Metro Irrigation & Outdoor Services

4.9

(14) Verified Reviews

Founded 2019 •

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Company Contact

27918 121st St NW

Zimmerman, MN 55398

Description

Metro Irrigation & Outdoor Services specializes in Irrigation Installation & Service. Our team has you covered from start to finish on all your outdoor projects as we provide Landscaping, Grading, Rock walls, Edging, Mulch/Decorative rock, Planting, Sod, French drains & Shrub trimming. We are a quality driven company that thrives to exceed our customers expectations while maintaining ethical practices in our industry. We offer an efficient and technical approach to all irrigation systems whether installed by us or others. An improperly Installed or maintained irrigation system can waste up 25,000 gallons annually. Our irrigation systems water use can be reduced by up to 15% compared to leading competitors. We proudly work hard to make your home or business stand out from the rest! I am present on all jobs and guarantee your satisfaction! Please call or click to schedule an estimate today! ...

Verified Reviews

4.9

(14) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

12

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

2

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.7

Quality

4.9

Resposiveness

4.9
Read reviews by category
irrigation system (10)lawn & landscaping (4)drain pipe installation (1)plumbers (1)
Showing 1-10 of 14 reviews
5.0

04/13/2021

Amazing. He got my system up and running and replaced my damaged heads. 5/5 stars!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Irrigation start up/replacement of heads

CATEGORY irrigation systems

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/13/2021

5.0

04/13/2021

Jordan did a great job installing a French drain system for us. He was professional, polite and executed the job in a timely manner! Highly recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
installation of french drain

CATEGORY landscaping,drain pipe

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/13/2021

1.0

07/14/2020

Terrible - Jordan called right away but ended up cancelling 3 times with the last one being a no call/no show with no more communication ever. I had to totally restart the process and my yard suffered a lot in the dry heat and is still recovering. Absolutely terrible service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Sprinkler repair and relocation

CATEGORY irrigation systems

COST $200

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/29/2020

5.0

06/24/2020

Jared was quick, friendly, and did a great job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace a broken sprinkler head

CATEGORY irrigation systems

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/24/2020

5.0

06/16/2020

Professional and nice. Referring him others.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
swap out a val

CATEGORY landscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/11/2020

5.0

06/02/2020

sprinkler system activated and heads replaced

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Jordan responded to my inquiry right away and we actually scheduled for the next day. He took the time to understand everything I needed done and then tackled each task efficiently and professionally. I was impressed by his understanding of how to troubleshoot our problems so quickly. I would definitely hire Jordan again! The reason for the B for punctuality is because he was late getting to my house from his other work. Not a big deal considering he got out to our house the day after calling

CATEGORY irrigation systems

COST $260

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/08/1970

5.0

05/27/2020

sprinkler system maintenance and activation

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Jordan was very professional and worked quickly, which I appreciate when paying hourly labor. Replaced multiple sprinkler heads and controller system efficiently. Also set up system schedule for me, one less thing I have to figure out. Great job, will use again.

CATEGORY irrigation systems

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/08/1970

1.0

05/20/2020

Set up an appointment with Jordan for 10am today. He did not show nor did he notify me or respond to my texts.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Spring start up, irrigation system

CATEGORY irrigation systems

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/20/2020

5.0

05/03/2020

No problems did a great job a price was excellent

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Start up sprinkler and replace some heads

CATEGORY landscaping,irrigation systems

COST $134

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/02/2020

5.0

04/07/2020

They did a great job, were professional, and responded to any questions. They were super seamless and I would highly recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They installed an irrigation system.

CATEGORY irrigation systems

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/16/2019

Services Offered

Irrigation -Start up -Installation -Maintenance -Sprinkler blow out Landscape -Mulch, Decorative rock, Top soil -Edging -Shrub trimming -Sod -Rock walls -Dry creek beds -French drain Landscape/Home Lighting

Services Not Offered

Ask for Details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
No