Mulcahy Construction and Landscaping

About

Founded 2020

Mulcahy Construction and Landscaping specializes in drywall & landscape repair and installation. We are a locally owned and operated company, taking pride in the quality of work and giving every customer the satisfaction that they deserve. We repair and install both drywall accessories as well as design landscapes that capture the imagination and shape a beautiful indoor/outdoor sanctuary. We are known to pay exquisite attention to detail while integrating landscape design, drywall construction, and maintenance to develop complete environments that fulfill our client's dreams! Call us today for a free consultation!...

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2021
Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+25 more images

Verified Reviews

4.8

(5) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

4

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Read reviews by category

drywall (5)interior painting (2)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
4.0

11/24/2020


Michelle A.

Very good work, on time and the most important thing was their clean up, how they did a very good job cleaning up after their work everyday, and their work was great, very polite and nice work. I have referred them to some of my friends. They were willing to take on small jobs and did a very good job.

Description of Work
They did the drywall and painting on our basement

Category drywall, interior painters

Cost $2,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/01/2020

5.0

11/24/2020


Julie T.

They were really quick and efficient. Everything looks really great.

Description of Work
They did sheet rock and interior painting.

Category drywall, interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/14/2020

5.0

11/18/2020


Dan A.

It was an incredible service, on time, on schedule, they have a reasonable price and everything went excellent.

Description of Work
They did a drywall installation and repair.

Category drywall

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/18/2019

5.0

11/17/2020


John L.

The service was phenomenal. It was done quickly.

Description of Work
They fixed a big hole in my wall. They did drywall repair.

Category drywall

Cost $380

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/31/2020

5.0

11/17/2020


Kaitlyn T.

The service went really well. I had no complaints and we will use their service again.

Description of Work
Drywall.

Category drywall

Cost $500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/17/2020

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    2980 GRANADA LN N

    Saint Paul, MN 55128

    Hours

    Sunday
    Closed
    Monday
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Tuesday
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Wednesday
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Thursday
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Friday
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Saturday
    Closed

    Website

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    *Ask For Details*

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    no
    Warranties
    Yes
    No License Required for Trade
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
    We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
    We accept remote payment
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Mulcahy Construction and Landscaping

    How is Mulcahy Construction and Landscaping overall rated?

    Mulcahy Construction and Landscaping is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are Mulcahy Construction and Landscaping open?

    Mulcahy Construction and Landscaping is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Mulcahy Construction and Landscaping provide

    Mulcahy Construction and Landscaping accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Mulcahy Construction and Landscaping offer free estimates?

    Yes, Mulcahy Construction and Landscaping offers free project estimates.

    Does Mulcahy Construction and Landscaping offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Mulcahy Construction and Landscaping does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Mulcahy Construction and Landscaping offer a senior discount?

    No, Mulcahy Construction and Landscaping does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Mulcahy Construction and Landscaping?

    Yes, Mulcahy Construction and Landscaping offers warranties.

    What services does Mulcahy Construction and Landscaping offer?

    Mulcahy Construction and Landscaping offers the following services: Drywall and Landscape Repair

    Are there any services Mulcahy Construction and Landscaping does not offer?

    *Ask For Details*