Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

RESTORATION PROFESSIONALS

Founded 2003 • With Angi since September 2005

4.3

(35) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

505 MINNEHAHA AVE W

Saint Paul, MN 55103

Description

Restoration Professionals has two locations, in Saint Paul and Saint Cloud, Minnesota. We employ over 50 people and work directly with most major insurance companies. We are licensed in Minnesota and Wisconsin for both commercial and residential work.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
Nancy W.
5.0
08/12/2018
I have used Restoration Professionals once a year since 2014 to clean my pet-soiled carpets. Jennifer, in the office, provides excellent customer service and easy scheduling. Lead technician, Carl, does a wonderful job of cleaning my carpets, including spot cleaning, as needed. I am particularly happy they are willing to clean small areas. I have never been disappointed by Restoration Professionals Carpet Cleaning and would recommend them without hesitation.
Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning
Category
carpet cleaners
NIcole D.
5.0
05/31/2018
I live in Denver, but own a condo in Eagan. My tenant notified me of a grease fire that had occurred in the kitchen causing damage to the flooring and walls in the kitchen as well as the living room and hallway. My budget was somewhat limited as I wasn't able to go much over what my insurance company was able to provide me, but the team at Restoration Professionals was very understanding and guided me to options that looked good, but were within my budget. They were also super transparent. If they felt there were items quoted by my claims adjuster that didn't need to be done, they were up front with me. (i.e. rather than replacing my cabinets which would have been costly, they said there was actually very little damage rather just some stains that would need a good cleaning. This literally saved me a few hundred dollars.) They could have very easily just said it was necessary and done the work and I would have been none the wiser and out a couple hundred more. Additionally, they were beyond flexible after I had changed my mind multiple times as I was trying to figure out exactly what I wanted. They even shipped flooring samples to Denver to help me make my decisions. They were very timely as well. I never had to call them to check in on them or ask why work hadn't been completed. If anything, any delays in the process were because of my indecisiveness. Once I made my final decision, it wasn't even three weeks from the time the orders for supplies were placed and the final cleaning was complete. The best part of their service was that even though I live across the country, they gave me the confidence that they were taking good care of my condo. They were great at communicating, and letting me know when I could expect projects start. And even though I haven't been able to check out the condo for myself, the photos I've seen look amazing, and I actually told my tenant that I was jealous that he got to live there instead of me. I would absolutely recommend Restoration Professionals to anyone in need of restoration and repair services.
Description of Work
Flooring and Wall Damage
Category
carpet installation, flooring contractor, water damage restoration, interior painters
J. M.
1.0
06/15/2017
Not well. Disappointing and unethical. I searched restoration services in the Plymouth area for water damage and their name came up 3 miles from my house with a Plymouth phone number. Called & they asked how I found them and I said the internet & that they were 3 miles from my house (in Plymouth) and they said nothing about their office being in St. Paul. They came out promptly and checked for water and then told me they would give me a bid on the cost but were very vague on what would need to be done, just saying an estimated amount of around $1500. To prevent mold we should get it done ASAP. The next day they were here for less then two hours (verified by my Ring camera on my front door), set up fans, pulled base boards and threw out area's of carpet pad that had gotten wet. The following week they called to pick up the fans. Had to change their date and time and then swung out and grabbed them. They didn't put anything away or fix anything else, just took their fans, less than an hour. I later received a bill for 13 hours of labor at $60 an hour. When I asked why the labor was so high, they informed me that my cost included the guys clocking in at work, driving to my house allotting for traffic because they admitted that the labor seemed excessive and then driving all the way back to the office. (Their St. Paul office, not Plymouth, like it said online.) Surprised by the charges, I asked them why they went to their St. Paul office and not their Plymouth one. They told me they only have the St. Paul office, then denied having a Plymouth phone number. I called the Plymouth number I had from the internet and they answered. They later admitted to having it for marketing but said they have told Google to take down the Plymouth address because it was incorrect. They had me sign a contract but it was also vague, not including things like charges for drive time, traffic, clocking in, etc. They are refusing to adjust their labor fee calling it a trip charge or fee even though on their statement they charged me a trip charge of $95 in addition to the labor. They also threw away extremely expensive waterproof carpet padding that we were informed by a different professional, should have been reused as it's purpose it to get wet. We also were told the fans were unnecessary since the water damage was so insignificant. We've never filed a complaint before but we were shocked and disappointed in how unethical this company is. Find someone else.
Description of Work
We had light water damage and needed fans brought in to dry it out.
Category
water damage restoration

Service Provider Response

Dear Ms. [Member Name Removed]. We apologize for any confusion with any telephone numbers found through an online Google search. Restoration Professionals has been located in Saint Paul since 2006. We have filed numerous complaints with Google Services who speculate as to distances on the Internet. The purpose of carpet pad is to provide a layer of cushion under your carpet, reduce noise and provide insulation during cold weather. Because carpeting is not meant to get overly wet, the pad is not meant to get overly wet either. Once the pad is wet, it acts as a sponge and becomes a breeding ground for microbial growth by trapping moisture between the pad and the sub-floor. The Institute of Inspection Cleaning and Restoration ("IICRC") provides all the certifications necessary for professional water damage restoration. Once water has been accumulating for a long period, the proper course of action per the IICRC is to remove and dispose of any carpet pad so that air may be introduced under the carpet to properly dry the sub-floor and to prevent future microbial growth. The water loss that we responded to occurred three days before our company was contacted. Moisture had been trapped under the carpet, pad and through the sub-floor for what is considered a "long period" in water restoration. Failure to correct or control moisture intrusion will significantly hamper the drying process. This moisture event was the third or fourth water loss experienced at this property. This was the first time Restoration Professionals was contacted so we don't have a record of what actions were taken by any other persons who worked on the property. Restoration Professionals took the appropriate steps required in professional water restoration to mitigate the damages to your property from the water event suffered. It was determined that your insurance company would not cover this loss so the full cost of the restoration project was going to be your sole responsibility. Knowing the financial burden, we took steps to minimize the financial impact. Restoration Professionals does not like having dissatisfied customers and strives to remedy every situation. As a result, you were offered a 10% discount on your invoice and was given the opportunity to make payment arrangements.
David S.
5.0
04/11/2016
The most critical time was right after my wife discovered the washing machine overflowing. I knew of Restoration Professionals through work, and called them right away. They were on site within two hours, and that save a lot of damage from occurring. Very skilled and experienced crews went right to work. It was chaotic with all the machinery in the house, but the results were worth it. Every time I called with a question, there was an immediate response. We couldn't be more pleased.
Description of Work
Responded following washer overflow on main floor, which flooded laundry and adjacent rooms, and damaged room on level below. Restoration Professionals Identified where water infiltrated; drilled holes to allow air in; circulated warm air; used dehumidifiers; removed and dried wet material when possible; removed sheetrock as necessary; removed carpet and pad; removed molding and doors as needed; employed specialized equipment to circulate dry air for several days; removed exterior wall insulation; hauled all damaged material away. We decided to use them for reconstruction as well, and that was a good choice. Project manager was very conscientious and sensitive to spend as our damage was not covered by deductible. House back in shape within very reasonable time - there were no unexplained delays, and we were very satisfied.
Category
carpet cleaners, drywall, water damage restoration
Paul R.
2.0
03/09/2016
The company is quite responsive, due in part, because it is the go-to company for water damage in the condo where I live. Work started on 16 July, 2015. Work ended--finally--sometime in November. Water damage from a slow leak in my bathroom. Vanity and drywall needed replacing. Bedroom closet also was damaged, so carpeting had to be dried and drywall and vanity cabinet replaced. The water mitigation and drying out of damaged areas was done in quite good fashion, though they did forget to leave a bucket under the original leaking pipe for half a day. The repair and replacement was not good. They measured the original vanity wrongly and the installer did not even notice that the new vanity did not fit the countertop [which did not have to be replaced]. It was installed anyway and looked horrible. They had to remove it, cut it down to size and reinstall. Trim work on baseboards was not good and I even had to tell them that the trim work was not finished. By this time --it had been over four months--I just wanted them out of my house, so I didn't mention that the trim was not satisfactory. Also my marble countertop somehow got slightly damaged, as there are now scratch marks on it. But my biggest concern is that I cannot trust this company with my belongings. They left lights on twice, even after I had complained. And they left my unit totally unlocked after working one day. It was unlocked for over ten hours until I got home late that night! Also, a personal item is missing. Whether it was accidentally broken and thrown away or something else I do not know. But it is gone. Not worth much, but a sentimental belonging to me. No one has taken responsibility for its disappearance and since I live alone and the only people in my unit during this time was their workers I can only surmise that one of them did something and is not fessing up to it. I mentioned this several times to their supervisor and nothing. When a manager returned my phone call after the work had been finished, I agreed to a follow-up interview after the first of this year but he never did call me back. Sorry but I just cannot recommend this company and will not ever use them in the future.
Description of Work
Water cleanup and mitigation. Mold mitigation. Flooring cleanup and repair. Drywall. Bathroom vanity replacement.
Category
carpet installation, drywall, electrician, flooring contractor, plumbing, water damage restoration, home remodeling, mold removal
John L.
5.0
10/12/2015
Our project manager, Lloyd did an incredible job of keeping us up to date on when and where in our house the team would be working. The company also took care of all communication with our insurance company with minimal involvement from us. The only negative was that the project took a bit longer that it would have had they had additional people helping on some of the larger parts of the job (dry wall and painting.) Overall we were very happy.
Description of Work
We had water damage from ice dams last winter with staining of ceilings in several rooms and damaged carpet in one room. Rest Pro did all of the demolition and reconstruction of our drywall and painted everything as good or better than new. They also replaced our carpet beautifully.
Category
carpet installation, drywall, flooring contractor, water damage restoration, interior painters
Kay Q.
2.0
11/10/2014
I lost almost everything in the fire. but some was salvaged although quite wet. Restoration Professionals was a very mixed bag, but in the end I so wish I had not used them, as much of the salvaged contents were lost due to the poor drying process. - Responsiveness (+): They were responsive when first called. Angela called right back and was very informative on process and pricing. A lot of promises were made and expectations set for very individualized handling of items, so I felt good about them. - Price (-): It was quite pricey (~$6000), but this is all I had left to my name and insurance helped, so I bit the bullet and spent it. (-) - Responsiveness(-): Pickup poorly handled: Angela was supposed to come to the pickup. Per her instructions, we spent hours laying our contents on tables in the garage, sorted by what needed (bulk dry, individual dry, flatten, as she had instructed). But Angela did not show up, instead a very nice young fellow arrived. It was clear he was uninitiated. He said Angela sent him to "pick up the stuff". We explained we had sorted and would like to clarify handling. He walked around with us; I asked if he needed something to take notes and he said no he would remember. Once done, all was boxed up and loaded in the truck. Next day I got a call from Angela that I needed to come down and tell her what to do with the stuff. I explained we had informed the young man; she said he really had no idea what I wanted. So I went down there. but now all had been loaded into about six deep freezes. All jumbled and difficult to see/access. What a mess. So I did my best to explain it all again. There was significant back peddling on individual drying and flattening. Very real misrepresentation up front. Really best equipped to do bulk drying. - Quality (-): I was so disappointed at the result. About 20% of the items were done in such a way that it was "restored". However, most just was not done carefully. Books that could have been flattened (family bibles, yearbooks, dads militaary album, etc)...weren't... so were now misshapen and swollen three times their size. Most disappointing were the photographs which should have been individually separated as promised, but weren't...so I have 'clumps' of photos that they allowed to dry together...literally stuck together as if glued...I cant get them apart. It just makes me sick to my stomach. That just seems so basic. They basically took something totally salvageable and totally destroyed it. I just want to cry. if you are looking for gentle handling of individual items, do not use Restoration Professionals.
Description of Work
After my house fire, they picked up water damaged contents and dried them.
Category
water damage restoration
Sandra P.
5.0
08/18/2014
Courteous, prompt, responsive and cooperative.
Description of Work
Wooden floor refinishing and repair and repainting kick boards.
Category
flooring contractor, hardwood floor, interior painters
SUSAN H.
5.0
06/23/2014
After recent record rains our sump pump failed on a Friday night. We attempted to contact insurance company for their preferred providers but after no call back from them I started calling remediation companies. Everyone indicated they were booked through next week. I got my name on the waiting lists and was told it would probably be at least a week. Sunday afternoon I started pulling up carpet and padding. Sunday evening I got a very welcome call from Restoration Professionals. They said they had a crew of 3 in the area who could come over that evening! Carl, GIno, and Sam arrived promptly, they were polite and very professional and knowledgeable. They had excellent attitudes about the whole process, even though they had been working all day. They moved stuff out, pulled up the rest of the carpet and padding and set up drying equipment after spraying antimicrobial. They consulted with us every step of the way and I never worried about our belongings that they moved. They stayed until 11 at night and were pleasant throughout. I can't comment on price as we aren't through the process yet, but I will update review at the end of the process. Clearly this company trains its employees on great customer service. We aren't finished yet (3 days of drying out) and I don't know what will happen with insurance, but I am so thankful that this company came to our rescue. It really felt like a miracle when I got that phone call. THANK YOU!
Description of Work
Removed wet carpet pad. Set up dehumidifiers and fans to dry out the area. Helped us move everything from a room and a half to a different part of the house.
Category
carpet installation, water damage restoration
Carol F.
5.0
06/19/2014
High quality work. They worked with me to get the best price for the services I needed.
Description of Work
Cleaned carpets
Category
carpet cleaners, water damage restoration
Paul D.
5.0
05/18/2014
Arrival was prompt, and workers were very professional. They identified problems and options, and were able restore basement area for an immediate short term need and to return to complete final repairs later- as suited our needs. Workers were responsive to recommendations, and helpful in understanding the restoration process. I can't imagine how their process could be better.
Description of Work
Mitigating mess after burst water heater flooding.
Category
water damage restoration
Christopher O.
3.0
10/28/2013
There were two men who came with a professional carpet cleaning truck. They arrived on time. They were very quick about cleaning the carpets that I requested. Overall, a decent job was performed. My complaints would be: 1. They were trying to convince me to purchase more cleaning upgrades than I was willing to pay for. I just wanted a steam cleaning, but they kept insisting that the age of the carpet (we bought the house a year ago and the seller said the carpet was recently installed) and the condition of the carpet were in bad shape. I bought the cleaning service as a Groupon and I think they were trying to make more than the Groupon cost. I understand that they want to make more money, but I explained we also are trying to save our funds. It left a bad taste in my mouth that they felt so pushy. 2. They said that it would dry to the touch in a few hours and completely dry in 24 hours. Well, the stairs were wet for 2 days and the rooms took a day and a half to completely dry. The wetness was worse than when my husband cleans the carpet with a rental cleaner. Overall, the job I needed was done, but the pushiness and wetness left a bad impression. The price was good, but that is more because of the Groupon.
Description of Work
Came to clean two carpets (formal living room and family room) as well as our stairs.
Category
carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

[Member name removed]~ I was disappointed to read about your negative carpet cleaning experience. We were shocked to hear about the extended drying time. That is quite unusual! We have a 30 day guarantee and would have gladly returned to correct the situation at no cost. This could have been resolved w/ additional extraction passes and drying equipment. I wish you would have alerted us of the problem, we are available 24 hours a day. Concerning the technician's aggressive demeanor... Leaving our customers feeling pressured and taken advantage of is NEVER our goal. I'm very sorry you had this experience. I have discussed this with the technician so this doesn't happen again. Sometime our technician's passion can get the best of him. It is important for the technicians to understand our customers needs and tailor our services to fit. We strive to accommodate our customers while following strict manufacture's recommendations. Please let us know if you have any further questions or concerns. We would be happy to help!
Sonya K.
5.0
07/29/2013
This company seems very professional and courteous. The office was very helpful and gave a straight forward quote. The 2 service techs that cleaned the carpets were very thoughtful and pleasant. Best of all there were no "surprise" charges when the job was done. I felt that they were very trustworthy.
Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning for rental move out
Category
carpet cleaners, water damage restoration
Brenda M.
1.0
01/14/2013
Responsive initially; promised we would be satisfied. Everyone we interacted with were professional and courteous. BUT the company FAILED TO FULFILL their obligation to us...at least this is before they actually started demolition. Now we are delayed about 2-3 more weeks in restoring our home from a fire as we start looking for another contractor! We are NOT happy overall.
Description of Work
This is actually a review of their Waite Park (St. Cloud) office. Within less than 2 weeks of SIGNING A CONTRACT with them, and being told they were waiting for the housing inspector, we received a call from them stating, "due to staff changes we will not be able to honor our contract with you"! We lost our home to a fire and were trying to use an independent (from the insurance company) contractor. Now we are left to search for another contractor and add delays to restoration of our home. We understand unforeseeable situations occur, but we are very unhappy at this point!!
Category
water damage restoration
SANDRA F.
3.0
12/19/2012
They really did a mediocre job. One bathroom was particularly in need of grout cleaning and they left it sorta done. It was better than when they came, but not clean. The bathroom was remodeled three years ago, so it should have come clean. The technician stated he had never seen anything like the stains where the wall tile met the floor. He implied the tile was coming apart. The tile is dark grey and I was left with white chalky stains after the cleaning. It really wasn't cleaned very well. The 2nd bathroom, which wasn't as bad looks fine. I think they didn't want to put in the work it would taken to clean the more difficult bathroom. The technicians were very nice and polite, but their work product wasn't very good.
Description of Work
Clean grout and floor in two bathrooms.
Category
ceramic tile
Mary B.
5.0
12/05/2012
They were courteous and handled things very well. Considering this was a water emergency (and I had no idea I'd be calling them), they were very respectful of my home and things that had to be moved. My home wasn't very orderly, but they still managed to carefully move things out of the way without damaging them or making me feel uncomfortable about the process.
Description of Work
Emergency water clean-up after a pipe burst, flooding several rooms.
Category
water damage restoration
Janet C.
5.0
11/19/2012
I'm very satisfied with their work. They called the day before, arrived on time for the cleaning, cleaned a few extra spots that were out of the actual room areas. My stairs look wonderful. I was totally comfortable with them in my home, they were very nice men. I would recommend their services to anyone. It's great to have clean carpeting again.
Description of Work
I bought the carpet cleaning with an online special offer. I paid $70.00 for the coupon and they cleaned 900 square feet of carpeting, plus my stairs. (I don't remember what the value was) I moved most of the small furniture before they came. They first vacuumed it very well and did a pretreatment. They do use steam so it does need a drying time...totally dry in 24 hours and some areas that were not as dirty, dried quicker. I did have numerous spots in various areas (that I hated) and they got everyone of them out of the carpet...it was wonderful. I'm still not fond of my carpeting but it is CLEAN now. Next time I won't wait so long to get it cleaned, love the results.
Category
carpet cleaners
Jane S.
5.0
09/17/2012
They were very careful about not damaging anything in the house. They also had corner guards. My daughter was here from France and usually sneezes when she's at my house, but after his visit she didn't! This was the real test and they passed.
Description of Work
They cleaned our air ducts. We have about 15 or 16 vents.
Category
air duct cleaning
Keith L.
5.0
08/22/2012
An excellent experience start to finish.
Description of Work
Removed and disposed of pet-damaged carpeting. The free estimate was prompt. The appointment was scheduled for the next week. The crew was prompt and courteous and they were done in two hours.
Category
carpet installation, water damage restoration
Jackie S.
5.0
04/23/2012
They did a really great job. They removed the water and carpeting and replaced it. When they finished the room it looked better than brand-new. The carpeting looked beautiful and they were very efficient. They even let me pay through a payment plan. They were professional and helpful. I would recommend them to others.
Description of Work
A tenant flooded our basement by leaving the hose from the dehumidifier out of the drain so this company helped us restore the basement.
Category
carpet installation, water damage restoration
Lorellen W.
5.0
11/03/2011
insulation is dry. the homeowners repaired the wall. the only thing that was difficult was the amount of time needed to assure that the walls/insulation was dry. the work was great and so were the people that we worked with.
Description of Work
ice dam that caused indoor damage. they had to dry out the insulation. it took several days to complete, but would not leave the job incomplete. they were clean, cut out drywall so that the piece cut out could be used to repair and consulted with the homeowners as well as others as needed.
Category
water damage restoration
Patrick L.
5.0
09/22/2010
Ken Downey is fantastic, as is Jared Hoylo. Both took excellent care of my place, managing all the different contractors and being conscious of my wishes, timeline, etc. 2 months after completion, quality still seems top notch.
Description of Work
Following an upstairs neighbor flooding my condo when his pipe froze, Rest Pro handled all aspects of getting my condo back to its original condition.
Category
water damage restoration
jim B.
5.0
06/22/2010
Excellent company- super employees who are very nice to work with and expert in their work!
Description of Work
Repaired damage from water from ice damage. Moisture removal, mold remediation, repaired sheet rock and paint.
Category
water damage restoration, interior painters, mold removal
Patrick M.
5.0
03/10/2010
They have many years experience and it shows, they handle everything. they do what they say and say what they do. Amazing!
Description of Work
I had a pipe burst in my house. They exceeded my expectations. Great Job. Ken Downey is a great project manager.
Category
water damage restoration
ANN J.
4.0
01/13/2009
They came and checked every day until everything was dry. I was glad that they could come out on a Saturday night to take care of me.
Description of Work
My washing machine partially flooded the basement. They lifted up the carpeting and removed the padding and set up fans.
Category
water damage restoration

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the positive feedback. Please feel free to contact us with anyway we could have improved your experience.

    Other local Pros in your area

    Phillips Painting Plus LLC

    Interior and exterior painting, wallpaper removal, staining and varnishing, fine enamel. Some ceiling/wall repair. Owner/operator. Free estimates. Fully insured  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Russ Nelson Painting

    Proud to offer quality interior painting and repair at an affordable price. Specialize in older homes that may need creative solutions. One room or your entire interior. From basements to wall repair including getting off that stubborn wallpaper. If your not sure we do it, ask. We probably do. All inquiries welcome. Please leave a message if I am not immediately available. I will return your call always.  

    Angi Certified

    Brennan Heikes Professional Painting

    We are a small painting company that takes a lot of pride in providing the best service possible for our clients. We are not happy until our client is fully satisfied, and we make sure of that!! We try to be very clean, doing a thorough job of cleaning up after ourselves. We are friendly and unobtrusive to have around. We work long hard days so we can get the job done swiftly and get out of your way! Please contact me so we can set up a time to meet to discuss your painting project.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Ask for details
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    24-HOUR RESTORATION COMPANY, PROVIDING SERVICES IN FIRE DAMAGE, WATER DAMAGE, MOLD REMEDIATION, CONSTRUCTION AND CARPET CLEANING. OTHER SERVICES INCLUDE: AIR DUCT CLEANING, POWER WASHING, SAND AND SODA BLASTING, GRAFFITI REMOVAL, CONTENTS CLEANING AND STORAGE, AND MORE.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about RESTORATION PROFESSIONALS

    How is RESTORATION PROFESSIONALS overall rated?

    RESTORATION PROFESSIONALS is currently rated 4.3 overall out of 5.

    What days are RESTORATION PROFESSIONALS open?

    RESTORATION PROFESSIONALS is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

    Tuesday: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

    Wednesday: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

    Thursday: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

    Friday: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does RESTORATION PROFESSIONALS provide

    RESTORATION PROFESSIONALS accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available

    Does RESTORATION PROFESSIONALS offer free estimates?

    No, RESTORATION PROFESSIONALS does not offer free project estimates.

    Does RESTORATION PROFESSIONALS offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, RESTORATION PROFESSIONALS offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does RESTORATION PROFESSIONALS offer a senior discount?

    No, RESTORATION PROFESSIONALS does not offer a senior discount.

    Does RESTORATION PROFESSIONALS offer emergency services?

    Yes, RESTORATION PROFESSIONALS offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by RESTORATION PROFESSIONALS?

    Yes, RESTORATION PROFESSIONALS offers warranties.

    What services does RESTORATION PROFESSIONALS offer?

    RESTORATION PROFESSIONALS offers the following services: 24-HOUR RESTORATION COMPANY, PROVIDING SERVICES IN FIRE DAMAGE, WATER DAMAGE, MOLD REMEDIATION, CONSTRUCTION AND CARPET CLEANING. OTHER SERVICES INCLUDE: AIR DUCT CLEANING, POWER WASHING, SAND AND SODA BLASTING, GRAFFITI REMOVAL, CONTENTS CLEANING AND STORAGE, AND MORE.

    Are there any services RESTORATION PROFESSIONALS does not offer?

    Ask for details