Top Hat Services

5.0

(29) Verified Reviews

Founded 2016 • With Angi since August 2017

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Company Contact

7635 148th St W

Saint Paul, MN 55124

Description

We all know how harsh Minnesota weather can be. Having temperature changes of nearly 60 degrees from day to day can be anything but good for the exterior of your home. With that being said, we have made it our mission to give your home or business that one of a kind curb appeal that everybody will talk about. Based out of Apple Valley, MN we are a proudly servicing residential homes, townhouse/apartment complexes, and small commercial buildings in the entire Metro Area. Professional services include window cleaning, gutter cleaning, pressure washing, house washing, and roof cleaning. Our experienced, licensed, bonded, and insured team of professionals will leave your windows so sparkling clean you won't even know they are there! Whether you’re wanting a routine Spring/Fall cleaning, having a grad party, hosting an event or just simply looking for that one of a kind curb appeal, we are the ones for the job....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(29) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

29

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
window cleaning (22)pressure washing (10)gutter cleaning (9)roof cleaning (2)
Showing 1-10 of 29 reviews
5.0

07/28/2020

The team, Dylan and Austin, arrived on time and after greetings, they did a review of the activities that would take place and did a property check to see that all was in readiness. The team answered all questions and were more than willing to help to move items that still remained in the path of work area. We are very pleased with the end product and the work of the team. What a difference a day ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
House washing and outside window cleaning

CATEGORY window cleaning,pressure washing

COST $400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/27/2020

5.0

05/01/2020

Better than I thought - exceptional!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
windows washed in and out and screens cleaned

CATEGORY window cleaning

COST $130

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/29/2020

5.0

04/28/2020

These guys do a great job. I'd highly recommend them. They are on time and clean up when they're done.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure Washing, Window Cleaning

CATEGORY window cleaning,pressure washing

COST $250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/28/2020

5.0

04/25/2020

The 2 man crew from Top Hat did a great job. They took their time and made sure everything was done right. The were careful around plants and landscaping and cleaned up afterward. The house and windows look great. Thank you Top Hat.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure Washing, Window Cleaning

CATEGORY window cleaning,pressure washing

COST $600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/24/2020

5.0

04/22/2020

Amazing!!! Great communication, service and outcome!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
windows

CATEGORY window cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/21/2020

5.0

04/22/2020

I like looking out my clean windows.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
windows

CATEGORY window cleaning

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/21/2020

5.0

04/21/2020

I have used other companies in the past but Justin and his crew are much more through and really get the house, windows and gutters clean. They are also very easy to work with.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Window And house cleaning

CATEGORY window cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/21/2020

5.0

04/14/2020

Justin (the owner) was quick to respond/communicate and pricing was fair. Nice clean trucks with legitimate tools for the job. He said they typically have only two employees for this type of job, but because of the unpredictable April weather in MN, he showed up with two trucks and a crew of four guys.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter Cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

COST $120

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/14/2020

5.0

04/07/2020

Very professional, responsive and great work Quality. I would hire them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
gutter cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/07/2020

5.0

04/01/2020

Very well. Very professional and passionate about their work!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Window Cleaning

CATEGORY window cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/01/2020

Services Offered

Top Hat Services LLC offers services such as Window Cleaning, House Washing, Pressure Washing, Roof Cleaning, and Gutter Cleaning.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Discover, Check, American Express, MasterCard, Visa
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
No