PROVIDENCE SYSTEMS INC

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Founded 2004 • With Angi since June 2010

Angi certified badge

Licensing

Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

PO Box 407

Savage, MN 55378

Description

Providence Systems, Inc. is a small business that has been in business for 10+ years. I take the time to meet with my prospective customer's and listen to their needs/whats. I then generate a free proposal for the work we talked about. I take pride in full communication thru-out the project. Your customer satisfaction is my first goal. I do accept credit card deposits and payments....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

9

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
home theater installation (7)home security systems (2)furniture refinishing (1)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
5.0

10/07/2020

Pat was very thorough and explained everything he did. Professional work at a very fair price.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installed new AV Receiver for home theater network

CATEGORY home theater design

COST $107

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/07/2020

5.0

03/02/2020

Very professionally done.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Stereo and Home Theater Systems

CATEGORY home theater design

COST $400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/27/2020

5.0

10/04/2019

Pat was an excellent technician, knows his stuff and makes sure the work done upto the customer satisfaction. Already recommend his to couple of my friends.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tv and music system setup

CATEGORY home theater design

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/15/2019

5.0

08/08/2019

Pat and Matt were great. First email contact was within a few hours followed up with a phone call the next day to set appt. Day of service, they figured out the problem (old wiring) and went right to work replacing it. I am very happy with result. Would definitely contact again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Troubleshooting and rewiring for cable.

CATEGORY home theater design

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/05/2019

5.0

06/21/2019

It went perfectly. This company did exactly what they said they would do. Because this required more than one person, an assistant was brought along. This is one business card I’m going to hang onto. I will need them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Mount 65” tv over fireplace and assemble large foyer table

CATEGORY furniture repair

COST $190

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/05/2019

5.0

05/30/2019

Everything went exactly as planned. Pat really knows his stuff and he does it well.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Set up a TV and audio system

CATEGORY home theater design

COST $400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/30/2019

5.0

05/08/2019

Pat is very knowledgeable and thorough when it comes to electronic solutions in the home. He is professional, patient and extremely reliable. We also appreciated his follow-up after installation to make sure we were completely satisfied.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Rewire and installation of various home electronic components.

CATEGORY home theater design

COST $2,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/04/2019

5.0

04/10/2019

It's always been great, they are very helpful and professional

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Home Theater setup and security system monitoring

CATEGORY home theater design,home security systems

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/08/2019

5.0

04/08/2019

Great, top- natch. I used them on other offices also. Very knowledgeable, and the price was very fair.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They installed flat screen television on the wall but on my office they installed video surveillance in my stereo equipment and installed 5 televisions on my office. They put in a hole of security systems in my office.

CATEGORY home security systems

COST $6,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/02/2019

    Services Offered

    I install central vac systems, security systems, home theater systems, camera systems. I meet with prospective customer's and help them design what they want to have installed. I can install parts/product that the customer purchases or purchase all the products/parts for the project and then install them

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Yes