Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

St. Croix Kitchen & Bath Inc.

5.0

(12) Verified Reviews

Founded 2019 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
BC758280
Trade License Locale
MN
Trade License Authority
Minnesota: Contractors
Trade License Expiration
03/31/2023
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Company Contact

855 Village Center Dr

Saint Paul, MN 55127

Description

**THANK YOU MINNESOTA FOR CHOOSING ST. CROIX KITCHEN & BATH! As a special thank you, WE EXTENDED OUR HOLIDAY SEASON OF GIVING! Contact us today to see how you can receive DOUBLE FREE UPGRADES with your kitchen, bathroom, or basement remodel! HURRY! appointments are filling up fast and this is a LIMITED TIME OFFER!!** Experience in installing Commercial and Residential Projects. Certified Licensed, Bonded, and Insured Plumbers, Electricians, and Laborers. WE PULL PERMITS, DON'T BE FOOLED BY CONTRACTORS THAT DON'T DO THE SAME. Commercial Grade Bathroom and Kitchen Products, State-Of-The-Art Resin Surface, Solid Surface, Luxury Tile, Cultured Stone, Quartz, and Granite. Non-Prorated Lifetime Warranty with One Additional Year if you Sell your House within Two Years of Purchase. We strive to stay in communication with our customers. Have a question about our professional update and remodeling services? We want to see if we can match your specific project needs. Send us a message. We're always happy to answer any questions about your update or remodeling project. Want to see us in action? Check out our YouTube page! https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCTjI7_AL5oXLYzVPegxJfCw...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(12) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

12

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

home remodeling (9)window replacement (3)
Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews
5.0

04/30/2021

Very detail orientated and thorough very neat and clean installers Very good sales people and topnotch installers. Good communications and information, Great people to work with. I love my new tub and bathroom

Description of Work
install walk-in tub and remodel bathroom

Category home remodeling

Cost $25,300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/30/2021

5.0

12/15/2020

Joe and his crew did an excellent job. They were courteous, punctual, and professional.

Description of Work
Bathroom remodel

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/15/2020

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], Thanks for your awesome review of our company, we wish you a happy and safe Holiday Season and look forward to talking to you about your kitchen.
5.0

07/10/2020

St Croix Kitchen and Bath did a great job on my condo bathroom remodel. Joe communicated well and was very timely. The staff who completed the project were skilled, respectful, and cleaned up after themselves every day. The materials used are great and the pricing was very competitive. I am very happy with the finished product.

Description of Work
Bathroom Remodel

Category home remodeling

Cost $15,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/10/2020

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], Thanks for your awesome review of [Member Information Removed]. Croix Kitchen & Bath Inc. We are so happy that you love your new bathroom remodel. We look forward to helping you with any other remodeling needs in the future. Joe
5.0

06/25/2020

Great. they are very focused on good client results

Description of Work
I actually worked for them as a consultant

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/25/2020

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed], we look forward to many more projects we you.
5.0

01/29/2020

Our un-vented basement bathroom needed a lot of help. It was harvest gold from the 70s and was developing mold. We needed the walls removed. Thankfully no serious mold was found behind the walls. It was taken down to the studs and everything was replaced from the floor to the ceiling and a fan with outside venting was installed. We got four quotes and went with St Croix Kitchen and Bath because th...

Description of Work
Gutting and replacing everything and installing a vent in basement bathroom

Category home remodeling

Cost $18,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/27/2020

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed].. Thanks for your outstanding review of our company. We are so glad to hear you love your bathroom.
5.0

11/20/2019

They were friendly and professional. They listen to my ideas and provided information on pros and cons.

Description of Work
Bathroom remodel

Category home remodeling

Cost $16,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/10/2019

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], thanks so much for kind review. We so happy that you love your bathroom.
5.0

11/09/2019

Great job. Quality work. Resolved any issues there were, which were minor.

Description of Work
Bathroom remodel

Category replacement windows

Cost $18,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/09/2019

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], thanks for your great review about our company. We are excited to see that you're so happy with the bathroom remodel.
5.0

05/13/2019

The service was really good. They were very professional and punctual. The price was reasonable and fair. They were cooperative.

Description of Work
New window replacement.

Category replacement windows

Cost $13,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/16/2017

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], Thanks for your excellent review of our company. We look forward to helping you again on your kitchen this year.
5.0

05/10/2019

It was really good. It was pretty job they said. It took couple days to finished. Very pleasant. The price wasn't the lowest and highest it's in the mid-range.

Description of Work
It was bathroom remodeling - tub shower area.

Category home remodeling

Cost $8,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/18/2019

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], Thanks for your review of service. We are happy that you enjoy your kitchen update.
5.0

05/10/2019

It was excellent. Good relationship, easy to work with, the product came out perfectly, great person to work with, and highly professional.

Description of Work
Website creation and all IT related matters.

Category graphic designers

Cost $500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/06/2019

Service Provider Response

please change the price of service to 13k

Services Offered

Update and remodeling kitchen and bathrooms. Acrylic, Solid Surface, Cultured Stone, Granite, Quartz, Tub/Shower Walls, & Counter Top Surface, Custom Cabinets & Vanity, Extened Bowl/ Standard Bowl Toilet's, Mirrors, Lighting, Bathroom Accessories, & Much More....

Services Not Offered

No repair or fixing of Existing kitchen or bathroom products. No One-Offs, or Single Items. We currently are not offering Handyman Services.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Financing, Check, Visa, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, PayPal
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes