Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Regal Remodelers Inc

4.8

(51) Verified Reviews

Founded 1984 • With Angi since January 2013

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • bc0001168
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Hours are not available for this pro right now. Please check back later.

Company Contact

2071 Skyway Dr

Saint Paul, MN 55119

Description

We are a full service design/build company, equipped to service our clients in all phases of a project, from design to the actual building process. Regal Remodelers' use of innovative products and technologies coupled with quality workmanship and excellent services will continue to accelerate the growth of Regal Remodelers, Inc., just as it has since 1984. With a philosophy of being flexible and adaptable, our clients are assured of the most enjoyable experience possible during their home renovation. We offer a mix of experienced and qualified employees and subcontractors. Our in-house professional kitchen/ bath designers are here to assist you in designing that new bathroom or kitchen or just helping you to select the correct fixtures for your updated room. As a design client, in order to ensure that all details have been carefully thought out and included in your final plans and budget, you may work with any one or all of the following team members; Account Manager, Kitchen/ Bath Designer or Architectural Designer. ...

Verified Reviews

4.8

(51) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

46

4

2

3

1

2

1

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.8
Read reviews by category
home remodeling (28)window replacement (13)tile installation (13)siding companies (11)door installation (10)decks & porches (9)interior painting (8)woodworking (8)roofing (8)house painting (4)insulation (4)hardwood floors (4)
Showing 1-10 of 51 reviews
5.0

10/25/2020

Project was handled very well - Regal (Mike) is very experienced. Communications, planning, and scheduling are clear and smooth. The quality of the work is very very good. Mike is knowledgeable, helpful, and flexible - you can count on him. The crew is skilled, and a pleasure to work with. All in all, the results were great, on time, on budget. I feel lucky to have found Regal, and would work with...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
new kitchen addition

CATEGORY remodeling,roofing,siding,replacement windows,woodworking,home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/25/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed], thank you for the kind review, Mike
5.0

10/24/2020

Great. High quality. Very timely. Great service and crew.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Take down and haul away of old deck and reconstruction according to new design with remodelers input.

CATEGORY decks

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/24/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed]!
5.0

10/23/2020

Regal does work perfectly and will not leave until you are completely satisfied. I give them my highest recommendation. They are the best in the business.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Reproof, reinsulate, ventilate, skylights, rebuild decks

CATEGORY decks,drywall,electrician,gutter repair,insulation,remodeling,roofing,siding,replacement windows,woodworking,home remodeling,house painters,interior painters

COST $62,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/01/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks [Member Name Removed]!
5.0

02/10/2020

Wonderfully --Mike and Antonio were easy to work with, really neat during the entire job and easy to work with on a follow up change we made. I would recommend them to anyone. My wife and I Love the new bathroom

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodeling master bathroom

CATEGORY remodeling,home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/10/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed], Thanks for the kind review and the chance to work on your bath. Mike
5.0

02/10/2020

It was well handled, went smoothly, and done beautifully.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodeling - General

CATEGORY drywall,remodeling,replacement windows,home remodeling,interior painters,doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/11/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Al, thanks for the opportunity to work on your projects, always a pleasure, Mike
5.0

02/05/2020

It went well. Mike is the energizer bunny compare to Jess but the team is congenial, efficient, and respectful. The project turn out beautiful

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodeling - General

CATEGORY remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/05/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed], we are really pleased that you like your bathroom so much. Thanks for letting us into your home. Mike
5.0

02/05/2020

excellent workmanship and great valve

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodeling - General

CATEGORY ceramic tile,concrete repair,countertops,decks,drywall,flooring contractor,gutter repair,hardwood floor,insulation,remodeling,roofing,siding,water damage restoration,replacement windows,woodworking,home remodeling,house painters,interior painters,doors,sunrooms,basement remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/02/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed], We really appreciate all of the job referrals that you give us. It was a lot of fun to work at Louies. Mike
5.0

04/19/2018

Regal Remodelers worked on a bathroom project I had, and I couldn’t be more delighted with their work, and their staff. Mike was very responsive when I left a message, and throughout the work he was clear in his communication about the process and timing. His team was courteous, friendly, and finished up earlier than the predicted timeline. I was concerned about the mess however Regal went over an...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodel bathroom

CATEGORY remodeling,home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/03/2018

5.0

10/31/2016

Bob and his crew were always on time and worked saterdays. They did an amazing job and I will hire them again. They were respectful of my house and my family. Amazing job😀

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodel storage room in basement to bedroom with egress window.

CATEGORY remodeling

COST $12,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/21/2016

1.0

09/29/2016

I sent an inquiry for a project that I have but they never responded. Very unprofessional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Drywall, pain, carpentry.

CATEGORY appliance repair

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/29/2016

Services Offered

Kitchen & Bath remodeling, General Remodeling, Additions, New Windows, Roofing, Siding, New homes, and Design service.

Services Not Offered

Please ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
No