Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Cedar Creek Construction

Founded 2009 • With Angi since January 2014

Trust your next remodeling project to a local family owned roofing and exterior company. Our focus is on quality workmanship, service and value. Services offered: roofing, siding, doors/windows, soffit/fascia, gutters, decks, rooftop snow removal, general property maintenance and repair.

Amenities

Free Estimates
Yes
Warranties
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Insured
This pro has not provided any licensing information to Angi at this time.All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page. Contact pro for more details.

Verified Reviews

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
michael B.
5.0
06/29/2018
excellent work , chuck was very knowledgeable, professional, excellent to work with
Description of Work
water damage of house wall and then removal and repair, put in storm doors and new cedar deck
Category
remodeling, roofing, siding

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the great review!
Caitlin P.
5.0
03/19/2018
Everything went smoothly! From initial estimate to installation and everything else, Cedar Creek Construction did a fabulous, timely and cost-efficient job. This was at a time in 2017 when lots of folks where needing repair work because of a hail storm, so we particularly appreciated the clear communication on scheduling and the prompt assistance with installation. The gutters work fabulously and look wondeful!
Description of Work
seamless gutters installed
Category
gutter repair
Richard S.
5.0
09/28/2017
Very well.
Description of Work
Roof Inspection and minor repair.
Category
remodeling, roofing
Cory S.
5.0
05/04/2017
Cedar Creek Construction is a reliable professional business.
Description of Work
The roof on my house is Beautiful. The crew was on time and professional. The area surrounding the construction was clean and neat when Crew was finished.
Category
remodeling, roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank You for the great review!
Tom G.
5.0
05/03/2017
Great job! Very Professional and walked us through the entire process. Thanks Chuck!
Description of Work
Complete roof replacement.
Category
roofing

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the great review and referral.
Julia M.
5.0
04/11/2017
Great to work with. Fantastic workmenship
Description of Work
The first time we worked with Cedar Creek Construction we had a roof replaced. Then when we needed a deck replaced we call Chuck because of the wonderful job he did with the roof.
Category
gutter repair, remodeling, roofing, siding

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the great review!
Marianna K.
5.0
03/14/2017
Fantastic.
Description of Work
Roof, gutters and siding.
Category
gutter repair, remodeling, roofing, siding

Service Provider Response

Thank You for the excellent review!
Duane O.
5.0
03/07/2017
Cedar creek does quality work, When the owner chuck sat and talked to us he listened to what we wanted and worked with us to get what we wanted. He is upfront with you about everything. We have kept his contact information and have given his name and number to family and friends. You cannot go wrong with cedar creek. We Highly recomend them to anyone
Description of Work
New siding and window treatments
Category
remodeling, siding, window treatments

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the great review.
Tammy S.
5.0
03/06/2017
Chuck was very professional, communicated very well, was on time, price was reasonable, etc. Would definitely hire Chuck again!
Description of Work
Chuck did several projects at my house. He replaced siding, painted, added hand rails for 2 staircases, changed light fixtures, etc.
Category
contractors, lighting, remodeling, siding, house painters

Service Provider Response

Thanks for you business , and thanks for great review
Denise M.
5.0
02/27/2017
Just wonderful and really professional!!!
Description of Work
All our trim through out our house,roofed all three buildings on our land,all new doors in our house,new ceiling in living room,all new walls and ceilings in basement, tongue and grove in one bedroom,built our new mud room with heated floor and tongue and grove pine walls
Category
remodeling, roofing

Phone

Address

23383 Redwood Ct NW

St Francis, MN 55070

Service Categories

Other Information

Services offered

Roofing, Siding, Property Management, Ice Dam Removal, Gutters, Windows, & Storm Damage

Payment options

Check
Visa
MasterCard
American Express
Discover

FAQ

Cedar Creek Construction is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

Cedar Creek Construction is open:

Monday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Cedar Creek Construction accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

Yes, Cedar Creek Construction offers free project estimates.

Yes, Cedar Creek Construction offers eco-friendly accreditations.

Yes, Cedar Creek Construction offers warranties.

Cedar Creek Construction offers the following services: Roofing, Siding, Property Management, Ice Dam Removal, Gutters, Windows, & Storm Damage

Other Local Pros In Your Area

J&B Roofing

5.0

(36)

Angi Certified

Offers Coupon

J&B Roofing

J&B Roofing was established in the year 1984 in South Saint Paul, Minnesota, since we have remained a local and family owned business that focuses on quality and not volume. We install major roofing manufacturer products and we ensure that all of roofing projects meet customer and state requirements. We deliver the materials, protecting your landscape and property. We possess an extensive knowledge of the roofing industry necessary to provide the most economical solution to any roofing challenge you may have. Whatever your needs are: residential, commercial, apartments, multi-family dwellings, pitched room, or flat roofs. J&B Roofing has you covered. Each job we do has a specific plan on how to do your roof. With years of varied experience in both residential and commercial roofing- there is no job that is beyond our doing. We pride ourselves on providing our services in a timely, cost effective, and safe manner.  

Randy's Electric

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Offers Coupon

Randy's Electric

You deserve a safe and reliable home. Get the job done right the first time with outstanding customer service from the Twin Cities top rated electrician. Outlets, fans, lighting, smoke detectors, switches, and service panels. Your full service electrician.  

A Pane in the Glass Construction LLC

Angi Certified

Offers Coupon

A Pane in the Glass Construction LLC

We specialize in window & door replacements with qualified experience.