great room, Update Laundry room
Category
drywall, electrician, gutter cleaning, interior painters

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review it is not only for us but for others looking for a professional and quality company to work with. It was a pleasure working with you I look forward to working with you in the spring.
Kim B.
5.0
10/26/2018
It went great. They prepped with light power washing week before.They arrived each morning around the time they said. They got right to work. It was combination of spray and brush work. Each day they cleaned up. It took 3 days. The owner made sure I was happy with work and did any touch up that I wanted. It was the most expensive of the 4 bids I got. I selected them because the owner said he would make sure it was exactly like I wanted.
Description of Work
Exterior painting of Fascia and Soffit
Category
pressure washing, house painters

Service Provider Response

Thanks I really like the color scheme you chose. I look forward to our next project with you.
Edward S.
5.0
10/23/2018
I contracted with Tim in August 2018 to have both my master bedroom and bathroom painted including all molding around doors and windows. This also included the painting & patching of the area around the bathroom skylight. In addition, the existing wallpaper in my master bathroom needed to be removed prior to painting and if necessary, the bathroom walls would have to have patching done. Tim was very flexible and was able to make some adjustments to the original contract that he wrote up. The workers, Jeff & James, arrived at my house on time the first day and got to work immediately. By the end of the first day, the bedroom was finished and the remaining time was spent on removing wallpaper from my bathroom, performing any patch work & sanding necessary on the bathroom walls, and then priming & painting the bathroom walls and skylight area. At the end of the project, I was extremely satisfied and happy with the work that was done. Jeff & James did an excellent job painting the bedroom, removing the old wall paper, and painting the bathroom. The quality of the workmanship and attention to detail was excellent. There were absolutely no missed painting areas. The bathroom walls & skylight area, after the patchwork was done, came out very smooth and the paint got applied smoothly and evenly for both rooms. In addition both Jeff & James were very clean. When the patchwork was done in the bathroom after removing the wallpaper, there was some dust and debris on the bathroom carpet but Jeff & James made sure they vacuumed that and cleaned up the work area each day. Jeff & James also moved back some of the furniture when they were done painting. All in all, I was very happy and satisfied with County House Washing & Painting and would strongly recommend Tim & his crew if you need any interior painting done. I found Tim's prices for the work to be very reasonable compared to other painting companies and the quality of the work done to be excellent.
Description of Work
Master Bedroom & Bathroom painted
Category
drywall, interior painters

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review is a pleasure working with you. The wallpaper was very stubborn but I'm glad it all turned out well. We look forward to working with you on another project.
Vicki S.
5.0
10/16/2018
WONDERFUL Called Tim one day and he had someone here the next day. They did such a wonderful job that my home now SPARKLES. I have used this company before and they are just as good this time as they were four years ago.
Description of Work
Power wash house
Category
pressure washing

Service Provider Response

Thanks we look forward to next time.
Sharon D.
5.0
09/25/2018
We were very pleased with all the work we had done. They came when they said and had the job completed in a very timely manner. All the workers were professional and very helpful. They cleaned everything up each day and were pleasant to have in our home. Very good communication while the project was being done as to what was next or if something needed extra attention. We would highly recommend them to anyone.
Description of Work
Dry wall repair from water damage, painting trim and walls, bathroom re-modle installed tile shower, and power washed and resealed cement.
Category
concrete driveways, drywall, electrician, plumbing, pressure washing, house painters, interior painters

Service Provider Response

Thanks, It is always a pleasure working with you.
Harrell Q.
5.0
08/08/2018
The crews each showed up when expected,did their perspective jobs very professionally and timely.the workmen were all very courteous and obliging.The owner checked up on the progress and quality of the work,he did a final inspection to make sure everything was to our satisfaction.I will use this company agin and I definitely would recommend his company with no reservations.
Description of Work
We had two large patios,a extra wide drive way,a 35 ft walkway and a very large wooden deck top and bottom all power washed and sealed.
Category
concrete driveways, deck cleaning, pressure washing, house painters

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future.
Stanley D.
5.0
08/06/2018
Work was done on time and as described
Description of Work
Power wash siding
Category
pressure washing
Blake K.
5.0
07/19/2018
Excellent speed and quality along with a terrific price. The workers were extremely friendly with great attention to detail. We can't even tell there were holes anymore.
Description of Work
We had holes in our ceiling patched and repainted
Category
drywall, interior painters

Service Provider Response

Thank you. Please keep us in mind for exterior power washing, painting and staining.
Brad H.
5.0
07/13/2018
I am very happy the work that was done and the price that I paid. I will hire them again in the future!
Description of Work
Power washed house, stripped and restained front porch and steps.
Category
deck cleaning, pressure washing, house painters
Susan L.
5.0
07/03/2018
Tim came out right away and gave me an estimate. Work was scheduled within days. Workers showed up on time and did quality work during very hot weather. All the workers were pleasant and answered my questions and cleaned up after themselves. Tim was in touch by phone and would visit while work was going on. They did a great job of replacing damaged cedar boards on my deck, installing new boards and staining/sealing my gazebo, upper deck and lower deck.
Description of Work
Pressure wash house, deck and sidewalk, repairing deck, treating deck, exterior painting
Category
deck cleaning, pressure washing, house painters

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed] it was a pleasure to work with you.
Colleen G.
5.0
06/20/2018
We were very pleased with the work that they did. The painters were on time and worked hard and did an excellent job.
Description of Work
Deck,fence and hot tub stained and house powerwashed
Category
deck cleaning, pressure washing, house painters

Other local Pros in your area

360 Painting of St. Louis County

360 Painting specializes in interior and exterior residential and commercial painting, as well as home remodeling. We value quality, beauty, and customer satisfaction in all of our work; we stand by our name and our family's name. We are family-owned, as well as woman-owned and minority-owned. We have long been in business as a paid hobby, but have since decided to make a living from it.  

Angi Certified

Aerotech Gutter Service of St. Louis

If you are looking to have your gutter system cleaned, repaired or replaced, you've come to the right place! We have listened to our customers for over 30 years and we now offer vinyl siding, window and door installation/replacement! At Aerotech we take pride in providing you with the ultimate service for your home or business and it's all right here at your fingertips. For over 30 years our family has seen pretty much everything that can go wrong with your gutters, and we know what to look for. That's why we offer gutter cleaning maintenance plans rather than just 1 time gutter cleanings. So put yourself in the hands of "Your Family Owned and Operated Gutter Experts!" As a family owned and operated maintenance company and we specialize in gutter cleaning service packages starting at 4 cleanings per year: Spring, Summer, Fall, and Winter to make sure your gutters are working year round. Our cleaning packages range from 4 times a year, 6 times a year, or 12 times per year.  

Angi Certified

Koenig Painting

We offer quality and affordable painting services. We are a family owned business run by three generations. We've been in business since 1994.  

Angi Certified

Phone

Address

325 Statewood Drive

Ballwin, MO 63021

Other Information

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

Payment options

Check
PayPal
No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

FAQ

COUNTY HOUSE WASHING AND PAINTING LLC. is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

COUNTY HOUSE WASHING AND PAINTING LLC. is open:

Sunday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Monday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

COUNTY HOUSE WASHING AND PAINTING LLC. accepts the following forms of payment: Check, PayPal

Yes, COUNTY HOUSE WASHING AND PAINTING LLC. offers free project estimates.

No, COUNTY HOUSE WASHING AND PAINTING LLC. does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

No, COUNTY HOUSE WASHING AND PAINTING LLC. does not offer a senior discount.

No, COUNTY HOUSE WASHING AND PAINTING LLC. does not offer warranties.

COUNTY HOUSE WASHING AND PAINTING LLC. offers the following services: OVER 20 YEARS EXPERIENCE-POWER WASHING-STAINING-PAINTING. Interiors & Exteriors"Professional And Affordable" All Types Of Siding, Concrete, Brick, Decks, Fences, Complete Cedar Home Restoration, Board Replacement, Interior and Exterior Painting etc