Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Full 24/7/365 Onsite Service and Repair / Remote Services Available

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

New Technology Integration

Founded 1998 • With Angi since July 2012

5.0

(1) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

1846 Marshall Avenue Suite #1

Saint Paul, MN 55104

Description

NTI offers 24/7/365 support. We specialize in providing technology support to small, medium, and large sized businesses, but also offer residential support to end users. Our clients include home health care agencies, law firms, dental offices, architectural firms, restaurants, data centers,
Excelsior Law Firm project
Excelsior Law Firm

computer repair

201855404

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

07/12/2012


Bob M.

NTI Consulting does my computer stuff and I deal with Ryan over there and he's the owner. They always respond when you call them on the phone. We actually got it setup where you can get on my computer from where he is because I live in rural Wisconsin and we troubleshoot the problem. If it's something major he bills me and if it isn't then he just takes under cuff for me. This guy is pricey, but he's good and with computers when you're up against it it's worth it. He also gives me a lot of advice on when to buy what and it's not his stuff. He doesn't sell the stuff, but he's a buffer man between me and the computer world which we older people find quite intimidating. He's there on weekends and know what he is doing.

Description of Work
They did some troubleshooting work on my computer.

Category computer repair

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for your kind words, glad our experience was of value to you in guiding you to a solution when you were in a tough spot.

    Other local Pros in your area

    My Computer Works

    When your P.C. , Tablet or Cell Phone has you stumped you need an American based tech team on speed dial: Call Now: 877-378-9258. Remote, online, and in home support from the good old USA. In need of a performance improving tune-up? Have a virus or spyware issue? We have you covered. Have questions about a program, your printer, importing photos, working with websites, working with your computer, or just needing advice on what to buy? My Computer Works membership gives you go to access to the IT support you need, a data-back up solution second to none, and training all in one place.  

    Angi Certified

    Mike's Computer Repair

    Please call Mike at 480-580-9648. I opened Mike's Computer Repair (480-580-9648) in 1994 with the desire to provide honest, reliable and friendly computer services in Maricopa County and across the United States. I provide on-site computer repair at your home or office for any problems or upgrade issues you may be having. I am also able to use remote access software to control your computer and address problems without having to visit. Not sure what to do? Call 480-580-9648 and It will always be Mike that answers the phone! 480-580-9648  

    Angi Certified

    Business Highlights

    Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
    24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    Electronic Gadget Repair
    Computer Sales
    Computer Training
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Managed Service Provider ∙Onsite and Remote Services ∙Service Contracts / VPN / VOIP ∙PCI Compliance / Pen Testing / Security / HIPAA Evaluations ∙Corporate E-mail Solutions / Spam Filtering ∙Corporate Backup Solutions / Offsite Backup ∙Server Administration / Monitoring / Routers / Firewalls ∙ERP / CRM Solutions / Load Balancers ∙Cloud Hosting / Backup Solutions / Workstation Management ∙Virtualization VMWare / Hyper-V / Linux ∙IPhone 12/11/10/8 Android/Samsung/S20/Note20/A51 5G/LTE/4G/WIFI ∙Microsoft Windows 2019/2016/2012/2012R2/2008R2 10/8/7/XP ∙Antivirus/Spyware Solutions / Security Consulting ∙Help Desk / Data Center Solutions / Colocation ∙Apple / Mac / Big Sur / Catalina / Mojave / OSX ∙Microsoft Exchange 2019/2016/2013/2010/2007/Office 365 ∙Web Site / Intranet Development / WordPress / WIX / Shopify ∙Quickbooks / SAP / AWS / Azure ∙Active Directory / Domains / Clustering ∙Macros / Automation ∙Experience With all Major Applications and Hardware. ∙24/7/365 Live Support / Certified Technicians ∙Senior Software Architects Available for Mobile/Web/App Development, English Speaking, American based. ∙Designing, engineering, documenting, analyzing and coding software and firmware for over 25 years. ∙Programming Languages: C#, C++, Java, Angular, React, XML, HTML, JavaScript, Ruby on Rails.

    Services Not Offered

    Screen Repair

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about New Technology Integration

    How is New Technology Integration overall rated?

    New Technology Integration is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are New Technology Integration open?

    New Technology Integration is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: Closed

    Tuesday: Closed

    Wednesday: Closed

    Thursday: Closed

    Friday: Closed

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does New Technology Integration provide

    New Technology Integration accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal

    Does New Technology Integration offer free estimates?

    Yes, New Technology Integration offers free project estimates.

    Does New Technology Integration offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, New Technology Integration does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does New Technology Integration offer a senior discount?

    No, New Technology Integration does not offer a senior discount.

    Does New Technology Integration offer emergency services?

    Yes, New Technology Integration offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by New Technology Integration?

    Yes, New Technology Integration offers warranties.

    What services does New Technology Integration offer?

    New Technology Integration offers the following services: Managed Service Provider ∙Onsite and Remote Services ∙Service Contracts / VPN / VOIP ∙PCI Compliance / Pen Testing / Security / HIPAA Evaluations ∙Corporate E-mail Solutions / Spam Filtering ∙Corporate Backup Solutions / Offsite Backup ∙Server Administration / Monitoring / Routers / Firewalls ∙ERP / CRM Solutions / Load Balancers ∙Cloud Hosting / Backup Solutions / Workstation Management ∙Virtualization VMWare / Hyper-V / Linux ∙IPhone 12/11/10/8 Android/Samsung/S20/Note20/A51 5G/LTE/4G/WIFI ∙Microsoft Windows 2019/2016/2012/2012R2/2008R2 10/8/7/XP ∙Antivirus/Spyware Solutions / Security Consulting ∙Help Desk / Data Center Solutions / Colocation ∙Apple / Mac / Big Sur / Catalina / Mojave / OSX ∙Microsoft Exchange 2019/2016/2013/2010/2007/Office 365 ∙Web Site / Intranet Development / WordPress / WIX / Shopify ∙Quickbooks / SAP / AWS / Azure ∙Active Directory / Domains / Clustering ∙Macros / Automation ∙Experience With all Major Applications and Hardware. ∙24/7/365 Live Support / Certified Technicians ∙Senior Software Architects Available for Mobile/Web/App Development, English Speaking, American based. ∙Designing, engineering, documenting, analyzing and coding software and firmware for over 25 years. ∙Programming Languages: C#, C++, Java, Angular, React, XML, HTML, JavaScript, Ruby on Rails.

    Are there any services New Technology Integration does not offer?

    Screen Repair