Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Cedar Creek Construction

Founded 2009 • With Angi since January 2014

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

23383 Redwood Ct NW

St Francis, MN 55070

Description

Trust your next remodeling project to a local family owned roofing and exterior company. Our focus is on quality workmanship, service and value. Services offered: roofing, siding, doors/windows, soffit/fascia, gutters, decks, rooftop snow removal, general property maintenance and repair....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

06/29/2018


michael B.

excellent work , chuck was very knowledgeable, professional, excellent to work with

Description of Work
water damage of house wall and then removal and repair, put in storm doors and new cedar deck

Category remodeling,roofing,siding

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the great review!
5.0

03/19/2018


Caitlin P.

Everything went smoothly! From initial estimate to installation and everything else, Cedar Creek Construction did a fabulous, timely and cost-efficient job. This was at a time in 2017 when lots of folks where needing repair work because of a hail storm, so we particularly appreciated the clear communication on scheduling and the prompt assistance with installation. The gutters work fabulously and look wondeful!

Description of Work
seamless gutters installed

Category gutter repair

5.0

09/28/2017


Richard S.

Very well.

Description of Work
Roof Inspection and minor repair.

Category remodeling,roofing

5.0

05/04/2017


Cory S.

Cedar Creek Construction is a reliable professional business.

Description of Work
The roof on my house is Beautiful. The crew was on time and professional. The area surrounding the construction was clean and neat when Crew was finished.

Category remodeling,roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank You for the great review!
5.0

05/03/2017


Tom G.

Great job! Very Professional and walked us through the entire process. Thanks Chuck!

Description of Work
Complete roof replacement.

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the great review and referral.
5.0

04/11/2017


Julia M.

Great to work with. Fantastic workmenship

Description of Work
The first time we worked with Cedar Creek Construction we had a roof replaced. Then when we needed a deck replaced we call Chuck because of the wonderful job he did with the roof.

Category gutter repair,remodeling,roofing,siding

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the great review!
5.0

03/14/2017


Marianna K.

Fantastic.

Description of Work
Roof, gutters and siding.

Category gutter repair,remodeling,roofing,siding

Service Provider Response

Thank You for the excellent review!
5.0

03/07/2017


Duane O.

Cedar creek does quality work, When the owner chuck sat and talked to us he listened to what we wanted and worked with us to get what we wanted. He is upfront with you about everything. We have kept his contact information and have given his name and number to family and friends. You cannot go wrong with cedar creek. We Highly recomend them to anyone

Description of Work
New siding and window treatments

Category remodeling,siding,window treatments

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the great review.
5.0

03/06/2017


Tammy S.

Chuck was very professional, communicated very well, was on time, price was reasonable, etc. Would definitely hire Chuck again!

Description of Work
Chuck did several projects at my house. He replaced siding, painted, added hand rails for 2 staircases, changed light fixtures, etc.

Category contractors,lighting,remodeling,siding,house painters

Service Provider Response

Thanks for you business , and thanks for great review
5.0

02/27/2017


Denise M.

Just wonderful and really professional!!!

Description of Work
All our trim through out our house,roofed all three buildings on our land,all new doors in our house,new ceiling in living room,all new walls and ceilings in basement, tongue and grove in one bedroom,built our new mud room with heated floor and tongue and grove pine walls

Category remodeling,roofing

    Other local Pros in your area

    Complete Building Solutions

    SUPER SERVICE AWARD FOR FOUR CONSECUTIVE YEARS! Complete Building Solution's team of professional engineers and consultants brings residential and commercial structural engineering solutions to our Midwest based clients. We are here to remove the mystery of structural engineering; bridging the gap between construction and engineering in a consumer-friendly way.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Randy's Electric

    You deserve a safe and reliable home. Get the job done right the first time with outstanding customer service from the Twin Cities top rated electrician. Outlets, fans, lighting, smoke detectors, switches, and service panels. Your full service electrician.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by Randy's Electric on Angi
    A Pane in the Glass Construction LLC

    We specialize in window & door replacements with qualified experience.  

    Offers by A Pane in the Glass Construction LLC on Angi
    General Remodeling
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Roofing, Siding, Property Management, Ice Dam Removal, Gutters, Windows, & Storm Damage

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Cedar Creek Construction

    How is Cedar Creek Construction overall rated?

    Cedar Creek Construction is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Cedar Creek Construction open?

    Cedar Creek Construction is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Cedar Creek Construction provide

    Cedar Creek Construction accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does Cedar Creek Construction offer free estimates?

    Yes, Cedar Creek Construction offers free project estimates.

    Does Cedar Creek Construction offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Cedar Creek Construction offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by Cedar Creek Construction?

    Yes, Cedar Creek Construction offers warranties.

    What services does Cedar Creek Construction offer?

    Cedar Creek Construction offers the following services: Roofing, Siding, Property Management, Ice Dam Removal, Gutters, Windows, & Storm Damage