Tony's Plumbing & Heating

About

Founded undefined • With Angi since May 2019

At Tony's Plumbing & Heating, we repair all major brands of plumbing fixtures and hot water heating equipment. Our technicians are fast and friendly to make sure the job is done right every time. We are the foremost choice for plumbing and hot water heating in the Twin Cities. We handle both residential and commercial jobs, including installation, service and repairs. We are conveniently located in Oakdale, MN and serve the surrounding suburbs including, but not limited to: St. Paul, West St. Paul, North St. Paul, Mendota Heights, Eagan, Woodbury, Newport, Cottage Grove, Oakdale, Maplewood, White Bear Lake, Lake Elmo, Stillwater, Bayport, Afton, and Lakeland. When you are looking for help with your plumbing and heating needs, make sure you call Tony's Plumbing & Heating!...

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+2 more images

Verified Reviews

5.0

(13) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

12

4

0

3

0

2

1

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

plumbers (13)gas leak repair (2)
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews
5.0

11/09/2020


Sue V.

Tony came out to my rental properties and provided a quote to install a gas line and utility sink. He was very thorough. Lisa scheduled the work and always stayed in contact to keep me up to date on any changes in scheduling. The installation guys were very professional and did a great job. I would definitely recommend them and hire them again.

Description of Work
Installation of gas line and utility sink

Category plumbing

Cost $1,400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/29/2020

5.0

08/05/2020


Mark D.

It went well. They provided me with a quote upfront (no we will come out for $75 and then give you a quote) which was reasonable. The tech tried to fix the faucet first, but was unable to (due to its age, etc), so he replaced it. He was very courteous and communicated clearly what he needed to do. I will definitely call them again for additional plumbing needs in my home.

Description of Work
Replacement of outside water faucet.

Category plumbing, gas leak repair

Cost $275

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/28/2020

5.0

07/18/2020


Gary K.

Excellent. Fast & friendly.

Description of Work
install new dryer gas hook up

Category plumbing

Cost $225

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/10/2020

5.0

07/02/2020


Steve A.

Max was punctual, professional, and informative about the project. He also cleaned up the work area after completion. I plan on using his services in the future.

Description of Work
Replaced 4 faucets and 3 toilets and associated shutoff valves.

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/01/2020

5.0

06/16/2020


Lee N.

Plumbing including master bath toilet, other 3 toilets, and some misc tasks related to plumbing

Description of Work
The work was done in a fast and effective manner. The plumber was extremely nice and professional

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/08/1970

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed]~ was your experience good?? Thanks Lisa

5.0

05/27/2020


amy G.

Excellent. Max came to the house, was on time, fast, efficient and inexpensive. Gave a quote for future work but didn’t pressure to have it done now. He was great and I would recommend Tonys to anyone.

Description of Work
Had a notice from the city saying leak someone where.

Category plumbing, gas leak repair

Cost $235

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/27/2020

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed] for having us👍

5.0

04/03/2020


David G.

Great follow-up, communication, timely and good work. Would hire again for sure.

Description of Work
Faucet replacement and toilet repair

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/03/2020

Service Provider Response

Thanks for having us again Dave.

5.0

02/05/2020


Beth P.

kitchen faucet replacement

Description of Work
Great work! Helped update all of our old plumbing under our sink at a great rate and super professional. Would definitely hire again.

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/07/1970

5.0

01/21/2020


Shawn H.

The install went great, and plumber was in and out in roughly an hour. There were no hidden fees, everything was explained in detail, and the work was completed as promised. Great experience, would definitely recommend.

Description of Work
Gas stove hookup/connection

Category plumbing

Cost $285

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/20/2020

2.0

12/01/2019


Jim E.

Responded to initial query, but then did not come back with a quote.

Description of Work
Replace toilets.

Category plumbing

Work Completed On 11/30/2019

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed]~ Sorry on the delay - out office was closed Wednesday thru Friday for the holiday. I just sent a message back, please let me know if we can still help out with your needs? Thanks Much Lisa Tony's Plumbing& Heating

5.0

11/25/2019


Kevin B.

Everyone at Tony's was professional and courteous. We ran into some scheduling conflicts and a miscommunication about the scope of the project, but Tony's delivered. Great work and great people. Highly recommended.

Description of Work
Tub faucet and fixtures replaced; new drain and overflow fixtures

Category plumbing

Cost $900

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/25/2019

5.0

05/28/2019


Inge W.

Wonderful! because I had no problems and they are professional,friendly and did a good work

Description of Work
They instaled the toilet and the sink

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/30/2018

5.0

05/28/2019


Terry P.

They are so fantastic and they are conciencia also accommodating. They see the problem and they will inform me what to do an they will fixed it

Description of Work
They fixed the leak under the upstairs bathroom

Category plumbing

Cost $135

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/02/2019

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    667 Hayward Ave N

    Saint Paul, MN 55128

    Hours

    Monday
    7:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    Tuesday
    7:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    Wednesday
    7:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    Thursday
    7:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    Friday
    7:00 PM - 5:00 PM

    Website

    http://www.tonysplumbingandheating.com

    Services Not Offered

    We offer a free estimate to our service area only. If you are outside our service area, we charge $69 for an estimate.

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express
    Warranties
    No
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    PM063821
    Trade License Locale
    Minnesota
    Trade License Authority
    Minnesota: Contractors
    Trade License Expiration
    12/31/2022
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Tony's Plumbing & Heating

    How is Tony's Plumbing & Heating overall rated?

    Tony's Plumbing & Heating is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Tony's Plumbing & Heating open?

    Tony's Plumbing & Heating is open:

    Monday: 7:00 PM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 PM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 PM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 PM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 PM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Tony's Plumbing & Heating provide

    Tony's Plumbing & Heating accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express

    Does Tony's Plumbing & Heating offer free estimates?

    Yes, Tony's Plumbing & Heating offers free project estimates.

    Does Tony's Plumbing & Heating offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Tony's Plumbing & Heating does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by Tony's Plumbing & Heating?

    No, Tony's Plumbing & Heating does not offer warranties.

    What services does Tony's Plumbing & Heating offer?

    Tony's Plumbing & Heating offers the following services: Back Flow Testing, Residential Plumbing Services, Commercial Plumbing Services, Plumbing Fixtures, New Construction, Bathroom/Kitchen Remodeling Projects, In-floor Heat, Water Heaters, Boilers, Drain Cleaning, Water Softener, Sump-Pumps, ADA Bathrooms, Gas Lines

    Are there any services Tony's Plumbing & Heating does not offer?

    We offer a free estimate to our service area only. If you are outside our service area, we charge $69 for an estimate.