Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Casey Exteriors LLC

Founded 1997 • With Angi since April 2006

Casey Exteriors is a family owned company. We believe in friendly, honest, hard-working values. The products we install reflect the high quality expectation we have for our homes and yours. They are tried, tested and true. We deal with the best materials and apply them to homes all over the greater St. Louis area. Give us a chance to enhance your home.

Verified Reviews

4.9

(14) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews
Jeff C.
5.0
08/23/2022
This is one of the best companies in St. Louis. I can tell you after doing a new roof twice, one on my previous home I would recommend Casey Roofing and Exteriors to absolutely anyone. The team was professional, punctual, cleaned up every last nail on my yard and did the job in a quick and timely manner. If anyone ever asks about a roofing company this is the first company out of my mouth. The owner is fantastic and like I said, his entire team is full of hard working individuals. Jeff
Description of Work
New Roof Installation
Category
gutter cleaning, gutter repair, roofing
Thomas L.
5.0
03/12/2017
Work crew arrived on time, removed the windows and installed new windows within a day. Cleaned up inside with vacuum and outside all debris. Owner Bill Casey even came by to see how work was going to ensure we were happy. have used them to replace siding and roofing on my house on prior occasion after Hail storm. Complete follow up. Excellent LOCAL company.
Description of Work
New windows installed in house
Category
gutter repair, roofing, siding, replacement windows
Beverly O.
5.0
02/18/2016
unknown
Description of Work
Replaced roof Very professional. Explained everything thoroughbred
Category
roofing, doors
William M.
5.0
07/12/2015
It won't ever leak again. They repaired it properly!
Description of Work
Repaired a crumbling interior wall below a bay window.
Category
roofing, replacement windows
Jeanne D.
1.0
08/22/2014
See above. We wouldn't have them back and are very disappointed not even to have the courtesy of a return call.
Description of Work
Nothing. Casey had installed larger gutters the previous year, assuring us that with the larger gutters we would not have to be concerned with the gutters getting clogged up. As it turned out, the gutters were seriously clogged and spilling over with the Spring's heavy rains. I called Bill Casey. My calls were never returned although we had been assured that if we had future problems we should call him and the gutters would be inspected and remedied. Ultimately we did call another company which came out, relieved the tightly clogged downspouts and refastened a portion of the gutters that had not been securely fastened.
Category
gutter repair, roofing
Morris S.
5.0
04/24/2014
Very professional and excellent job
Description of Work
Installed roof shingles and guttering
Category
gutter repair, roofing
Gary R.
5.0
08/05/2013
They did an excellent job. They showed up on time, cleaned up their mess, and were professional in every way.
Description of Work
Removed old roof and installed new roof with ridge vent.
Category
roofing
Aline K.
5.0
07/08/2013
They have done my roof. They did my siding. They did my front door, my sliding door, and my skylights. They've done good work. I thought they were helpful in guiding me when I have had to replace what I had on the exterior of my house. It was part of a class-action suit and they helped me with that and gave me vinyl siding. They actually helped negotiate with my insurance company on what needed to be done. They went above just doing the work.
Description of Work
I last used Casey Exteriors to do a roof for my mother-in-law a year and a half ago.
Category
roofing, siding, skylights, doors
Joyce H.
5.0
02/11/2013
We had a water leak and we were told by a plumber that it was actually coming from the outside from the siding. Casey Exteriors came and figured out what the problem was. There was a blockage in our siding. So they cleared that up and we don’t have any more water leak since then. They did not charge us anything. They told us to let them know if still there was a problem. They said that they would come back and try something different.
Description of Work
Casey Exteriors LLC cleared a blockage in our siding and fixed a water leak.
Category
gutter repair, siding
Robert M.
5.0
06/20/2012
Bill Casey came out twice. The first time he did 10 windows, and later, he did the remaining 12 windows. He is a friendly guy. He shows up when he says he would. If something is wrong, he will fix it. He also happens to be my next door neighbor.
Description of Work
I used Casey Exteriors for window replacements. He replaced 22 windows for me. In the past, he installed gutters and downspouts for me.
Category
gutter repair, replacement windows
LINDA T.
5.0
09/21/2007
There were two service men that arrived on schedule and when they were done they cleaned up my entire yard and the driveway from all of the debris they removed from the gutters. I was really appreciative of their work and I thought they were very honest.
Description of Work
Casey Exteriors cleaned out all of the gutters on my two story, three bedroom and three bathroom house.
Category
gutter cleaning
ELAINE T.
5.0
10/31/2006
Great. The employees work so hard and they got it done in one day. The colors and work were wonderful.
Description of Work
The company put on a new roof and gutters.
Category
roofing
LAURA M.
4.0
10/27/2006
There was a gap of time between signing the contract and completion of the job, but we are satisfied with the work.
Description of Work
Casey Exteriors repaired siding, gutters, and fascia damaged by hail. They also installed soffit. They have great quality.
Category
gutter repair, siding
Joseph O.
5.0
04/28/2006
They were excellent! They did good work at good prices.
Description of Work
They did windows for me and some other jobs around the house
Category
replacement windows

Other local Pros in your area

Zen Windows of St. Louis LLC

At Zen Windows, we think that finding replacement windows and doors for your home should be a simple, pleasant experience. Our team works closely with you via e-mail and phone to help shape the improvements you envision without ever having a salesperson visit your home. We offer our own product line featuring EPA awarded materials. Our technicians are extremely dedicated to details and personal customer service. We believe in our products and Team and thus provide a lifetime warranty on both the labor and material of your windows and doors. On a final note, Zen Windows sets our clients at ease with our No Down Payment Policy. All projects are completed to our clients satisfaction before any money is paid to us.  

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Bright Box Exterior Cleaning

Bright Box will give your house the best cleaning at the best cost. Our cleaning services include: Siding, Driveway/Patio, Windows, Gutters, Deck etc. We offer our top rated services at the most competitive rates. We offer both pressure and soft washing while using the most environmentally friendly solutions available. Request a quote, book an appointment then sit back while we brighten your home!  

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

New Transitions LLC

Deal directly with owner, no gimmick pricing, no charge estimates, always courteous and prompt. EPA Lead Certified.  

Angi Certified

Phone

Address

726 Jeffco Blvd

Arnold, MO 63010

Other Information

Services Offered

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

Payment options

Check
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

FAQ

Casey Exteriors LLC is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

Casey Exteriors LLC is open:

Sunday: Closed

Monday: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Thursday: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Friday: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Saturday: Closed

Casey Exteriors LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check

Yes, Casey Exteriors LLC offers free project estimates.

No, Casey Exteriors LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

No, Casey Exteriors LLC does not offer a senior discount.

Yes, Casey Exteriors LLC offers warranties.

Casey Exteriors LLC offers the following services: Roofing, siding, windows, soffit and fascia, gutters, gutter guards and more.