Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Concrete & Foundation Solutions LLC

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Founded 2020 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Licensed
Trade License Number
BC766890
Trade License Locale
Minnesota
Trade License Expiration
03/31/2021
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Company Contact

9128 Lighthouse Ln

Saint Paul, MN 55129

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

Please call for more details.
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Concrete & Foundation Solutions specializes in residential and commercial repairs. In our over 20 years of expertise, we have seen it all. Our services include all kinds of foundation/concrete repairs from small to large. We tailor our fixes to what you need all while staying within your budget. Please give us a call for your free estimate. Reliable from the ground up! Ours services include: Basement Waterproofing Foundation Resurfacing Carbon Fiber Stabilization Foundation Underpinning Block Repair Core Filling Corrective Grading Patios, Sidewalks, Aprons, Steps,...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

10

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

concrete repair (6)basement waterproofing (4)Patios (2)foundation repair (2)decks & porches (2)concrete driveways (1)gutter repair (1)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
5.0

01/11/2021

The quote was very reasonable but the work was outstanding. Met all dates for scheduling, installation, and finish. They went the extra mile by placing replacing the rock in an adjacent flower bed and making sure that we were happy with the progress through the project. Would highly recommend to anyone.

Description of Work
The Concrete & Foundation Solutions team poured an additional parking pad off the side of my garage and a sidewalk up to my deck.

Category concrete repair,decks,patios

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/07/2020

5.0

01/05/2021

Very well, very professional and did an awesome job. Great company they k is their stuff.

Description of Work
Drain Tile

Category concrete repair,basement waterproofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/04/2021

5.0

08/24/2020

Along the west wall in the basement

Description of Work
drain tile installion

Category concrete repair,basement waterproofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/25/2020

5.0

07/02/2020

Perfect! Crew showed up on time, did the required work, verified it worked and cleaned up. Since the work was done, we’ve had two major rain storms and no water in the basement!

Description of Work
Drain tile installation

Category basement waterproofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/25/2020

5.0

05/18/2020

Concrete & Foundation Solutions did a great job. They gave me an accurate estimate and had the project done before I knew it. Excellent customer service and the work is top-notch.

Description of Work
Foundation Repair

Category concrete repair,basement waterproofing,foundation repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/07/2020

5.0

03/11/2020

They were very fast, same day service. Cleaned up everything. No mess at all. Estimate was fair and did not pressure me. They explained the pros and cons in doing the work. It was a great experience. I would recommend them to my friends and family.

Description of Work
They did a couple of things for me. Biggest thing was the deck. It was sinking, they jacked the pole, replaced with brand new beam. The deck was leaning so bad. The downspout was set to low so it will prevent the deck from rotting. They patched up the front cement step, fixed the crack in it.

Category concrete repair,decks,gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/04/2019

5.0

03/09/2020

The work was extremely well. They also were able to help for the panning in construction of the shed. They also made everything look nice, everything was relatively clean.

Description of Work
They laid a concrete slab to a shed to be put on the top of it.

Category concrete repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/12/2017

5.0

03/06/2020

It was fantastic, they did a very professional job, followed up on me, cleaned up after themselves and they did a great job.

Description of Work
They built a concrete patio.

Category patios

Cost $4,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/14/2019

5.0

03/06/2020

It was excellent. They were on time, did a great job, very friendly, great pricing, everything was good, and I highly recommend them.

Description of Work
They fixed the concrete slab.

Category foundation repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/06/2020

5.0

03/06/2020

It was very good. They were on time, did a great job, and they cleaned up very well.

Description of Work
They did cement work for the driveway.

Category concrete driveways

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/05/2019

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, Financing Available, Check
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes