Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Marschall Road Animal Hospital

Founded 2000 • With Angi since June 2010

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

1176 Vierling Drive East (next to Cub Foods)

Shakopee, MN 55379

Description

Marschall Road Animal Hospital has been serving the Shakopee, Chaska, Prior Lake, and surrounding communities in MN for the past 14 years. When you visit our office, your pet's care is our priority, and new patients are always welcome. Our friendly staff of doctors, certified technicians and support staff will do their best to ensure you are a satisfied customer and that your pet has a positive experience. We have reasonable prices and offer the latest in veterinary technology. We work with puppies and kittens all the way through senior pets, and everything in between! Our office is equipped with an in-house lab, digital radiology, dental suite, surgical suite, and more. We also offer a free online patient portal so you can request appointments, check your pet’s lab results, and request prescription refills. Our services include: • Vaccinations & routine care • Free initial puppy, kitten, & Humane Society exams • Heartworm Testing & Lyme disease screening • Flea & tick prevention • Spaying, neutering, & general surgery • Urgent care & medical concerns • Skin & ear problems • Advanced dentistry & digital dental x-rays • Digital X-rays and ultrasound • Pain management • Senior Pet Care • Prescription diets & weight management • Microchip ID’s Call Marschall Road Animal Hospital today for convenient evening, weekend, and same-day appointments! See you soon!...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

05/26/2016


Angela H.

I've been using them for eight years.

Description of Work
I use Marschall Road Animal clinic for veterinarian service. I do regular visits for my two dogs.

Category veterinarian

5.0

05/26/2016


Angela H.

I would use them again.

Description of Work
I went in for an initial checkup.

Category veterinarian

5.0

03/05/2015


Angela M.

.

Description of Work
.

Category veterinarian

5.0

11/03/2014


Sue Z.

They were excellent.

Description of Work
I go to Marschall Road Animal Hospital for the cats and dogs. I went there for the therapy for the cat.

Category veterinarian

5.0

05/21/2014


TAMMY R.

This vet clinic has very friendly and caring staff. I recently acquired a grand dog that hadn't had vet care for a few years, I had brought my previous dog to this clinic so I returned with my new one. The cost is reasonable, the waiting area is clean, the staff is cheerful, patient, and sensitive. I am very satisfied with the quality of care my dog received and the time the staff takes with the pet parents.

Description of Work
The clinic neutered my 6 year old corgi, did surgery for an undescended testicle, and gave booster shots

Category veterinarian

5.0

02/05/2014


Michael D.

They are very nice and they can usually get me in within a day or two.

Description of Work
All three of our pet go to this clinic.

Category veterinarian

5.0

09/05/2013


Michael F.

Everything always goes well there, you see they are our dogs permanent veternarian service and have been since we moved to Minnesota 3 years ago. (we did extensive research before picking a vet)

Description of Work
All of our dogs yearly shots, plus a 3 year rabies vacination. Also a comple physical, a complete blood workup (that has to be sent out), fecal flotation exam, and a heart worm blood test. Also got her monthly Heart Gaurd meds.

Category veterinarian

5.0

08/19/2013


Andrea O.

My experience overall went wonderfully. The staff is friendly and professional. The pricing is reasonable. I would highly recommend them to others.

Description of Work
I take my dog in for annual checkups and lately to have the nails clipped.

Category veterinarian

    Other local Pros in your area

    B Pederson Construction

    🏆 Providing fast and reliable service we are dedicated to providing honest work at a competitive price. 🏆 📞 Call now at (218) 969-4171  

    Veterinarians
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    .Vaccinations, Spay, Neuter, Surgery, General Medicine, Routine & Urgent Care, Dentistry, Orthopedic Surgery, Free Initial Puppy & Kitten Exams, Humane Society Exams, Heartworm Testing, Flea & Tick Prevention (including Coupons), Lyme Disease Screening, Skin & Ear Problems, and more!

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Marschall Road Animal Hospital

    How is Marschall Road Animal Hospital overall rated?

    Marschall Road Animal Hospital is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Marschall Road Animal Hospital open?

    Marschall Road Animal Hospital is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

    What payment options does Marschall Road Animal Hospital provide

    Marschall Road Animal Hospital accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available

    Does Marschall Road Animal Hospital offer free estimates?

    No, Marschall Road Animal Hospital does not offer free project estimates.

    Does Marschall Road Animal Hospital offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Marschall Road Animal Hospital does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Marschall Road Animal Hospital offer a senior discount?

    No, Marschall Road Animal Hospital does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Marschall Road Animal Hospital?

    No, Marschall Road Animal Hospital does not offer warranties.

    What services does Marschall Road Animal Hospital offer?

    Marschall Road Animal Hospital offers the following services: .Vaccinations, Spay, Neuter, Surgery, General Medicine, Routine & Urgent Care, Dentistry, Orthopedic Surgery, Free Initial Puppy & Kitten Exams, Humane Society Exams, Heartworm Testing, Flea & Tick Prevention (including Coupons), Lyme Disease Screening, Skin & Ear Problems, and more!